Exercices de football et entraînement de football

Exercices de football et entraînement de football

Je m'abonne!



Recherche - Tags
Recherche - Contenu
Boutique Puma.com

Variations sur la possession de développement utilisant un Retour 4

Ci-dessous nous discutons de la façon dont les équipes de pointe construisent possession de l'arrière et les rôles et responsabilités des acteurs impliqués dans cette phase entreprendre. Dans le schéma ci-dessous, le FC Barcelone développer possession de l'arrière à l'aide d'une défense à quatre.

Méthodes de pénétrer le bloc défensif

Position de départ pour le développement de Possession

La position de départ général avant la transition serait quelque chose de similaire à la figure ci-dessous (c.-à-4 4-2 avec un bloc défensif et milieu de terrain). L'équipe défensive à ce point reste compacte et organisée. Pour les exercices d'entraînement où l'objectif des entraîneurs est le développement de la possession de la troisième défensive, c'est une bonne idée de commencer dans une forme défensive similaire à souligner la transition.

Méthodes de pénétrer le bloc défensif

Forme Offensive standard

Le schéma ci-dessous illustre la forme attaquer standard d'une équipe dans un 4-4-2 de la possession du GK. Cependant, tout système aurait les mêmes principes appliqués lors de la transition de la phase d'attaque. Le Centre 2 Backs divisée sur le bord de la surface de réparation avec deux joueurs de flanc extérieur assumer des postes de haut et de large le champ avec les positions du corps ouvert à recevoir la balle. Le CM de tendance à être décalés, un profond pour couvrir la diffusion large de l'OC. Un gouttes avant profonde pour aider à gagner les batailles dans l'entrejeu. On reste avant élevé pour donner de la profondeur et une menace immédiate pour une passe en profondeur, etc Les milieux de droite et de oeft poussent haute et large pour contester le dos extérieur et épingler profonde. Il est important que l'équipe adopte une forme fournit à la fois la largeur et la profondeur d'étirer l'équipe adverse.

Possession avec les dos extérieurs

Variation 1 (contre 2 avant Joueurs)

La défensive (ou milieu de terrain central) peut tomber plus profond, presque à un poste de défenseur central pour aider à fournir un pivot au milieu du terrain et aussi d'exploiter les canaux de passage ouverts par la division de la CB à deux positions de large. Il est important ici que l'attaquant tombe et les aide dans la zone centrale de sorte que le milieu de terrain n'est pas le nombre vers le bas. Cette forme offre également une couverture défensive centrale et permet le dos en dehors de pousser aussi haut qu'ils veulent tout en sachant que le milieu de terrain défensif peut descendre pour défendre facilement si la possession est perdue.

Variation 2

Les équipes qui adoptent une stratégie d'aile agressif (c'est à dire l'envoi d'un extérieur particulier Retour très élevé) peuvent adopter la forme suivante (par exemple, Roberto Carlos - Brésil / Real Madrid). Le 4 de dos devient essentiellement un retour 3. Le LB est libéré pour aller aussi haut qu'ils veulent une position aile. Pour créer l'équilibre et couvrir à l'arrière de la RB glisse à l'intérieur. Ils stratégie pourrait être adoptée sur les deux ailes et peut être modifié sur la base adversaire ou forces dans l'une de ces positions. Dans ce cas, le LM devient une grande avant gauche (LF) donnant à l'équipe un regard lop face, mais une base attaquer très fort sur le flanc gauche.

Variation 3

L'un des deux CB de pousse en avant dans une position de milieu de terrain profond d'exploiter la zone de soudure (entre milieu de terrain et il transmet). Dans ce cas, les dossiers extérieurs ne poussent pas aussi haut comme ils l'avaient fait précédemment pour le risque d'une contre-attaque si la possession est perdue. Cette variation permet également aux deux attaquants à la fois pression sur beaucoup de haut et de donner une menace d'attaquer plus élevé à l'extrémité supérieure du champ.

Résumé

Les méthodes adoptées pour jouer sur le dos dépendent de la tactique de l'opposition (leur formation et leur pressing également). Il est important d'examiner la dispersion de l'opposition ainsi que les nôtres.

Pratiques connexes:

Développer session fonctionnelle de lecture

Développer Lecture du 2 Retour

Développer Lecture du 3 Retour

Préparation des équipes pour le développement de Lecture

Comme personnel d'entraîneurs, il est important d'avoir une stratégie et une tactique lors du développement de jeu claire. Les joueurs ont besoin de comprendre la forme de l'équipe par rapport à leur adversaire. Facteurs clés de la séance d'essais devraient inclure:

  • GK techniques de distribution.
  • GK l'exploration du champ et de la prise de décision.
  • Soutien GK avec les pieds comme une balayeuse.
  • forme de l'équipe pour créer un espace (positionnement pour créer largeur et profondeur)
  • Transition immédiate d'attaquer forme d'exploiter l'espace.
  • Réglage continu de positionnement pour soutenir le joueur sur le ballon (ie canaux de passage)
  • Risque vs sécurité. Quand jouer à l'arrière et quand ne pas.
  • Adaptation à un court passage et de style basé sur la possession.
  • Qualité des Passes et réception avec des touches limitées.
  • L'inversion des positions pour créer plus d'espace?
  • Variation / imprévisible - jouent parfois sur le dos, d'autres fois allez directement au milieu de terrain ou attaquants.
  • Gestion / Game Tempo - contrôle en utilisant la stratégie de possession.

Mes sessions

+

Liste sélectionnée: Favoris

Pas encore de favoris!

Share

Menu
English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
  • Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer Drills and Football Drills

    Soccer drills for coaching football in youth to professional football. Technical Drills & Tactical Drills, Small Sided Games, Phases of Play and Functional Training.

  • SMALL SIDED GAMES

    SMALL SIDED GAMES

    Soccer small sided games to coach both attacking and defending concepts and principles of play.

  • Functional Training

    Functional Training

    Attacking and Defending functional drills for soccer involve training a specific position and role. Training specific demands for certain positions and units of the team.

  • PHASES OF PLAY

    PHASES OF PLAY

    Phases of Play are more realistic soccer practices designed to simulate a specific sections of play within a real match. Here we train units and whole team understanding of the principles of play and tactical understanding.

  • SOCCER FITNESS

    SOCCER FITNESS

    Soccer players need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic fitness. Positional specific fitness training and exercises are central to modern fitness theory.

  • Technical Exercises

    Technical Exercises

    Technical drills in opposed and unopposed formats to teach the fundamental skills of the game.

  • SOCCER WARM UPS

    SOCCER WARM UPS

    Exercises and routines for both pre-game and pre-practice in order to prevent injury, increase performance and mental focus.

  • Tactics

    Tactics

    Tactical exercises, small sided games and tutorials on football tactics and incorporating those into training sessions.

Soccer Drills & Soccer Coaching Drills Sessions.

This site is dedicated to professional soccer drills and coaching education worldwide.


A team of professional international soccer advisors: UEFA, FA, USSF qualified provide online soccer drills and soccer practice sessions in a comprehensive soccer coaching resource.

Developing Possession from the Back

Variations on Developing Possession using a Back 4 

Below we discuss the ways in which advanced teams build possession from the back and the roles and responsibilities players involved in this phase undertake. In the diagram below, FC Barcelona develop possession from the back using a back four.

Methods to Penetrate the defensive block

Starting Position for Development of Possession 

The general starting position before transition would be something similar to the diagram below (i.e. 4-4-2 with a defensive and midfield block). The defensive team at this point remains compact and organized. For training exercises where the coaching objective is development of possession from the defensive third it is a good idea to start in a similar defensive shape to highlight the transition.

Methods to Penetrate the defensive block


Standard Offensive Shape 

The diagram below highlights the standard attacking shape of a team in a 4-4-2 from the GK’s possession. However any system would have the same principles applied when transitioning to the attacking phase. The 2 Centre Backs split to the edge of the penalty area with both the Outside flank players assuming positions high and wide up the field with open body positions to receiving the ball. The CM’s tend to be staggered, one deeper to cover for the CB’s spreading wide. One forward drops deep to help win the battles in the midfield. One forward remains high to give depth and an immediate threat for a through pass, etc. The right and oeft midfielders push on high and wide to challenge the outside backs and pin them deep. It is important that the team adopts a shape provides both width and depth to stretch the defending team.

Possession with outside backs

Variation 1 (Against 2 Front Players) 

The defensive (or central midfielder) can drop deeper, almost to a centre back position to help provide a pivot in the middle of the field and also exploit the passing channels opened up by the two CB’s splitting to wide positions. It is important here that the striker drops in and helps out in the central area so the central midfield is not numbers down. This shape also provides defensive coverage centrally and allows the outside backs to push on as high as they want safe in the knowledge that the defensive midfielder can drop in to defend easily if possession is lost.

Variation 2 

Teams that adopt an aggressive wing strategy (i.e. sending a particular Outside Back very high) can adopt the following shape (for example, Roberto Carlos – Brazil/Real Madrid). The back 4 essentially becomes a back 3. The LB is released to go as high as they want to a wing position. To create balance and cover at the back the RB slides inside. They strategy could be adopted on either wing and may be altered based on opponent or strengths in one of these positions.   In this case the LM becomes a wide Left Forward (LF) giving the team a lop sided look, but a very strong attacking base on the left flank.

Variation 3

One of the two CB’s pushes forward into a deep midfield position to exploit the seam area (between there midfield and forwards). In this case the Outside Backs do not push up as high as they had previously been doing for risk of a counter attack if possession is lost. This variation also allows the two forwards to both push on much high and give a higher attacking threat at the top end of the field.

Summary 

The methods adopted for playing out of the back are dependent on the tactics of the opposition (their formation and also pressing tactics). It is important to look at the opposition’s dispersal as well as our own.

Related Practices:

Developing Play Functional Session

Developing Play from the Back 2

Developing Play from the Back 3

 

Preparing Teams for Development of Play
 

As coaching staff it is important to have clear strategy and tactics when developing play. Players need to understand team shape in relation to their opponent. Key Factors in practice session should include:

  • Gk distribution techniques.
  • GK scanning of the field and decision making.
  • GK support with feet as a sweeper.
  • Team shape to create space (i.e. positioning to create width and depth)
  • Immediate transition to attacking shape to exploit space.
  • Continual adjustment of positioning to support the player on the ball (i.e. passing channels)
  • Risk vs. Safety. When to play out the back and when not to.
  • Adaption to a short passing and possession based style.
  • Quality of Passing and Receiving with limited touches.
  • Interchanging of positions to create more space?
  • Variation/unpredictable – Sometimes play out the back, other times go direct to midfield or forwards.
  • Game management/Game Tempo – Control using possession strategy.
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks

  Soccer Coaching Drills Magazine

Tactical Sessions

Add your favorite Tactical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Technical Sessions

Add your favorites Technical Sessions here

No favourites yet!

Email:

  

Related Football Sessions

Go to top