Suche - Tags
Suche - Inhalt
Suche - Tags
Suche - Inhalt
Einloggen
Registrieren


Fußballausrüstung
Puma.com kaufen

Fussball Crossing Bohrer 15-Adlt

Crossing Fußball-Schulungen und Übungen für fortgeschrittene Coaching und erwachsene Spieler. In der Regel in entgegengesetzte kleine einseitige Spiele und mit Bedingungen auf den Skill Praktiken und Übungen gelegt.

Sitzungen überschreiten

Ausnutzen 1vs1 Flügel Szenarien (Arsenal)

Entwickle die Fähigkeit eines breiten Spielers, den Gegner 1vs1 zu besiegen und ein Kreuz zu liefern. Enthält Finishing- und Crossing-Techniken als Grundlage für die Aktivität. Kleines Spielformat mit zwei konkurrierenden Teams ...

20-03-2013 Hits: 33768 Crossing und Wide Wiedergabe SSGs TonyDeers - avatar TonyDeers

Mehr erfahren

Qualitätsentwicklung Flankenspiel

Entwickeln Sie die Fähigkeit der Spieler, durch Crossing-Möglichkeiten eine qualitativ hochwertige Bereitstellung zu erreichen Entwickle die Fähigkeit der Spieler, aus den Kreuzen herauszukommen. Entwickle die Fähigkeit der Spieler, verschiedene Arten von Kreuzungen in dieser 1 / 2-Feldsitzung zu verteilen ...

29-07-2011 Hits: 26314 Flank und Crossing SSG Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Mehr erfahren

Brazilian Technical Crossing Schaltungen

Ziel (e) bohren Um die Fähigkeit zu trainieren, die Flanken in der angreifenden Phase zu benutzen.Trainiere die Spieler in einem guten Build-Up-Spiel und beende die Flanken.Drill No: CRO1Age: 12-15yrsNo. Spieler: 6 + (Ideal 12) Bereich / Pitch: 2 / 3 FieldDifficulty: HardTime: 30minsStandard ViewDiagram ...

23-01-2009 Hits: 16987 Technische Crossing und Finishing-Schaltungen - Level 3 Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Mehr erfahren

Flank Kanal Spiel

Übung, um Überlastungen in weiten Bereichen zu erzeugen und Über- und Zielsituationen zu fördern. Fußballüberquerung und Abschlussaktivitäten in einem kleinen Spielformat, um ein Angriffsspiel in ...

14-12-2008 Hits: 32417 Flank und Crossing SSG Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Mehr erfahren

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Shop Puma.com

Soccer Crossing Drills 15-Adlt

Crossing football drills and exercises for advanced coaching and adult players.  Usually in opposed small sided games and with conditions placed on the skill practices and exercises.

Crossing Sessions

Exploiting 1vs1 Wing Scenarios (Arsenal)

Develop wide player's ability to beat opponents 1vs1 and deliver a cross. Incorporates finishing and crossing technique as fundamental for the activity. Small sided game format with two competing teams...

20-03-2013 Hits:27410 Crossing and Wide Play SSGs TonyDeers - avatar TonyDeers

Read more

Developing Quality Flank Play

Develop players’ ability to produce quality delivery from crossing opportunities. Develop players’ ability to finish from crosses. Develop players’ ability to distribute varied types of crosses in this 1/2 field session...

29-07-2011 Hits:19800 Flank and Crossing SSG's Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Brazilian Technical Crossing Circuit

Drill Objective(s)To train the ability to use the flanks in the attacking phase.Train players in good build up play and finishing from the flanks.Drill No: CRO1Age: 12-15yrsNo. Players:6+ (Ideally 12)Area/Pitch:2/3 FieldDifficulty:HardTime:30minsStandard ViewDiagram...

23-01-2009 Hits:12307 Technical Crossing and Finishing Circuits - Level 3 Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Flank Channel Game

Exercise designed to create overloads in wide areas and encourage crossing and finishing situations. Football crossing and finishing activities in a small sided game format to develop attacking play in...

14-12-2008 Hits:26737 Flank and Crossing SSG's Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more