البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

المهنية لكرة القدم التدريب تنويه

Professionalsoccercoaching.com تعلن أن المواد (كرة القدم وكرة القدم التدريبات التدريب التدريبات) وجدت على هذا الموقع أعد استنادا إلى الأساليب التي لوحظت خلال التدريبات العامة متاحة لجميع الجمهور من فرق كرة القدم المهنية وأكاديميات أو باستخدام دورات وتدريبات من المؤلفين الموقع . لكرة القدم تدريبات ودورات تدريبية لكرة القدم / خطط التدريب هي تمثيلات من جلسات المرصودة وهي ملك أصحابها prosoccerdrills.com 'الفكرية حصرا. لا يتم توفير التدريبات والدورات من قبل، أو تابعة لناد لكرة القدم محددة أو أي كيان طرف ثالث.

أنا (المؤلف من هذا الموقع - www.prosoccerdrills.com) لا أدعي أن يكون هناك أي نوع من الخبراء. أنا مجرد محاولة لتجميع المعلومات التي قرأت في الكتب وعلى شبكة الانترنت أو التي قدمت لي من قبل مصادر مطلعة أو من واقع تجربتي الخاصة كلاعب كرة القدم، وطالب مدرب.

أنا لست مسؤولا أو مسؤولة عن أي شخص أو كيان عن أي أخطاء ترد في هذا الموقع، أو عن أي ضرر خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو تسبب بها أو زعم أنه تسبب بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن طريق المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع. أي تطبيق تقنيات وأفكار واقتراحات حول هذا الموقع وفقا لتقدير القارئ الوحيد والمخاطر.

أنا أشجعكم على طلب المشورة الطبية المناسبة أو الرعاية لأية حالة أو مشكلة التي قد تكون لديكم، ولا سيما أنشطة وتمارين وصفها في البرامج التدريبية والمقالات في Professionalsoccercoaching.com يمكن أن تكون خطرة ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإصابة أو الموت. يجب عليك استشارة طبيب مرخص قبل المشاركة في أي من الأنشطة المذكورة في Professionalsoccercoaching.com.

Professionalsoccercoaching.com لا تقدم أي ضمان بأن الخدمات مواقعها 'سيكون دون انقطاع، آمن، أو خالي من الأخطاء. Professionalsoccercoaching.com لا نضمن دقة أو اكتمال أي من المعلومات في، أو قدمت في اتصال مع، موقعها. Professionalsoccercoaching.com ليست مسؤولة عن أي أخطاء أو سهو، أو عن النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من استخدام مثل هذه المعلومات.

انك تفهم وتوافق على أن أي مادة و / أو البيانات التي تم تحميلها أو الحصول عليها إلا من خلال استخدام مواقع Professionalsoccercoaching.com هو في التحفظ الخاصة بك والمخاطر والتي سوف تكون وحدها المسؤولة عن أي ضرر لنظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو فقدان البيانات التي تنتج من تنزيل هذه المواد و / أو البيانات.

أنت توافق على تعويض وعقد المالك والمساهمين في Professionalsoccercoaching.com غير ضارة من أي ادعاء أو مطالبة، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحامين المعقولة، التي أدلى بها أي طرف ثالث بسبب أو الناشئة عن استخدامك لProfessionalsoccercoaching.com.

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Search - Tags
Search - Content
Soccer Equipment
Shop Puma.com

Professional Soccer Coaching Disclaimer

Professionalsoccercoaching.com declares that materials (soccer drills and soccer coaching drills) found on this website are prepared based on methods observed during the public trainings available for all the public of professional football teams and academies or by using sessions and training exercises of the site authors. The soccer drills and football training sessions/training plans are representations of observed sessions and are prosoccerdrills.com owners’ intellectual property exclusively. The drills and sessions are not provided by, or affiliated to a specific football club or other third party entity.

I (the author of this web site - www.prosoccerdrills.com) do not claim to be any kind of expert. I am merely attempting to compile information that I have read in books, on the internet or that has been presented to me by knowledgeable sources or from my own experiences as an soccer player, student and coach.

I am not liable or responsible to any person or entity for any errors contained on this web site, or for any special, incidental, or consequential damage caused or alleged to be caused directly or indirectly by the information contained on this web site. Any application of the techniques, ideas, and suggestions on this web site is at the reader's sole discretion and risk.

I encourage you to seek appropriate medical advice or care for any situation or problem which you may have, in particular the activities and exercises described in training programs and articles in Professionalsoccercoaching.com can be dangerous and may result in injury or death. You must consult a licensed physician before participating in any of the activities described on Professionalsoccercoaching.com.

Professionalsoccercoaching.com makes no warranty that its Sites' services will be uninterrupted, secure or error free. Professionalsoccercoaching.com does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information in, or provided in connection with, its site. Professionalsoccercoaching.com is not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of such information.

You understand and agree that any material and/or data downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of the Professionalsoccercoaching.com sites is at your own discretion and risk and that you will be solely responsible for any damage to your own computer system or loss of data that results from the download of such material and/or data.

You agree to indemnify and hold the owner and contributors of Professionalsoccercoaching.com harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable solicitors' fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of your use of Professionalsoccercoaching.com.