البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

كرة القدم تجريب

كرة القدم تجريب

تمارين الروتينية لممارسة اللياقة البدنية وتدريبات المهارات هي العمود الفقري لكل لاعب كرة قدم (من الشباب إلى المحترفين). ببساطة ، من دون مستويات لياقة جيدة ، سيؤثر تكييف كرة القدم على أدائك في الملعب. سوف تحسن اللياقة البدنية الروتينية وممارسة التمارين الرياضية الروتينية تحسين أدائك وأيضا حمايتك من الإصابات.

تدريب كرة القدم اللياقة البدنية هو أيضا أمر بالغ الأهمية إذا كنت ترغب في تطوير لاعب كرة القدم. فقط اللاعبين الذين يتمتعون بصحة بدنية جيدة يمكنهم توقع أداء أفضل. تكييف جسمك ضروري للعب بمستوى عالي. هناك طريقتان لقياس اللياقة البدنية في كرة القدم. الهوائية واللاهوائية. هذا التمرين لكرة القدم مسبقة الصنع رائع لكل من اللاعبين الشباب للمحترفين.
إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح لاعب كرة قدم أسرع وأقوى وأكثر لياقة نوصي لك للتحقق من دليل التدريب اللياقة البدنية لكرة القدم الشخصية والمهارة. هذا كتاب يتعارض مع جميع التدريبات الشخصية للياقة البدنية والتدريب على المهارات التي تحتاجها لتصبح لاعباً رفيع المستوى. ويشمل الرسوم التوضيحية والأمثلة والنصائح حول كيفية العمل على لياقتك ومهاراتك لتحقيق أعلى النتائج. أنه يحتوي على 72 التدريبات فريدة من نوعها لكرة القدم (كرة القدم التدريبات اللياقة البدنية وكرة القدم التدريبات المهارة. المتوفرة في الكتاب الإلكتروني وشكل كتاب منتظم.

إذا كنتم جادين مع مهنة كرة القدم الخاصة بك أو لديها طموحات للعب المهنية أو ببساطة تحسين مستواك في لعب هذا التدريب دليل تجريب أمر لا بد منه. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد.


كلاعب كرة قدم سوف تحتاج إلى مزيج من اللياقة البدنية الهوائية واللياقة البدنية. وهذا يشمل كلا من مستوى كرة القدم للشباب والمستوى المحترف. مواقف مختلفة تتطلب ملامح مختلفة لكرة القدم اللياقة البدنية. بعض المواقف تتطلب مستويات أعلى من اللاهوائي في حين أن الآخرين سوف يحتاجون إلى المزيد من اللياقة الهوائية.

إذا كنت لاعب خط الوسط من المفترض أن تغطي الكثير من الميدان خلال مباراة لكرة القدم العادية. لذلك كنت في حاجة الى محرك الهوائية جيدة. سوف المهاجمين والمهاجمين بحاجة إلى سباق سريع، وسوف تحتاج لياقة بدنية بالتالي أكثر اللاهوائية.

قوة الإرادة العضلات والثبات لا تعتمد فقط على تدريبات اللياقة البدنية لكرة القدم الخاصة بك. التغذية السليمة لكرة القدم هو أيضا مهم جدا إذا كنت ترغب في تنفيذ أقصى. تجربتي هو أنه شكل لياقة جيدة يعني مباشرة على أداء أفضل.

"أنا في كثير من الأحيان الحصول على طلبات لبرامج التدريب الفردية للاعبين، أو ببساطة لاعبين الراغبين في وضع المزيد من الوقت في برامج التدريب الخاصة بهم ليصبحوا مهنيين، القطار للكلية أو جامعة، وجعل فرق من قدرات استنفاد الأوزون (في الولايات المتحدة)، الخ. تمت كتابة هذا الدليل بهدف إعطاء لاعب مشورة الخبراء من مدرب اللياقة البدنية الشخصية، من دون مدرب. هذا ليس كتابا نظريا، أنه يحتوي على تدريبات وأنشطة حقيقية! "

مقالات ذات صلة
الهوائية للياقة المثاقب

كرة القدم تدريبات اللياقة البدنية

تدريبات اللياقة اللاهوائية
التدريبات أجيليتي لكرة القدم
كرة القدم تجريب لياقة ومهارة

المهنية لكرة القدم التدريب

المحاكمات كرة القدم والإختبارات

Soccer Drills & Football Training

Football Coach Education System

Sign Up



Search - Tags
Search - Content
Home
Login
About Us
The Team
Features
Member Plans
Search
Contact Us
Soccer Drills
Training Model
Affiliate Account
Football Training
Technical
Control and Receiving
Control Soccer Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Control Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Control Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Passing
Passing Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Passing Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Passing Drills 3 (15-Adult)
Finishing
Finishing Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Finishing Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Finishing Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Crossing
Crossing Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Crossing Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Crossing Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Defending
Defending Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Defending Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Defending Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Heading
Heading Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Heading Level 2 (12-15yrs)
Heading Level 3 (15-Adlt)
Dribbling
Dribbling Drills (9-11yrs)
Dribbling Drills (15-Adlt)
Dribbling Drills (12-15yrs)
Feints and Moves
Moves Drills (9-11yrs)
Moves Drills (12-15yrs)
Moves Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
GoalKeeping
Keeping Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Keeping Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Keeping Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Tactical
Functional Training
Defending Functional Drills
Attacking Functional Drills
Phases of Play
Attacking Phases of Play
Defending Phases of Play
Small Sided Games (SSGs)
Attacking SSG's
Defending SSG's
Formation Training
11vs11
Attacking 11vs11
Defending 11vs11
Fitness & Conditioning
Activation
Aerobic Training
Aerobic Fitness SSG's
Aerobic Fitness Drills
Aerobic Fitness Science
An-Aerobic Training
Strength Training
Circuit Training
SAQ (Speed, Agility, Quickness)
Plyometric Drills
Agility Drills
Management
Warm-ups
Pre-Game Warm ups
Practice Warm ups
Match Management
Psychology
Injuries
Systems of Play
Tactics & Line-Ups
Tactics News & Analysis
Shop Puma.com

Soccer Workout

Soccer workout routines for fitness and skill drills are the backbone of every soccer player (youth to professional). Simply, without good fitness levels an soccer conditioning will effect your performance on the field. A good fitness and soccer workout routine will improve your performances and also protect you from injuries.

Soccer Fitness training is also crucial if you want to develop as soccer player. Only players that are in good physical shape can expect to perform better. Conditioning your body is essential for high level play. There are two ways that fitness is measured in soccer; aerobic and anaerobic. This pre-made soccer workout is great for both youth players to professional.
If you want to become a faster, stronger and fitter soccer player we recommend you to check out The Personal Soccer Fitness and Skill training Manual. This is a book contrains all the personal fitness and skill training drills you need to become a top level player. It includes illustrations, examples and tips on how to work on your fitness and skill for maximum results. It contains 72 unique soccer workouts (soccer fitness workouts and soccer skill workouts. Available in e-book and regular book format.

If you are serious with your soccer career or have ambitions to play professional or simply improve your play this training workout guide is a must. Click here to find out more.


As a soccer player you will need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic soccer fitness. This includes both at the youth soccer level and at the pro level. Different positions require different soccer fitness profiles. some positions will require higher levels of anaerobic while others will need more aerobic fitness.

If you are a midfielder you are supposed to cover a lot of field during a regular soccer match. You need therefore a good aerobic engine. Forwards and strikers will need to sprint fast and will need therefore more anaerobic fitness.

Your muscle power and fortitude will not only depend on your soccer fitness training. Proper soccer nutrition is also very important if you want to perform maximum. My experience is that good fitness shape directly means better performance.

"I often get requests for training programs for individual players, or simply players wanting to put more time into their own training programs to become professionals, train for college or university, make ODP teams (in the US), etc. This guide was written with the goal of giving the player the expert advice of a personal fitness trainer, without the trainer. This is not a theory book, it contains real drills and activities!"

 

 

Related Articles
Aerobic Fitness Drills

Soccer Fitness Drills

Anaerobic Fitness Drills
Soccer Agility Drills
Soccer Workout for Fitness and Skill

Professional Soccer Coaching

Soccer Trials and Tryouts

My Sessions

+

Selected List: Favorites

No favorites yet!

Share This