البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

Periodization كرة القدم

المقدمة

يتم استخراج Periodization من "الفترة" التي هي تقسيم الوقت إلى أجزاء أصغر وسهلة الإدارة. في حالتنا "فترات التدريب". على وجه التحديد ، هو periodization تقسيم خطة التدريب السنوية في مراحل التدريب التي تنطبق على مبادئ التدريب. تحميل العمل وكثافة برامج التدريب في الانقسام إلى وحدات صغيرة متتالية تتراوح بين أسبوع واحد إلى سنة كاملة. يستهدف كل جزء من التدريب نوعًا معينًا من التدريب (أي المهارة ، السرعة ، القوة ، القدرة على التحمل والليونة (خمسة S's). في كرة القدم ، يجب مزج سمات اللياقة البدنية مع كل من التدريب التقني والتكتيكي. حساب الاحتياجات الفسيولوجية والنفسية للاعبين.

لأداء acheive ما mamximum والتدريب الفعال هو مسؤولية المدربين لperiodize بشكل صحيح وتخطيط التدريب لهذا العام. تطوير المهارات والصفات النفسية ينبغي أن تتبع تسلسل منطقي.

هدفنا هو أن يكون لدينا لاعبين الذروة في الأوقات المثلى (أي المنافسة). وسوف يؤدي إعداد ناقصة في أقل من الأداء الأمثل. التخطيط لخطة تدريبية ناجحة ISA اثنين عملية الطريق بين الجهاز الفني واللاعبين لوضع جدول زمني واقعي ويمكن تحقيقه مع توازن بين التدريب والانتعاش. اللاعبين عديمي الخبرة واللاعبين الشباب تعتمد على مدربيهم لتطوير هذه الخطط.

Periodization

يجب تصميم الخطط باستخدام نهج متسلسل. خطة منظمة تنظيما جيدا سوف يؤدي إلى التكيف النفسي والفسيولوجي المطلوب للاعب. تعتمد مدة المراحل اعتمادًا كبيرًا على الوقت الذي يحتاج فيه اللاعبون إلى زيادة مستوى التدريب وكذلك توقيت المنافسة حيث يكون المطلوب هو ذروة الأداء. رياضات موسم واحد لها خطة سنوية تسمى monocycle ؛ نظرًا لوجود مرحلة تنافسية واحدة فقط ، فهناك مرحلة واحدة فقط أو مرحلة تنافسية (الشكل 1).

التين 1. العلاقة بين حجم وشدة والتقنية في خطة التدريب


تنقسم خطة التدريب السنوية (أو الدورة) تقليديا إلى ثلاث مراحل رئيسية:

  • التحضيرية (العامة والخاصة)
  • تنافسي
  • انتقال (الاسترداد)

وتنقسم المراحل التحضيرية والتنافسية إلى مرحلتين فرعيتين لأن مهامهما مختلفة. المرحلة التحضيرية لها مرحلة فرعية عامة ومحددة ، تعتمد على الخصائص المختلفة للتدريب ، وتسبق المرحلة التنافسية عادةً مرحلة فرعية قصيرة ما قبل تنافسية. يمكن أن يمتد برنامج التدريب الكامل من أشهر 3 إلى 12 من الأشهر. يسمى برنامج شهر 12 خطة التدريب السنوية (YTP).

اللجنة الفرعية مراحل التدريب يمكن تقسيمها الى مزيد من المصطلحات التالية:

  • Microcycle - أقصر فترة من التدريب - عادة أسبوع واحد ولكن يمكن أن تختلف من 4 إلى أيام 10.
  • Mesocycle - مجموعة من صغرى microcycles - عادة شهر واحد ولكن يمكن أن تختلف من 2 إلى أسابيع 4
  • Macrocycle - مجموعة صغيرة من Mesocycles - عادة ثلاثة أشهر ولكن يمكن أن تختلف إلى حد كبير

التين 2. انهيار خطة السنوي الأساسي

موسم كرة القدم (BI-دورة)

بالنسبة لموسم كرة قدم قياسي ، لدينا فصلين من المنافسة (دورة ثنائية). يمكن تحقيق الأداء الأمثل لفترة تقريبية. فترات أسبوع 8. كثافة وحجم (المدى) من التدريب لدينا هي الأضداد من حيث المبدأ. لذلك ، إذا كانت كثافة تدريبنا عالية ، يجب أن يكون حجمنا منخفضًا. في بناء الألعاب ، يجب تقليل حجم الصوت ، ولكن يمكن أن تظل الكثافة عالية. مع اقتراب المرحلة التنافسية منحنى حجم التدريب ينخفض ​​بشكل كبير بينما يزيد منحنى الشدة. خلال موسم (المنافسة) هناك فرص محدودة للتدريب في حجم كبير بسبب الألعاب مما أدى إلى تدهور القدرة على التحمل. خلال النصف الثاني من مراحل المسابقة ، يجب زيادة المدى للتعويض عن ذلك. خلال المرحلتين التحضيرية والمبكرة المبكرة ، ركز على حجم التدريب بمستويات منخفضة من الشدة وفقا لخصائص هذه الرياضة. خلال هذه الفترة يجب أن تهيمن كمية العمل. يعارض المرحلة التنافسية عند التأكيد على كثافة العمل أو الجودة. لاحظ أيضا ، المرحلة التحضيرية الأولى التي ينبغي أن تكون المرحلة التحضيرية الأطول. تتألف الدورة الثنائية من جزأين أحاديين قصيرين مرتبطين خلال مرحلة تفريغ / انتقال وتحضيري قصيرة. لكل دورة ، قد يكون النهج متماثلاً فيما عدا حجم التدريب ، والذي يكون في المرحلة التحضيرية الأولى أكبر بكثير مما هو في المرحلة التحضيرية الثانية.

التين 3. العلاقة بين حجم وكثافة أكثر من موسم واحد ثنائي دورة

أنواع التدريب (عام مقابل محدد)

غالبية التدريب لكرة القدم اللياقة البدنية ينبغي أن يكون التدريب لكرة القدم محددة (تقريبا 80: 20). والغرض الوحيد من غير ذات الصلة (عام) لياقة بدنية (أي تشغيل، عبر التدريب، الخ) هو زيادة مستويات اللياقة البدنية لاعبين الأساسية أو للمساعدة في الحفاظ عليها. هذا النوع من التدريب هو مناسب خلال فترات خارج الموسم عندما اللاعبين بعيدا عن تدريب الفريق العادية.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في كرة القدم للشباب بسبب توقف والبدء في طبيعة اللاعبين النامية، أن هناك حجة أننا غير قادرين على إنشاء الزائد اللازمة. يجب المدربين بعناية تصميم التدريبات والمباريات لخلق الزائد البدني أو تبسيطها. على سبيل المثال، زيادة مساحة اللعب من ممارسة، والحد من عدد من اللاعبين، مما يحد من اللمسات، الخ

التين 4. أنواع التدريب لخطة سنوية

TIPS

  • جزءا هاما من صغرى microcycles التخطيط هو الحفاظ على جدولة الاتساق على مدار السنة. على سبيل المثال، إذا ألعاب (المنافسة) دائما تقع في يوم السبت، ثم التدريب على التحمل الخاص ينبغي أن يكون دائما يوم السبت (النسخ المتطابق لعبة). الجسم يتذكر وإذا يبدأ كل microcycle مع ارتفاع حجم وينتهي العمل تيرة سباق
    (اليوم 6) والانتعاش (يوم 7) ثم التي يجب المحافظة عليها طوال العام. (T. Bompa)
  • الخصائص الفردية والقدرات النفسية الفيزيولوجية والنظام الغذائي والتجديد تزيد من هذه الصعوبة.
  • وضع خطط تدريبية سنوية فعالة وعملية تكرارية، وسوف تكون باستمرار تحسين وتعديل الخطط من سنة إلى أخرى.
  • النظر في التغيرات المناخية والمرافق في تصميم الخطة الخاصة بك.
  • إن دورة أحادي أو ثنائي الدورة للرياضيين المبتدئين والناشئين هي الحد الأقصى. وتتمثل ميزة هذه الخطة في أن لها مراحل إعدادية طويلة ، خالية من ضغوط المسابقات. هذا يسمح للمدرب بالتركيز على تطوير المهارات والأساس القوي للتدريب البدني.
  • الإجهاد هو منتج ثانوي مهم للتدريب والمنافسة يمكن أن يغير الأداء. Periodization أداة مهمة في التخطيط السليم لضغط متوقع. الإجهاد العام يتبع أنماط كثافة التدريب.
  • يقول بومبا: إن السلوك النفسي للرياضيين يعتمد على رفاههم الفيزيولوجي. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن الحالة العقلية للرياضيين هي نتيجة لحالتهم الفسيولوجية. هذا هو السبب في أنني أعتقد أن "الكمال اللياقة البدنية يؤدي إلى أفضل علم النفس!

المراجع:

نظرية ومنهجية التدريب على أيدي تيودور O. Bompa، دكتوراه

Menu
English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
  • Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer drills for coaching football in youth to professional football. Technical Drills & Tactical Drills, Small Sided Games, Phases of Play and Functional Training.

  • SMALL SIDED GAMES

    SMALL SIDED GAMES

    Soccer small sided games to coach both attacking and defending concepts and principles of play.

  • Functional Training

    Functional Training

    Attacking and Defending functional drills for soccer involve training a specific position and role. Training specific demands for certain positions and units of the team.

  • PHASES OF PLAY

    PHASES OF PLAY

    Phases of Play are more realistic soccer practices designed to simulate a specific sections of play within a real match. Here we train units and whole team understanding of the principles of play and tactical understanding.

  • SOCCER FITNESS

    SOCCER FITNESS

    Soccer players need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic fitness. Positional specific fitness training and exercises are central to modern fitness theory.

  • Technical Exercises

    Technical Exercises

    Technical drills in opposed and unopposed formats to teach the fundamental skills of the game.

  • SOCCER WARM UPS

    SOCCER WARM UPS

    Exercises and routines for both pre-game and pre-practice in order to prevent injury, increase performance and mental focus.

  • Tactics

    Tactics

    Tactical exercises, small sided games and tutorials on football tactics and incorporating those into training sessions.

Soccer Drills & Soccer Coaching Drills Sessions.

This site is dedicated to professional soccer drills and coaching education worldwide.


A team of professional international soccer advisors: UEFA, FA, USSF qualified provide online soccer drills and soccer practice sessions in a comprehensive soccer coaching resource.

Football Periodization

 

Introduction

Periodization is derived from 'Period' which is a division of time into smaller, easy-to-manage segments.  In our case ''Training Periods'. Specifically, periodization is the division of a yearly training plan into training phases which apply to the principles of training.  Work load and intensity of training programs in split into successive small units ranging from one week to a full year. Each segment of training targets a specific type of training (i.e. skill, speed, strength, stamina and suppleness (the five S’s).  In football these fitness attributes need to be blended with both technical and tactical training.  A well designed training program takes into account both the physiological and psychological needs of players.

 

To acheive mamximum performance and effective training it is the coaches responsibility to properly periodize and plan the training for the year.  The development of skills and psychological attributes should follow a logical sequence. 

 

Our goal is to have our players peak at the optimal times (i.e. Competition).  Deficient preparation will result in less than optimal performance.  Planning a successful training plan isa two way process between the coaching staff and players to develop a realistic and attainable schedule with a balance between training and recovery.  Inexperienced players and youth players are dependent on their coaches to develop these plans.

 

Periodization

Plans should be designed using a sequential approach.  A well organized plan will result in the desired psychological and physiological adaptation to the player.  The duration of phases depends heavily on the time the players needs to increase training level and also the timing of competition where peak performance is desired. Single season sports have an annual plan called a monocycle; since there is only one competitive phase, there is only one peak or competitive phase (Fig 1).

 

 

Fig 1. Relationship of Volume, Intensity and Technique in Training Plan


 

The Yearly Training Plan (or Cycle) is conventionally divided into three main phases:

  • Preparatory (General & Specific)
  • Competitive
  • Transition (Recovery)

The preparatory and competitive phases are divided into two sub-phases because their tasks are different. The preparatory phase has a general and a specific subphase, based on the different characteristics of training, and the competitive phase usually is preceded by a short precompetitive subphase.  A complete training program can span from 3 months to 12 months. The 12 month program is called the Yearly Training Plan (YTP).

The Sub-phases of training can be further divided into the following terminology:

  • Microcycle – Shortest period of training – usually one week but can vary from 4 to 10 days.
  • Mesocycle – A group of microcycles – usually one month but can vary from 2 to 4 weeks
  • Macrocycle – A small group of Mesocycles – usually three months but can vary considerably

 

Fig 2. Breakdown of a Basic Annual Plan

 

The Football Season  (Bi-Cycle)

For a standard football season we have two seasons of competition (bi-cycle).  Optimal performance can be acheived for approx. 8 week periods.  Intensity and volume (extent) of our training are principle opposites.  Therefore, if our training intensity is high, our volume should be low.  In the build up to games the volume should be cut back, but the intensity can remain high.  As the competitive phase approaches the training volume curve decreases drastically while the intensity curve increases.  During a season (competition) there are limited opportunities to train in high volume due to games resulting in deteriorating endurance.  During the second half of the competition phases the extent should be increased to compensate for this.  During the preparatory and early competitive phases, emphasize training volume with low levels of intensity according to the specifics of the sport. During this period quantity of work should dominate.  Opposed to the competitive phase when you emphasize work intensity or quality.  Note also, Preparatory phase I. which should be the longer preparatory phase.  A bi-cycle consists of two short monocycles linked through a short unload­ing/transition and preparatory phase. For each cycle, the approach may be similar except for training volume, which in preparatory phase I is of much higher magnitude than in preparatory phase II.

 

Fig 3. Relationship of Volume and Intensity over a Bi-Cycle Season

 

 

Types of Training (Generic vs Specific)

The majority of training for football fitness should be soccer-specific training (Approx. 80:20).  The only purpose of non-related (general) fitness (i.e. running, cross training, etc) is to increase a players basic fitness levels or to aid in maintaining them.  This type of training is appropriate during off-season periods when players are away from regular team training.

It should be noted that in youth soccer due to the stop and start nature of developing players, that there is the argument that we are unable to create the necessary overload.  Coaches should carefully design their drills and games to create physical overload or simplify them.  For example, increasing the playing area of the exercise, reducing the number of players, limiting touches, etc.

 

Fig 4. Types of Training for an Annual Plan 

 

 

 

TIPS

  • An important part of planning microcycles is to maintain scheduling consistency throughout the year. For instance, if games (competition) always fall on a Saturday, then special endurance training should always be on a Saturday (mirroring a game). The body remembers and if each microcycle begins with high volume and ends with race pace work
    (day 6) and recovery (day 7) then that should be maintained throughout the year. (T. Bompa)
  • Individual characteristics, psychophysiological abilities, diet, and regeneration increase this difficulty.
  • Creating effective annual training plans is an iterative process and you will be continually improving and adjusting plans from year to year.
  • Consider climate changes and facilities in your plan design.
  • A monocycle or bi-cycle year for novice and junior athletes is the maximum. The advantage of such a plan is that it has long preparatory phases, free from the stress of competitions. This allows the coach to concentrate on developing skills and a strong foundation of physical training.
  • Stress is a significant by-product of training and competition which can alter performance.  Periodization is an important tool in properly planning for anticipated stress.  Generally stress follows training intensity patterns.
  • Bompa states: that athletes' psychological behavior depends on their physiological wellbeing. In other words, athletes' mental state is a by­ product of their physiological condition. This is why I believe that, "Perfect fitness results in the best psychology!

 

References:

Theory and Methodology of Training -by Tudor O. Bompa, PhD

Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks

  Soccer Coaching Drills Magazine

Tactical Sessions

Add your favorite Tactical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Technical Sessions

Add your favorites Technical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Related Football Sessions

Go to top