Recherche - Tags
Recherche - Contenu
Recherche - Tags
Recherche - Contenu
Équipement de football
Boutique Puma.com

Yo-Yo des tests intermittents et Endurance

Les séries de tests Yo-Yo évaluer la capacité d'un individu à accomplir plusieurs reprises intervalles sur une période de temps prolongée dans l'exercice liés aux sports intermittents. La version endurance de ce test est conçu pour tester le test évalue un joueur endurance aérobie fitness.
Il existe des formes 2 de haut niveau du test Yo-Yo:

  • Yo-Yo test intermittent
  • Yo-Yo Endurance test (Incluant une pause de récupération sec 5-10 entre combat).

Il ya aussi deux niveaux de l'épreuve (Niveau 1 & 2), pour chaque type ayant chacun une vitesse de démarrage et incrémente différent.

Comparaison des scores pour les proceedures d'essai ci-dessus est pas facile en raison de la large gamme de variations dans le format d'essai. Cependant, voici quelques exemples que vous pourriez utiliser.

Dans une étude de 13-14 ans footballeurs espagnols, les résultats des tests de yo-yo allaient de 13.1 pour arrières centraux à 14.46 pour milieux excentrés (évaluation des aspects anthropométriques et physiologiques de 13-14 ans footballeurs espagnols, par Juan Bautista Castilla Arroyo)
• Les joueurs de football de première classe masculins, jouant matchs au plus haut niveau international, ont un niveau de performance plus élevé sur le IR1 essai Yo-Yo (2420 m) que l'élite (2190 m) et des acteurs sous-élite (2030 m) ainsi que footballeurs formés modérés (1810 m). (Extraites de soccerfitness.com Juillet 07)
• Une étude des femmes Premier League footballeurs danois ont constaté qu'ils avaient un niveau intermittent 2 (Yo-Yo IE2) performances Yo-Yo endurance de 1,213 m + / - 90 m (n = 23). (À partir de Krustrup, P, Zebis, M, Jensen, JM, et Mohr, M. modèles fatigue Game-induits dans l'élite du football féminin J Force Cond Res 24 (2):. 437-441, 201).
• Football légende Kristine Lilly a couru navettes 49 pour le YYIRT (deuxième périodes de récupération 10) en Septembre 2010 à l'âge de 39, établissant le record de l'équipe nationale féminine américaine.

Yo-Yo tests intermittents
Ce test a été développé par le physiologiste de football danois Jens Bangsbo. Essentiellement répétée 40m (2x20m) fonctionne avec une période de récupération entre les deux. Les Tests intermittents Yo-Yo sont similaires à l'épreuve Bip communément connu. Cependant, dans les essais intermittents les participants ont une courte pause active (5 et 10 secondes pour l'endurance intermittente et test de récupération intermittente, respectivement). Il existe deux versions de chaque Yo-Yo intermittent essai, Niveau 1 (pour les débutants) et Level (2 joueurs avancés). Voici les téléchargements à la version Nike de ce test.




Version Endurance (Of intermittent Test)
Marquer Trois lignes distinctes (à l'aide de cônes / drapeaux) selon le schéma ci-dessus; 20 mètres et boucle 2.5 mètres de récupération. Le sujet commence sur ou derrière la ligne médiane, et commence à courir 20 m lorsque mandaté par le CD audio. Ce sujet se retourne et revient au point de départ au signal du signal sonore enregistré. Il ya une récupération active après chaque navette (aller et retour) période de secondes 5 se déroule comme les joueurs promenades / jogging autour du cône d'extrémité arrière à la position de départ (ligne médiane). Si un joueur ne parvient pas à le faire revenir à la ligne de départ dans le temps imparti fixé par le CD audio, le joueur reçoit un message d'avertissement. Le joueur ne parvient pas à l'épreuve si elles ne peuvent pas faire le signal ultérieur (bip). Un score est enregistré et est une distance totale de terrain parcourue pendant l'essai avant la panne.


Recovery Version
Cette version inclut un mètre 5 récupérer marche / boucle de jogging.

Yo-Yo Endurance test
Ce test a été également développé par le physiologiste de football danois Jens Bangsbo. Encore une fois, il ya deux versions, Niveau 1 & 2 (débutants et niveau avancé). Le niveau d'un test est essentiellement le même critère que le communément appelé «test Bip '.
En suivant les indications à partir d'un DC audio les joueurs vont et-vient entre deux lignes (indiqué par des cônes) de tenter d'exécuter la distance avant un signal (bip) à partir du CD. Les incréments de rythme après une période. Les joueurs reçoivent un avertissement si elles ne terminent pas un combat dans le temps imparti. Le test de niveau 2 commence à une vitesse de fonctionnement élevée et a différents paliers de vitesse. Le score de l'athlète est la distance totale parcourue avant qu'ils ont été incapables de suivre le rythme de l'enregistrement. Le test intermittente Yo-Yo prend habituellement entre 6-20 minutes pour le niveau 1 et entre 2-10 minutes pour 2 niveau.



Références:

Fitness Training dans le football, une approche scientifique - par Jens Bangsbo, éditeur Institut Krogh Août - Université de Copenhague (Décembre 1994).


Krustrup, P., Mohr, M., Amstrup, T., Rysgaard, T. Johansen, J., Steensberg, A., Redersen, P, K, Bangsbo, J. (2003)

Krustrup P, M Mohr, Nybo L, Jensen JM, JJ Nielsen, J. Bangsbo (2006) L'essai IR2 Yo-Yo: réponse physiologique, la fiabilité et demande au soccer élite. Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise. Septembre; 38 (9)

Menu
English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
  • Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer drills for coaching football in youth to professional football. Technical Drills & Tactical Drills, Small Sided Games, Phases of Play and Functional Training.

  • SMALL SIDED GAMES

    SMALL SIDED GAMES

    Soccer small sided games to coach both attacking and defending concepts and principles of play.

  • Functional Training

    Functional Training

    Attacking and Defending functional drills for soccer involve training a specific position and role. Training specific demands for certain positions and units of the team.

  • PHASES OF PLAY

    PHASES OF PLAY

    Phases of Play are more realistic soccer practices designed to simulate a specific sections of play within a real match. Here we train units and whole team understanding of the principles of play and tactical understanding.

  • SOCCER FITNESS

    SOCCER FITNESS

    Soccer players need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic fitness. Positional specific fitness training and exercises are central to modern fitness theory.

  • Technical Exercises

    Technical Exercises

    Technical drills in opposed and unopposed formats to teach the fundamental skills of the game.

  • SOCCER WARM UPS

    SOCCER WARM UPS

    Exercises and routines for both pre-game and pre-practice in order to prevent injury, increase performance and mental focus.

  • Tactics

    Tactics

    Tactical exercises, small sided games and tutorials on football tactics and incorporating those into training sessions.

Soccer Drills & Soccer Coaching Drills Sessions.

This site is dedicated to professional soccer drills and coaching education worldwide.


A team of professional international soccer advisors: UEFA, FA, USSF qualified provide online soccer drills and soccer practice sessions in a comprehensive soccer coaching resource.

Yo-Yo Intermittent and Endurance Testing

The Yo-Yo test series evaluate an individual's ability to repeatedly perform intervals over a prolonged period of time in intermittent exercise related sports. The endurance version of this test is designed to test The test evaluates a players aerobic endurance fitness.
There are 2 high level forms of the Yo-Yo Test:

  • Yo-Yo Intermittent Test
  • Yo-Yo Endurance Test (includes a 5-10 sec recovery break between bout).

There are also two levels of the test (Level 1 & 2), for each type each having a different starting speed and increments.

Comparison of scores for the above testing proceedures is not easy due to the wide range of variations in the testing format. However, below are some examples you could use.

In a study of 13-14 year old spanish footballers, yo-yo test results ranged from 13.1 for centre fullbacks to 14.46 for wide midfielders (Assessment of anthropometric and physiological aspects of 13-14 years old Spanish footballers, by Juan Bautista Castilla Arroyo)
• Male top-class soccer players, playing matches at the highest international level, had a higher performance level on the Yo-Yo IR1 test (2420 m) than elite (2190 m) and sub-elite players (2030 m) as well as moderate trained soccer players (1810 m). (retrieved from soccerfitness.com July 07)
• A study of female Danish Premier League soccer players found they had a Yo-Yo intermittent endurance level 2 (Yo-Yo IE2) performance of 1,213 m +/- 90 m (n=23). (from Krustrup, P, Zebis, M, Jensen, JM, and Mohr, M. Game-induced fatigue patterns in elite female soccer. J Strength Cond Res 24(2): 437-441, 201).
• Soccer legend Kristine Lilly ran 49 shuttles for the YYIRT (10 second recovery periods) in September 2010 at the age of 39, setting the record for the US Women's National Team.

Yo-Yo Intermittent Tests
This test was developed by the Danish soccer physiologist Jens Bangsbo. Essentially repeated 40m (2x20m) runs with a recover period in-between. The Yo-Yo Intermittent Tests are similar to the commonly known Beep Test. However, in the intermittent tests the participants have a short active break (5 and 10 seconds for the intermittent endurance and intermittent recovery test, respectively). There are two versions of each Yo-Yo Intermittent Test, Level 1 (for beginners) and Level 2 (advanced players).  Below are downloads to the Nike version of this test.

 

 




 

Endurance Version (Of Intermittent Test)
Mark out three separate lines (using cones/flags) as per the diagram above; 20 meters and 2.5 meters recovery loop. The subject starts on or behind the middle line, and begins running 20 m when instructed by the audio cd. This subject turns and returns to the starting point when signaled by the recorded beep. There is a active recovery following each shuttle (out and back) period of 5 seconds takes place as the players walks/jogs around the end cone back to the starting position (middle line). If a player fails to make it back to the start line in the allocated time set by the audio CD the player receives a warning message. The player fails the test if they cannot make the subsequent signal (beep). A score is recorded and is a total distance of ground covered during the test before failure.


Recovery Version
This version includes a 5 meter recover walk/jog loop.

 

Yo-Yo Endurance Test
This test was also developed by Danish soccer physiologist Jens Bangsbo. Again there are two versions, Level 1 & 2 (a beginners and advanced level). The level one test is essentially the same test as the commonly known ‘Beep test’.
Following the directions from an audio DC the players run back and forth between two lines (indicated by cones) attempting to run the distance prior to a signal (beep) from the CD. The pace increments after a period. Players receive a warning if they do not complete a bout in the assigned time. The Level 2 test starts at a higher running speed and has different increments in speed. The athlete's score is the total distance covered before they were unable to keep up with the recording. The Yo-Yo intermittent test usually takes between 6-20 minutes for level 1 and between 2-10 minutes for level 2.

 

 



References:

Fitness Training in Football, a scientific approach - by Jens Bangsbo, publisher August Krogh Institute - Copenhagen University (December 1994).


Krustrup, P., Mohr, M., Amstrup, T., Rysgaard, T., Johansen, J., Steensberg, A., Redersen, P, K., Bangsbo, J. (2003)

Krustrup P, Mohr M, Nybo L, Jensen JM, Nielsen JJ, Bangsbo J. (2006) The Yo-Yo IR2 test: physiological response, reliability, and application to elite soccer. Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise. Sep;38(9)

Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks

  Soccer Coaching Drills Magazine

Tactical Sessions

Add your favorite Tactical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Technical Sessions

Add your favorites Technical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Related Football Sessions

Go to top