البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

اليويو اختبار المتقطع والتحمل

سلسلة التجارب يو يو تقييم قدرة الفرد على أداء مرارا فترات على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن في متقطعة ممارسة الرياضية ذات الصلة. تم تصميم النسخة التحمل من هذا الاختبار لاختبار في اختبار تقييم اللاعبين الهوائية اللياقة البدنية على التحمل.
هناك 2 أشكال الرفيع المستوى للاختبار يو يو:

  • اليويو اختبار المتقطع
  • اليويو التحمل اختبار (يتضمن 5-10 ثانية فاصل الانتعاش بين نوبة).

هناك أيضا مستويين للاختبار (المستوى 1 2 و)، لكل نوع وجود سرعة انطلاق مختلفة وزيادات لكل منهما.

مقارنة بين عشرات من أجل اجراءاته الاختبار المذكورة أعلاه ليست سهلة نظرا لمجموعة واسعة من الاختلافات في شكل اختبار. ومع ذلك، وفيما يلي بعض الأمثلة التي يمكن استخدامها.

في دراسة أجريت على 13-14 العام اعبيه الإسبانية القديمة، ونتائج الاختبار اليويو تراوحت من 13.1 لأغير الظهير مركز ل14.46 لاعبي خط الوسط واسعة (تقييم الجوانب الجسمانية والفسيولوجية لل13-14 سنوات لاعبي كرة القدم الاسبانية القديمة، من قبل خوان باوتيستا كاستيلا ارويو)
• كان لاعبي كرة القدم من الدرجة الأولى ذكر، ولعب مباريات على أعلى مستوى دولي، وهو مستوى أداء أعلى على IR1 اختبار يو يو (2420 م) من النخبة (2190 م) واللاعبين النخبة الفرعية (2030 م)، وكذلك لاعبي كرة القدم المدربين معتدلة (1810 م). (تم استردادها من soccerfitness.com يوليو 07)
• وجدت دراسة من الإناث الدنماركية الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز لكرة القدم لاعبين لديهم القدرة على التحمل متقطعة مستوى 2 (يو يو IE2) أداء يو يو من 1,213 M + / - 90 م (ن = 23). (من Krustrup، P، Zebis، M، جنسن، JM، والمهر، M. أنماط التعب الناجم عن لعبة في كرة القدم النسائية النخبة J القوة كوند الدقة 24 (2):. 437-441، 201).
ركض • أسطورة كرة القدم كريستين ليلي المكوكات 49 لYYIRT (فترات الانتعاش 10 الثاني) في أيلول 2010 في سن 39، رقما قياسيا للفريق الوطني للنساء في الولايات المتحدة.

اليويو الاختبارات المتقطع
وقد تم تطوير هذا الاختبار من قبل لكرة القدم فيزيولوجي الدنماركي ينس Bangsbo. 40m المتكررة أساسا (2x20m) يعمل مع فترة التعافي في ما بينهما. الاختبارات متقطعة يو يو تشبه الصفارة اختبار المعروف. ومع ذلك، في الاختبارات متقطعة من المشاركين لديهم استراحة قصيرة نشط (5 و10 ثانية لالتحمل متقطع وعلى فترات متقطعة اختبار الانتعاش، على التوالي). هناك نسختين من كل يو يو المتقطع اختبار مستوى 1 (للمبتدئين) ومستوى 2 (اللاعبين المتقدمين). وفيما يلي التنزيلات إلى إصدار نايك لهذا الاختبار.




النسخة التحمل (اختبار متقطعة)
علامة من ثلاثة خطوط منفصلة (باستخدام الأقماع / الأعلام) كما في الرسم البياني أعلاه؛ 20 متر و2.5 متر الانتعاش الحلقة. يبدأ موضوع أو خلف خط الوسط، ويبدأ تشغيل 20 م عندما كلف من قبل مؤتمر نزع السلاح الصوت. هذا الموضوع يستدير و يعود إلى نقطة البدء الأولى عند ما بشرت به صفير المسجلة. هناك انتعاش النشط بعد كل مكوك (الخروج والعودة) فترة ثانية 5 تجري واللاعبين يمشي / يهرول حول مخروط نهاية مرة أخرى إلى نقطة البداية (خط الوسط). إذا فشل لاعب لتجعل من العودة الى خط البداية في الوقت المخصص التي وضعتها CD الصوت لاعب يتلقى رسالة تحذير. فشل اللاعب في الاختبار إذا لم يتمكنوا من جعل إشارة لاحقة (صفير). يتم تسجيل والنتيجة وعلى مسافة إجمالية قدرها الأرض مغطاة أثناء الاختبار قبل الفشل.


استرداد النسخة
يتضمن هذا الإصدار من متر 5 استرداد سيرا على الأقدام / حلقة هرول.

اليويو التحمل اختبار
وقد تم تطوير هذا الاختبار أيضا الدنماركي لكرة القدم فيزيولوجي ينس Bangsbo. مرة أخرى هناك إصداران، مستوى 1 و 2 (للمبتدئين والمستوى المتقدم). اختبار مستوى واحد هو أساسا نفس الاختبار كما في المعروف 'اختبار الصفارة ".
بعد توجيهات من DC الصوت اللاعبين تشغيل ذهابا وإيابا بين خطين (المشار إليها المخاريط) محاولة تشغيل المسافة قبل إشارة (تنبيه) من القرص المضغوط. زيادات تيرة بعد فترة. اللاعبين تلقي تحذيرا إذا لم إكمال المباراة في الوقت المعين. يبدأ اختبار مستوى 2 في أعلى سرعة تشغيل وله زيادات مختلفة في سرعة. النتيجة الرياضي وتغطي المسافة الإجمالية قبل أنهم غير قادرين على مواكبة تسجيل. اختبار متقطعة يو يو عادة ما يستغرق ما بين دقيقة 6-20 لمستوى 1 وبين دقائق 2-10 لمستوى 2.



المراجع:

تدريب اللياقة البدنية في كرة القدم، نهج علمي - عن طريق ينس Bangsbo، الناشر معهد كروغ أغسطس - جامعة كوبنهاجن (ديسمبر 1994).


Krustrup، P.، موهر، M.، Amstrup، T.، Rysgaard، T.، جوهانسن، J.، Steensberg، A.، Redersen، P، K.، Bangsbo، J. (2003)

Krustrup P، موهر M، L نيبو، جنسن JM، نيلسن JJ، Bangsbo J. (2006) اليويو IR2 الاختبار: الاستجابة الفسيولوجية، والموثوقية، وتطبيق لكرة القدم النخبة. الطب والعلوم في الرياضة والتمارين الرياضية. سبتمبر؛ 38 (9)

Menu
English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
  • Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer drills for coaching football in youth to professional football. Technical Drills & Tactical Drills, Small Sided Games, Phases of Play and Functional Training.

  • SMALL SIDED GAMES

    SMALL SIDED GAMES

    Soccer small sided games to coach both attacking and defending concepts and principles of play.

  • Functional Training

    Functional Training

    Attacking and Defending functional drills for soccer involve training a specific position and role. Training specific demands for certain positions and units of the team.

  • PHASES OF PLAY

    PHASES OF PLAY

    Phases of Play are more realistic soccer practices designed to simulate a specific sections of play within a real match. Here we train units and whole team understanding of the principles of play and tactical understanding.

  • SOCCER FITNESS

    SOCCER FITNESS

    Soccer players need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic fitness. Positional specific fitness training and exercises are central to modern fitness theory.

  • Technical Exercises

    Technical Exercises

    Technical drills in opposed and unopposed formats to teach the fundamental skills of the game.

  • SOCCER WARM UPS

    SOCCER WARM UPS

    Exercises and routines for both pre-game and pre-practice in order to prevent injury, increase performance and mental focus.

  • Tactics

    Tactics

    Tactical exercises, small sided games and tutorials on football tactics and incorporating those into training sessions.

Soccer Drills & Soccer Coaching Drills Sessions.

This site is dedicated to professional soccer drills and coaching education worldwide.


A team of professional international soccer advisors: UEFA, FA, USSF qualified provide online soccer drills and soccer practice sessions in a comprehensive soccer coaching resource.

Yo-Yo Intermittent and Endurance Testing

The Yo-Yo test series evaluate an individual's ability to repeatedly perform intervals over a prolonged period of time in intermittent exercise related sports. The endurance version of this test is designed to test The test evaluates a players aerobic endurance fitness.
There are 2 high level forms of the Yo-Yo Test:

  • Yo-Yo Intermittent Test
  • Yo-Yo Endurance Test (includes a 5-10 sec recovery break between bout).

There are also two levels of the test (Level 1 & 2), for each type each having a different starting speed and increments.

Comparison of scores for the above testing proceedures is not easy due to the wide range of variations in the testing format. However, below are some examples you could use.

In a study of 13-14 year old spanish footballers, yo-yo test results ranged from 13.1 for centre fullbacks to 14.46 for wide midfielders (Assessment of anthropometric and physiological aspects of 13-14 years old Spanish footballers, by Juan Bautista Castilla Arroyo)
• Male top-class soccer players, playing matches at the highest international level, had a higher performance level on the Yo-Yo IR1 test (2420 m) than elite (2190 m) and sub-elite players (2030 m) as well as moderate trained soccer players (1810 m). (retrieved from soccerfitness.com July 07)
• A study of female Danish Premier League soccer players found they had a Yo-Yo intermittent endurance level 2 (Yo-Yo IE2) performance of 1,213 m +/- 90 m (n=23). (from Krustrup, P, Zebis, M, Jensen, JM, and Mohr, M. Game-induced fatigue patterns in elite female soccer. J Strength Cond Res 24(2): 437-441, 201).
• Soccer legend Kristine Lilly ran 49 shuttles for the YYIRT (10 second recovery periods) in September 2010 at the age of 39, setting the record for the US Women's National Team.

Yo-Yo Intermittent Tests
This test was developed by the Danish soccer physiologist Jens Bangsbo. Essentially repeated 40m (2x20m) runs with a recover period in-between. The Yo-Yo Intermittent Tests are similar to the commonly known Beep Test. However, in the intermittent tests the participants have a short active break (5 and 10 seconds for the intermittent endurance and intermittent recovery test, respectively). There are two versions of each Yo-Yo Intermittent Test, Level 1 (for beginners) and Level 2 (advanced players).  Below are downloads to the Nike version of this test.

 

 




 

Endurance Version (Of Intermittent Test)
Mark out three separate lines (using cones/flags) as per the diagram above; 20 meters and 2.5 meters recovery loop. The subject starts on or behind the middle line, and begins running 20 m when instructed by the audio cd. This subject turns and returns to the starting point when signaled by the recorded beep. There is a active recovery following each shuttle (out and back) period of 5 seconds takes place as the players walks/jogs around the end cone back to the starting position (middle line). If a player fails to make it back to the start line in the allocated time set by the audio CD the player receives a warning message. The player fails the test if they cannot make the subsequent signal (beep). A score is recorded and is a total distance of ground covered during the test before failure.


Recovery Version
This version includes a 5 meter recover walk/jog loop.

 

Yo-Yo Endurance Test
This test was also developed by Danish soccer physiologist Jens Bangsbo. Again there are two versions, Level 1 & 2 (a beginners and advanced level). The level one test is essentially the same test as the commonly known ‘Beep test’.
Following the directions from an audio DC the players run back and forth between two lines (indicated by cones) attempting to run the distance prior to a signal (beep) from the CD. The pace increments after a period. Players receive a warning if they do not complete a bout in the assigned time. The Level 2 test starts at a higher running speed and has different increments in speed. The athlete's score is the total distance covered before they were unable to keep up with the recording. The Yo-Yo intermittent test usually takes between 6-20 minutes for level 1 and between 2-10 minutes for level 2.

 

 



References:

Fitness Training in Football, a scientific approach - by Jens Bangsbo, publisher August Krogh Institute - Copenhagen University (December 1994).


Krustrup, P., Mohr, M., Amstrup, T., Rysgaard, T., Johansen, J., Steensberg, A., Redersen, P, K., Bangsbo, J. (2003)

Krustrup P, Mohr M, Nybo L, Jensen JM, Nielsen JJ, Bangsbo J. (2006) The Yo-Yo IR2 test: physiological response, reliability, and application to elite soccer. Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise. Sep;38(9)

Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks

  Soccer Coaching Drills Magazine

Tactical Sessions

Add your favorite Tactical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Technical Sessions

Add your favorites Technical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Related Football Sessions

Go to top