Поиск - Теги
Поиск - Содержание
Магазин Puma.com

Вариации на развивающиеся Владение использованием Вернуться 4

Ниже мы обсудим способы, в которых разработаны коллективами построить владения со спины и роли и обязанности субъектов, участвующих в этой фазе предпринять. На представленной ниже диаграмме, FC Barcelona развивать владения, начиная сзади, четыре назад.

Методы проникнуть в защитную блок

Исходное положение для развития Владение

Общее начальное положение перед переходом будет нечто похожее на диаграмме ниже (т.е. 4-4-2 с оборонительной и полузащитника блок). Защищающейся команды на данный момент остается компактным и организованным. Для учений, где тренерский целью является развитие владения от защитника третий это хорошая идея, чтобы начать аналогичным оборонительным для того чтобы выделить перехода.

Методы проникнуть в защитную блок

Стандартные формы наступательных

На приведенной ниже схеме подчеркивает стандартную форму атакующие команды в 4-4-2 из владения в ГК. Однако любая система будет иметь те же принципы, применяемые при переходе к атакующей фазе. Центр разделен 2 спиной к краю штрафной и с внешними игроками фланг позиции предполагая высокий и широкий вверх по полю с открытыми позициями тела на прием мяча. КМ, как правило, в шахматном порядке, один глубокий для покрытия широкого распространения ЦБ. Один вперед падает глубоко, чтобы помочь выиграть сражение в центре поля. Один вперед остается высокой, чтобы дать глубину и непосредственную угрозу для сквозного прохода и т.п. Право и oeft полузащитники нажать на высокий и широкий, чтобы бросить вызов внешней спины и прикрепите их глубоко. Важно, что команда принимает формы обеспечивает как ширину и глубину, чтобы растянуть защищающейся команды.

Владение с внешними спинками

Вариация 1 (против игроков 2 фронт)

Оборонительная (или центрального полузащитника) может упасть глубже, почти до осевой по центру, чтобы помочь обеспечить поворот в середине поля, а также использовать проходящий каналы, открывающиеся в результате расщепления двух ЦБ широкому позиций. Здесь важно, что форвард падает в и помогает в центральной области, поэтому, центрального полузащитника не номера вниз. Эта форма также обеспечивает охват оборонительной централизованно и позволяет внешнему спиной спешить так высоко, как они хотят, уверенные в том, что опорный полузащитник может упасть в защищать легко, если владение теряется.

Вариация 2

Команды, которые принимают агрессивную стратегию крыла (т.е. отправка особенно за пределами Назад очень высокий) может принимать следующие формы (например, Роберто Карлос - Бразилия / Реал Мадрид). Назад 4 существу становится 3 назад. LB выпущен пойти выше, чем они хотят крыло положение. Чтобы создать баланс и крышку на задней RB скользит внутрь. Они стратегии может быть принят на любом крыле и могут быть изменены на основе сильных сторон противника или в одной из этих позиций. В этом случае LM становится широкое левое переднее (LF), дающие команду Лоб односторонним взглядом, но очень сильный атакующий базы на левом фланге.

Вариация 3

Один из двух CB толкает вперед в глубокий положение поля для использования области шва (между там поля и вперед). В этом случае за пределами Спины не давить так высоко, как они ранее делали в течение риск контратаки, если владение теряется. Этот вариант также обеспечивает два вперед как нажатие на очень высокий и дают более высокий атаке угроза на верхнем конце поля.

Вывод

Методы, принятые для воспроизведения из задней зависят от тактики оппозиции (их формирования, а также Прессинг). Важно смотреть на разгон оппозиции, а также наши собственные.

ПРАКТИКИ ПО ТЕМЕ:

Разработка Play Функциональные сессии

Разработка Играть со спины 2

Разработка Играть со спины 3

Подготовка команды для развития игры

В тренерском штабе важно иметь четкую стратегию и тактику при разработке игры. Игроки должны понимать команды формы по отношению к их сопернику. Ключевые факторы при тренировке должно включать:

  • Gk распределения техники.
  • GK сканирования поля и принятия решений.
  • GK поддержки с ног, как уборочная машина.
  • Команда форму, чтобы создать пространство (т.е. позиционирование для создания ширине и глубине)
  • Немедленный переход к атаке формы использовать пространство.
  • Постоянная корректировка позиционирования для поддержки игрока на мяч (т.е. каналы прохождения)
  • Риска против безопасности. Когда играть назад, и когда нет.
  • Адаптация в короткий пас и владение на основе стиля.
  • Качество Передача и возвращение с ограниченными штрихи.
  • Меняя позиции, чтобы создать больше пространства?
  • Изменение / непредсказуемы - иногда играют из спины, другой раз идти прямо в полузащиту или вперед.
  • Охотничье хозяйство / темп игры - Управление с использованием владение стратегией.

Мои сеансы

+

Выбранный список: Избранные

Еще нет избранных!

Поделись этим

Menu
English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
  • Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer drills for coaching football in youth to professional football. Technical Drills & Tactical Drills, Small Sided Games, Phases of Play and Functional Training.

  • SMALL SIDED GAMES

    SMALL SIDED GAMES

    Soccer small sided games to coach both attacking and defending concepts and principles of play.

  • Functional Training

    Functional Training

    Attacking and Defending functional drills for soccer involve training a specific position and role. Training specific demands for certain positions and units of the team.

  • PHASES OF PLAY

    PHASES OF PLAY

    Phases of Play are more realistic soccer practices designed to simulate a specific sections of play within a real match. Here we train units and whole team understanding of the principles of play and tactical understanding.

  • SOCCER FITNESS

    SOCCER FITNESS

    Soccer players need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic fitness. Positional specific fitness training and exercises are central to modern fitness theory.

  • Technical Exercises

    Technical Exercises

    Technical drills in opposed and unopposed formats to teach the fundamental skills of the game.

  • SOCCER WARM UPS

    SOCCER WARM UPS

    Exercises and routines for both pre-game and pre-practice in order to prevent injury, increase performance and mental focus.

  • Tactics

    Tactics

    Tactical exercises, small sided games and tutorials on football tactics and incorporating those into training sessions.

Soccer Drills & Soccer Coaching Drills Sessions.

This site is dedicated to professional soccer drills and coaching education worldwide.


A team of professional international soccer advisors: UEFA, FA, USSF qualified provide online soccer drills and soccer practice sessions in a comprehensive soccer coaching resource.

Developing Possession from the Back

Variations on Developing Possession using a Back 4 

Below we discuss the ways in which advanced teams build possession from the back and the roles and responsibilities players involved in this phase undertake. In the diagram below, FC Barcelona develop possession from the back using a back four.

Methods to Penetrate the defensive block

Starting Position for Development of Possession 

The general starting position before transition would be something similar to the diagram below (i.e. 4-4-2 with a defensive and midfield block). The defensive team at this point remains compact and organized. For training exercises where the coaching objective is development of possession from the defensive third it is a good idea to start in a similar defensive shape to highlight the transition.

Methods to Penetrate the defensive block


Standard Offensive Shape 

The diagram below highlights the standard attacking shape of a team in a 4-4-2 from the GK’s possession. However any system would have the same principles applied when transitioning to the attacking phase. The 2 Centre Backs split to the edge of the penalty area with both the Outside flank players assuming positions high and wide up the field with open body positions to receiving the ball. The CM’s tend to be staggered, one deeper to cover for the CB’s spreading wide. One forward drops deep to help win the battles in the midfield. One forward remains high to give depth and an immediate threat for a through pass, etc. The right and oeft midfielders push on high and wide to challenge the outside backs and pin them deep. It is important that the team adopts a shape provides both width and depth to stretch the defending team.

Possession with outside backs

Variation 1 (Against 2 Front Players) 

The defensive (or central midfielder) can drop deeper, almost to a centre back position to help provide a pivot in the middle of the field and also exploit the passing channels opened up by the two CB’s splitting to wide positions. It is important here that the striker drops in and helps out in the central area so the central midfield is not numbers down. This shape also provides defensive coverage centrally and allows the outside backs to push on as high as they want safe in the knowledge that the defensive midfielder can drop in to defend easily if possession is lost.

Variation 2 

Teams that adopt an aggressive wing strategy (i.e. sending a particular Outside Back very high) can adopt the following shape (for example, Roberto Carlos – Brazil/Real Madrid). The back 4 essentially becomes a back 3. The LB is released to go as high as they want to a wing position. To create balance and cover at the back the RB slides inside. They strategy could be adopted on either wing and may be altered based on opponent or strengths in one of these positions.   In this case the LM becomes a wide Left Forward (LF) giving the team a lop sided look, but a very strong attacking base on the left flank.

Variation 3

One of the two CB’s pushes forward into a deep midfield position to exploit the seam area (between there midfield and forwards). In this case the Outside Backs do not push up as high as they had previously been doing for risk of a counter attack if possession is lost. This variation also allows the two forwards to both push on much high and give a higher attacking threat at the top end of the field.

Summary 

The methods adopted for playing out of the back are dependent on the tactics of the opposition (their formation and also pressing tactics). It is important to look at the opposition’s dispersal as well as our own.

Related Practices:

Developing Play Functional Session

Developing Play from the Back 2

Developing Play from the Back 3

 

Preparing Teams for Development of Play
 

As coaching staff it is important to have clear strategy and tactics when developing play. Players need to understand team shape in relation to their opponent. Key Factors in practice session should include:

  • Gk distribution techniques.
  • GK scanning of the field and decision making.
  • GK support with feet as a sweeper.
  • Team shape to create space (i.e. positioning to create width and depth)
  • Immediate transition to attacking shape to exploit space.
  • Continual adjustment of positioning to support the player on the ball (i.e. passing channels)
  • Risk vs. Safety. When to play out the back and when not to.
  • Adaption to a short passing and possession based style.
  • Quality of Passing and Receiving with limited touches.
  • Interchanging of positions to create more space?
  • Variation/unpredictable – Sometimes play out the back, other times go direct to midfield or forwards.
  • Game management/Game Tempo – Control using possession strategy.
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks

  Soccer Coaching Drills Magazine

Tactical Sessions

Add your favorite Tactical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Technical Sessions

Add your favorites Technical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Related Football Sessions

Go to top