Поиск - Теги
Поиск - Содержание
Поиск - Теги
Поиск - Содержание
Футбольное оборудование
Магазин Puma.com

Футбол тренировки

Футбол тренировки

Тренировки по футболу для фитнеса и тренировок являются основой любого футболиста (от юношеского до профессионального). Проще говоря, без хорошего уровня физической подготовки футбольные условия повлияют на ваши результаты на поле. Хорошая тренировка по фитнесу и футболу улучшит ваши показатели, а также защитит вас от травм.

Футбол Фитнес-тренировки также очень важны, если вы хотите развиваться как футболист. Только игроки, которые находятся в хорошей физической форме, могут ожидать лучших результатов. Подготовка вашего тела необходима для игры на высоком уровне. Есть два способа, которыми фитнес измеряется в футболе; аэробные и анаэробные. Эта готовая тренировка по футболу отлично подходит как для юных игроков, так и для профессионалов.
Если вы хотите стать более быстрым, сильным и подтянутым футболистом, мы рекомендуем вам ознакомиться с Руководством по тренировкам и тренировкам для личного футбола. Эта книга противоречит всем упражнениям по фитнесу и навыкам, необходимым для того, чтобы стать игроком высшего уровня. Он включает иллюстрации, примеры и советы о том, как работать над своей физической формой и навыками для достижения максимальных результатов. Он содержит уникальные футбольные тренировки 72 (футбольные тренировки и тренировки по футболу). Доступны в формате электронных книг и обычных книг.

Если вы серьезно относитесь к своей футбольной карьере или хотите играть профессионально или просто улучшить свою игру, это руководство по тренировкам обязательно. Нажмите здесь, чтобы узнать больше.


Как футболисту вам понадобится сочетание аэробного и анаэробного фитнеса. Это касается как молодежного футбольного уровня, так и профессионального уровня. Различные позиции требуют разных профилей футбола. некоторые позиции потребуют более высокого уровня анаэробной активности, в то время как другим потребуется больше аэробной подготовленности.

Если вы полузащитник, вы должны покрывать большую часть поля во время регулярного футбольного матча. Поэтому вам нужен хороший аэробный двигатель. Нападающие и нападающие должны будут быстро бегать и, следовательно, должны быть более анаэробными.

Ваша сила мышц и сила духа будут зависеть не только от ваших тренировок по футболу. Правильное футбольное питание также очень важно, если вы хотите выполнять максимум. Мой опыт показывает, что хорошая физическая форма напрямую означает лучшую производительность.

«Я часто получаю запросы на программы обучения для отдельных игроков или просто игроков, которые хотят уделять больше времени своим собственным программам обучения, чтобы стать профессионалами, обучаться в колледже или университете, создавать команды ODP (в США) и т. Д. Это руководство было написано с целью дать игроку экспертный совет личного тренера по фитнесу без тренера. Это не книга по теории, она содержит реальные упражнения и занятия! "

Статьи по теме
Аэробные дрели

Футбол Фитнес дрели

Фитнес-анаэробные дрели
Футбол Тренировки на ловкость
Тренировка по футболу для фитнеса и навыков

Профессиональная тренировка по футболу

Футбольные испытания и испытания

Soccer Drills & Football Training

Football Coach Education System

Sign Up



Search - Tags
Search - Content
Home
Login
About Us
The Team
Features
Member Plans
Search
Contact Us
Soccer Drills
Training Model
Affiliate Account
Football Training
Technical
Control and Receiving
Control Soccer Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Control Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Control Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Passing
Passing Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Passing Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Passing Drills 3 (15-Adult)
Finishing
Finishing Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Finishing Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Finishing Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Crossing
Crossing Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Crossing Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Crossing Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Defending
Defending Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Defending Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Defending Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Heading
Heading Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Heading Level 2 (12-15yrs)
Heading Level 3 (15-Adlt)
Dribbling
Dribbling Drills (9-11yrs)
Dribbling Drills (15-Adlt)
Dribbling Drills (12-15yrs)
Feints and Moves
Moves Drills (9-11yrs)
Moves Drills (12-15yrs)
Moves Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
GoalKeeping
Keeping Drills 1 (9-11yrs)
Keeping Drills 2 (12-15yrs)
Keeping Drills 3 (15-Adlt)
Tactical
Functional Training
Defending Functional Drills
Attacking Functional Drills
Phases of Play
Attacking Phases of Play
Defending Phases of Play
Small Sided Games (SSGs)
Attacking SSG's
Defending SSG's
Formation Training
11vs11
Attacking 11vs11
Defending 11vs11
Fitness & Conditioning
Activation
Aerobic Training
Aerobic Fitness SSG's
Aerobic Fitness Drills
Aerobic Fitness Science
An-Aerobic Training
Strength Training
Circuit Training
SAQ (Speed, Agility, Quickness)
Plyometric Drills
Agility Drills
Management
Warm-ups
Pre-Game Warm ups
Practice Warm ups
Match Management
Psychology
Injuries
Systems of Play
Tactics & Line-Ups
Tactics News & Analysis
Shop Puma.com

Soccer Workout

Soccer workout routines for fitness and skill drills are the backbone of every soccer player (youth to professional). Simply, without good fitness levels an soccer conditioning will effect your performance on the field. A good fitness and soccer workout routine will improve your performances and also protect you from injuries.

Soccer Fitness training is also crucial if you want to develop as soccer player. Only players that are in good physical shape can expect to perform better. Conditioning your body is essential for high level play. There are two ways that fitness is measured in soccer; aerobic and anaerobic. This pre-made soccer workout is great for both youth players to professional.
If you want to become a faster, stronger and fitter soccer player we recommend you to check out The Personal Soccer Fitness and Skill training Manual. This is a book contrains all the personal fitness and skill training drills you need to become a top level player. It includes illustrations, examples and tips on how to work on your fitness and skill for maximum results. It contains 72 unique soccer workouts (soccer fitness workouts and soccer skill workouts. Available in e-book and regular book format.

If you are serious with your soccer career or have ambitions to play professional or simply improve your play this training workout guide is a must. Click here to find out more.


As a soccer player you will need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic soccer fitness. This includes both at the youth soccer level and at the pro level. Different positions require different soccer fitness profiles. some positions will require higher levels of anaerobic while others will need more aerobic fitness.

If you are a midfielder you are supposed to cover a lot of field during a regular soccer match. You need therefore a good aerobic engine. Forwards and strikers will need to sprint fast and will need therefore more anaerobic fitness.

Your muscle power and fortitude will not only depend on your soccer fitness training. Proper soccer nutrition is also very important if you want to perform maximum. My experience is that good fitness shape directly means better performance.

"I often get requests for training programs for individual players, or simply players wanting to put more time into their own training programs to become professionals, train for college or university, make ODP teams (in the US), etc. This guide was written with the goal of giving the player the expert advice of a personal fitness trainer, without the trainer. This is not a theory book, it contains real drills and activities!"

 

 

Related Articles
Aerobic Fitness Drills

Soccer Fitness Drills

Anaerobic Fitness Drills
Soccer Agility Drills
Soccer Workout for Fitness and Skill

Professional Soccer Coaching

Soccer Trials and Tryouts

My Sessions

+

Selected List: Favorites

No favorites yet!

Share This