Поиск - Теги
Поиск - Содержание
Поиск - Теги
Поиск - Содержание
Футбольное оборудование
Магазин Puma.com

Футбол периодизация

Введение

Периодизация происходит от «Периода», который представляет собой разделение времени на более мелкие и простые в управлении сегменты. В нашем случае «Периоды обучения». В частности, периодизация - это разделение годового плана обучения на этапы обучения, которые применяются к принципам обучения. Рабочая нагрузка и интенсивность тренировочных программ разбиты на последовательные небольшие блоки от одной недели до целого года. Каждый сегмент тренировки нацелен на определенный тип тренировки (то есть умение, скорость, сила, выносливость и гибкость (пять S). В футболе эти атрибуты фитнеса должны сочетаться как с технической, так и с тактической тренировкой. Хорошо разработанная программа обучения учитывает учитывать как физиологические и психологические потребности игроков.

Чтобы добиться mamximum производительность и эффективное обучение это ответственность тренеров правильно периодизацию и планировать обучение в течение года. Развитие навыков и психологической атрибуты должны следовать логической последовательности.

Наша цель, чтобы наши игроки пика в оптимальные сроки (т.е. конкуренции). Недостаточная подготовка приведет к снижению производительности. Планирование успешного учебного плана ISA двусторонний процесс между тренерским штабом и игроками разработать реалистичные и достижимые график с баланса между обучением и восстановления. Неопытных игроков и молодых игроков зависят от своих тренеров, чтобы развивать эти планы.

Периодизация

Планы должны быть разработаны с использованием последовательного подхода. Хорошо организованный план приведет к желаемой психологической и физиологической адаптации к игроку. Продолжительность этапов в значительной степени зависит от времени, необходимого игрокам для повышения уровня подготовки, а также от времени проведения соревнований, когда желательна максимальная производительность. У спортивных состязаний единственного сезона есть ежегодный план, названный моноциклом; поскольку существует только одна конкурентная фаза, существует только один пик или конкурентная фаза (рис. 1).

1 рис. Отношение объема, интенсивности и техники в план обучения


Годовой учебный план (или цикл) условно делится на три основных этапа:

  • Подготовительная (генеральный & Конкретные)
  • Конкурентоспособный
  • Переходный период (восстановления)

Подготовительный и конкурсный этапы разделены на два подэтапа, поскольку их задачи различны. Подготовительная фаза имеет общую и специфическую подфазу, основанную на различных характеристиках обучения, и соревновательной фазе обычно предшествует короткая предконкурентная подфаза. Полная программа обучения может длиться от месяцев 3 до месяцев 12. Программа месяца 12 называется Годовой учебный план (YTP).

Подфазами обучения могут быть разделены на следующую терминологию:

  • Микроцикл - Кратчайший срок обучения - как правило, одной недели, но может варьироваться от 4 к 10 дней.
  • Мезоцикл - группа микроциклов - как правило, один месяц, но может варьироваться от 2 к 4 недели
  • Макроцикл - небольшая группа Мезоциклы - как правило, три месяца, но может значительно изменяться

2 рис. Распределение основной ежегодный план

Футбольного сезона (Bi-цикл)

Для стандартного футбольного сезона у нас есть два сезона соревнований (би-цикл). Оптимальная производительность может быть достигнута в течение ок. 8 недельные периоды. Интенсивность и объем (степень) нашего обучения являются принципиальными противоположностями. Поэтому, если наша интенсивность тренировки высока, наш объем должен быть низким. В сборке до игр громкость должна быть сокращена, но интенсивность может оставаться высокой. По мере приближения к соревновательной фазе кривая тренировочного объема резко уменьшается, а кривая интенсивности увеличивается. Во время сезона (соревнования) возможности для тренировок в больших объемах ограничены из-за игр, что приводит к ухудшению выносливости. Во второй половине этапа соревнований степень должна быть увеличена, чтобы компенсировать это. На подготовительном и раннем соревновательном этапах подчеркивайте объем тренировок с низким уровнем интенсивности в соответствии со спецификой спорта. В этот период количество работ должно доминировать. В отличие от конкурентной фазы, когда вы подчеркиваете интенсивность работы или качество. Обратите также внимание на подготовительный этап I. который должен быть более длительным подготовительным этапом. Бицикл состоит из двух коротких моноциклов, связанных короткой разгрузкой / переходом и подготовительной фазой. Для каждого цикла подход может быть аналогичным, за исключением тренировочного объема, который на подготовительном этапе I имеет гораздо большую величину, чем на подготовительном этапе II.

3 рис. Отношение объема и интенсивности по Bi-цикла сезон

Виды обучения (Generic против Конкретные)

Большинство фитнес-курсов футбол должен быть футбол-специальная подготовка (прибл. 80: 20). Единственная цель не связанных (общее) Фитнес (IE работает, перекрестное обучение, и т.д.) является повышение уровня основных игроков фитнеса или для оказания помощи в их содержание. Этот вид обучения является целесообразным в межсезонье периоды, когда игроки находятся вдали от регулярных тренировок команды.

Следует отметить, что в молодежной футбольной из-за остановки и запуска характер развивающихся игроков, что есть аргумент, что мы не в состоянии создать необходимые перегрузки. Тренеры должны тщательно разрабатывать свои упражнения и игры для создания физической перегрузки или упростить их. Например, увеличение игровую зону учений, сокращение числа игроков, ограничивая штрихи и т.д.

4 рис. Виды обучения для годового плана

СОВЕТЫ

  • Важной частью планирования микроциклов является поддержание согласованности планирования в течение года. Например, если игра (конкурс) всегда выпадает на субботу, то специальной подготовки выносливость всегда должны быть на субботу (зеркалирование игры). Тело помнит и если каждый микроцикл начинается с большим объемом и заканчивается гонке темп работы
    (День 6) и восстановления (день 7), то, что следует поддерживать в течение года. (Т. Бомпа)
  • Индивидуальные характеристики, психофизиологические способности, диета и регенерация увеличивают эту сложность.
  • Создание эффективных ежегодных планов подготовки является повторяющимся процессом, и вы будете постоянно улучшать и корректировки планов из года в год.
  • Рассмотрим изменение климата и удобства в вашем плане дизайна.
  • Год для моноциклов или бициклов для начинающих и юных спортсменов - максимум. Преимущество такого плана в том, что он имеет длительные подготовительные этапы, свободные от стресса соревнований. Это позволяет тренеру сосредоточиться на развитии навыков и прочной основе физической подготовки.
  • Стресс является значительным побочным продуктом тренировок и соревнований, который может повлиять на производительность. Периодизация является важным инструментом в правильном планировании ожидаемого стресса. Обычно стресс следует за интенсивностью тренировок.
  • Бомпа утверждает: психологическое поведение спортсменов зависит от их физиологического благополучия. Другими словами, психическое состояние спортсменов является побочным продуктом их физиологического состояния. Вот почему я считаю, что «идеальный фитнес приводит к лучшей психологии!

Ссылки:

Теория и методика обучения-Тудор О. Бомпа, PhD

Menu
English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
  • Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer drills for coaching football in youth to professional football. Technical Drills & Tactical Drills, Small Sided Games, Phases of Play and Functional Training.

  • SMALL SIDED GAMES

    SMALL SIDED GAMES

    Soccer small sided games to coach both attacking and defending concepts and principles of play.

  • Functional Training

    Functional Training

    Attacking and Defending functional drills for soccer involve training a specific position and role. Training specific demands for certain positions and units of the team.

  • PHASES OF PLAY

    PHASES OF PLAY

    Phases of Play are more realistic soccer practices designed to simulate a specific sections of play within a real match. Here we train units and whole team understanding of the principles of play and tactical understanding.

  • SOCCER FITNESS

    SOCCER FITNESS

    Soccer players need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic fitness. Positional specific fitness training and exercises are central to modern fitness theory.

  • Technical Exercises

    Technical Exercises

    Technical drills in opposed and unopposed formats to teach the fundamental skills of the game.

  • SOCCER WARM UPS

    SOCCER WARM UPS

    Exercises and routines for both pre-game and pre-practice in order to prevent injury, increase performance and mental focus.

  • Tactics

    Tactics

    Tactical exercises, small sided games and tutorials on football tactics and incorporating those into training sessions.

Soccer Drills & Soccer Coaching Drills Sessions.

This site is dedicated to professional soccer drills and coaching education worldwide.


A team of professional international soccer advisors: UEFA, FA, USSF qualified provide online soccer drills and soccer practice sessions in a comprehensive soccer coaching resource.

Football Periodization

 

Introduction

Periodization is derived from 'Period' which is a division of time into smaller, easy-to-manage segments.  In our case ''Training Periods'. Specifically, periodization is the division of a yearly training plan into training phases which apply to the principles of training.  Work load and intensity of training programs in split into successive small units ranging from one week to a full year. Each segment of training targets a specific type of training (i.e. skill, speed, strength, stamina and suppleness (the five S’s).  In football these fitness attributes need to be blended with both technical and tactical training.  A well designed training program takes into account both the physiological and psychological needs of players.

 

To acheive mamximum performance and effective training it is the coaches responsibility to properly periodize and plan the training for the year.  The development of skills and psychological attributes should follow a logical sequence. 

 

Our goal is to have our players peak at the optimal times (i.e. Competition).  Deficient preparation will result in less than optimal performance.  Planning a successful training plan isa two way process between the coaching staff and players to develop a realistic and attainable schedule with a balance between training and recovery.  Inexperienced players and youth players are dependent on their coaches to develop these plans.

 

Periodization

Plans should be designed using a sequential approach.  A well organized plan will result in the desired psychological and physiological adaptation to the player.  The duration of phases depends heavily on the time the players needs to increase training level and also the timing of competition where peak performance is desired. Single season sports have an annual plan called a monocycle; since there is only one competitive phase, there is only one peak or competitive phase (Fig 1).

 

 

Fig 1. Relationship of Volume, Intensity and Technique in Training Plan


 

The Yearly Training Plan (or Cycle) is conventionally divided into three main phases:

  • Preparatory (General & Specific)
  • Competitive
  • Transition (Recovery)

The preparatory and competitive phases are divided into two sub-phases because their tasks are different. The preparatory phase has a general and a specific subphase, based on the different characteristics of training, and the competitive phase usually is preceded by a short precompetitive subphase.  A complete training program can span from 3 months to 12 months. The 12 month program is called the Yearly Training Plan (YTP).

The Sub-phases of training can be further divided into the following terminology:

  • Microcycle – Shortest period of training – usually one week but can vary from 4 to 10 days.
  • Mesocycle – A group of microcycles – usually one month but can vary from 2 to 4 weeks
  • Macrocycle – A small group of Mesocycles – usually three months but can vary considerably

 

Fig 2. Breakdown of a Basic Annual Plan

 

The Football Season  (Bi-Cycle)

For a standard football season we have two seasons of competition (bi-cycle).  Optimal performance can be acheived for approx. 8 week periods.  Intensity and volume (extent) of our training are principle opposites.  Therefore, if our training intensity is high, our volume should be low.  In the build up to games the volume should be cut back, but the intensity can remain high.  As the competitive phase approaches the training volume curve decreases drastically while the intensity curve increases.  During a season (competition) there are limited opportunities to train in high volume due to games resulting in deteriorating endurance.  During the second half of the competition phases the extent should be increased to compensate for this.  During the preparatory and early competitive phases, emphasize training volume with low levels of intensity according to the specifics of the sport. During this period quantity of work should dominate.  Opposed to the competitive phase when you emphasize work intensity or quality.  Note also, Preparatory phase I. which should be the longer preparatory phase.  A bi-cycle consists of two short monocycles linked through a short unload­ing/transition and preparatory phase. For each cycle, the approach may be similar except for training volume, which in preparatory phase I is of much higher magnitude than in preparatory phase II.

 

Fig 3. Relationship of Volume and Intensity over a Bi-Cycle Season

 

 

Types of Training (Generic vs Specific)

The majority of training for football fitness should be soccer-specific training (Approx. 80:20).  The only purpose of non-related (general) fitness (i.e. running, cross training, etc) is to increase a players basic fitness levels or to aid in maintaining them.  This type of training is appropriate during off-season periods when players are away from regular team training.

It should be noted that in youth soccer due to the stop and start nature of developing players, that there is the argument that we are unable to create the necessary overload.  Coaches should carefully design their drills and games to create physical overload or simplify them.  For example, increasing the playing area of the exercise, reducing the number of players, limiting touches, etc.

 

Fig 4. Types of Training for an Annual Plan 

 

 

 

TIPS

  • An important part of planning microcycles is to maintain scheduling consistency throughout the year. For instance, if games (competition) always fall on a Saturday, then special endurance training should always be on a Saturday (mirroring a game). The body remembers and if each microcycle begins with high volume and ends with race pace work
    (day 6) and recovery (day 7) then that should be maintained throughout the year. (T. Bompa)
  • Individual characteristics, psychophysiological abilities, diet, and regeneration increase this difficulty.
  • Creating effective annual training plans is an iterative process and you will be continually improving and adjusting plans from year to year.
  • Consider climate changes and facilities in your plan design.
  • A monocycle or bi-cycle year for novice and junior athletes is the maximum. The advantage of such a plan is that it has long preparatory phases, free from the stress of competitions. This allows the coach to concentrate on developing skills and a strong foundation of physical training.
  • Stress is a significant by-product of training and competition which can alter performance.  Periodization is an important tool in properly planning for anticipated stress.  Generally stress follows training intensity patterns.
  • Bompa states: that athletes' psychological behavior depends on their physiological wellbeing. In other words, athletes' mental state is a by­ product of their physiological condition. This is why I believe that, "Perfect fitness results in the best psychology!

 

References:

Theory and Methodology of Training -by Tudor O. Bompa, PhD

Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks

  Soccer Coaching Drills Magazine

Tactical Sessions

Add your favorite Tactical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Technical Sessions

Add your favorites Technical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Related Football Sessions

Go to top