Suche - Tags
Suche - Inhalt
Puma.com kaufen

Fussball Crossing Bohrer 9-11yrs

Errichtung der Grunddurchgang-Technik für den Fußball. Früh, sollte spät Kreuze und Verkleinerungen (45s) in un-Gegensatz Fußball Bohrer und Geschick Praktiken gelehrt werden.

Sitzungen überschreiten

Ausnutzen 1vs1 Flügel Szenarien (Arsenal)

Entwickle die Fähigkeit eines breiten Spielers, Gegner 1vs1 zu besiegen und ein Kreuz zu liefern. Beinhaltet Finishing und Crossing-Technik als Grundlage für die Aktivität. Kleinseitiges Spielformat mit zwei konkurrierenden Teams ...

20-03-2013 Hits: 24264 Crossing und Wide Wiedergabe SSGs TonyDeers - avatar TonyDeers

Mehr Lesen

Qualitätsentwicklung Flankenspiel

Entwickeln Sie die Fähigkeit der Spieler, aus Kreuzungen eine qualitativ hochwertige Lieferung zu produzieren. Entwickle die Fähigkeit der Spieler, aus Kreuzen zu beenden. Entwickle in dieser 1 / 2-Feldsitzung die Fähigkeit der Spieler, verschiedene Arten von Kreuzen zu verteilen ...

29-07-2011 Hits: 16796 Flank und Crossing SSG Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Mehr Lesen

Brazilian Technical Crossing Schaltungen

Ziel (e) bohren Um die Fähigkeit zu trainieren, die Flanken in der angreifenden Phase zu benutzen.Trainiere die Spieler in einem guten Build-Up-Spiel und beende die Flanken.Drill No: CRO1Age: 12-15yrsNo. Spieler: 6 + (Ideal 12) Bereich / Pitch: 2 / 3 FieldDifficulty: HardTime: 30minsStandard ViewDiagram ...

23-01-2009 Hits: 10028 Technische Crossing und Finishing-Schaltungen - Level 3 Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Mehr Lesen

Flank Kanal Spiel

Übung, die entwickelt wurde, um Überladungen in weiten Bereichen zu erzeugen und Crossing- und Finishing-Situationen zu fördern. Fußball-Crossing und Finishing-Aktivitäten in einem kleinen Spielformat, um Angriffsspiel in ...

14-12-2008 Hits: 24647 Flank und Crossing SSG Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Mehr Lesen

Meine Sitzungen

+

Ausgewählte Liste: Favoriten

Noch keine Favoriten!

Teile das

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Shop Puma.com

Soccer Crossing Drills 9-11yrs

Establishing the basic crossing technique for football.  Early, late crosses and cut-backs (45s) should be taught in un-opposed football drills and skill practices.

Crossing Sessions

Exploiting 1vs1 Wing Scenarios (Arsenal)

Develop wide player's ability to beat opponents 1vs1 and deliver a cross. Incorporates finishing and crossing technique as fundamental for the activity. Small sided game format with two competing teams...

20-03-2013 Hits:26358 Crossing and Wide Play SSGs TonyDeers - avatar TonyDeers

Read more

Developing Quality Flank Play

Develop players’ ability to produce quality delivery from crossing opportunities. Develop players’ ability to finish from crosses. Develop players’ ability to distribute varied types of crosses in this 1/2 field session...

29-07-2011 Hits:18840 Flank and Crossing SSG's Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Brazilian Technical Crossing Circuit

Drill Objective(s)To train the ability to use the flanks in the attacking phase.Train players in good build up play and finishing from the flanks.Drill No: CRO1Age: 12-15yrsNo. Players:6+ (Ideally 12)Area/Pitch:2/3 FieldDifficulty:HardTime:30minsStandard ViewDiagram...

23-01-2009 Hits:11624 Technical Crossing and Finishing Circuits - Level 3 Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Flank Channel Game

Exercise designed to create overloads in wide areas and encourage crossing and finishing situations. Football crossing and finishing activities in a small sided game format to develop attacking play in...

14-12-2008 Hits:26057 Flank and Crossing SSG's Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

My Sessions

+

Selected List: Favorites

No favorites yet!

Share This