البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

كرة القدم تدريبات اللياقة البدنية

لاعبي كرة القدم تحتاج إلى مزيج من للياقة البدنية الهوائية واللاهوائية ويرجع ذلك إلى طبيعة من اللعبة، وحقيقة أن هناك هو الحركة المستمرة مع الكثير من رشقات نارية قصيرة من النشاط أكثر كثافة. بعض المواقف تتطلب مستويات أعلى من اللياقة البدنية اللاهوائية من غيرها، بعض تتطلب المزيد من الهوائية لكرة القدم للياقة البدنية. لاعب خط الوسط ، مطلوب لتغطية الكثير من الأرض خلال المباراة ويحتاج إلى محرك هوائي جيد. مهاجم كرة القدم من ناحية أخرى يتطلب رشقات قصيرة من النشاط المتكرر ويتطلب سرعة أكبر و اللاهوائية لكرة القدم اللياقة البدنية.

لاعبي كرة القدم ينبغي أن يكون لاعبي كرة القدم أول والرياضيين الثانية. هذا لا يعني أن المناطق الخاصة بهم رياضي من اللياقة البدنية، والسرعة، والقوة، القدرة على التحمل الخ. هي يست مهمة، وذلك لأن هم، ولكن مهارة و خصوصية وربما روح هي الأكثر أهمية.

الهوائية لكرة القدم للياقة البدنية يحدد مستوى في التي كنت يمكن أن تتخذ في واستخدام الأكسجين إلى إجراء النشاط. وهو نشاط مثل المشي لا يضع كثير من التوتر على جسم الخاص بك ومعظم الناس يمكن أن التأقلم مع هذا النشاط الهوائية. الأنشطة الهوائية هي أنشطة مثل الركض، وحيث كنت يمكن أن تستمر من دون الحصول على متعب جدا. كنت تعمل في أ معدل وهو ما يعني كنت لا تحصل على أنهكتهم تماما أو للخروج من التنفس. سوف التدريب Aearobic زيادة مستوى في التي هذا التعب يأخذ مكان،، وسوف تبذل قلب الخاص بك والرئتين أكثر كفاءة لممارسة الرياضة. سوف كنت تكون قادرة على تشغيل أبعد من ذلك وبشكل أسرع قبل الحصول على متعب.

يحدد اللاهوائية للياقة البدنية لكرة القدم المستوى الذي كنت يمكن أن تعمل في أ كثافة عالية. هذا يعني عادة رشقات نارية قصيرة من النشاط، حيث انك ستكون في كثير من الأحيان للخروج من التنفس. كنت تقوم العامل عند مستوى حيث الجسم الخاص بك لا يمكن أن توفر ما يكفي من الأوكسجين والعضلات الخاصة بك بحاجة للحصول على الطاقة من الجليكوجين. يمكن أن كنت تعمل فقط لفترة قصيرة على هذا المستوى قبل ان تحصل على أنهكتهم أكثر من اللازم وتذهب إلى شيء ودعا "الديون الأكسجين". أحد أمثلة من ممارسة اللاهوائية يتم الركض. التدريب لكرة القدم اللاهوائية، وسوف تجعل الجسم الخاص بك أكثر كفاءة في باستخدام الجليكوجين كما وهو وقود المخزنة وأيضا مساعدة فإنه تعامل مع الديون الأكسجين. واحدة تأثير من الديون الأكسجين هو بناء ما يصل من حمض اللبنيك، التي يتم شعرت عندما الساقين الخاصة بك على سبيل المثال، أشعر أنني بحالة ضجة كبيرة حرق في نهاية من أحد سبرينت طويلة مكثفة. بحاجة إلى مثل هذا حامض اللبنيك إلى يمكن كنت أزلت من عضلات كما بسرعة قدر ممكن من والتدريب اللاهوائية يساعد على جعل عضلات الخاص بك أكثر كفاءة في التأقلم مع حامض اللبنيك وعلى نحو أفضل في إزالة المنتجات النفايات من عضلات.

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Search - Tags
Search - Content
Soccer Equipment
Shop Puma.com

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

RESOURCE FOR 25+ EPL AND PRO COACHES

FA, USSF, SFA

SOCCER DRILLS & FOOTBALL TRAINING

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

UEFA PRO COACHES

HD VIDEO TUTORIALS & PDFS

500+ TRAINING SESSIONS

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

SOCCER DRILLS

HD VIDEO TUTORIALS & PDFS

500+ TRAINING SESSIONS

Soccer Fitness Drills

Soccer players need a combination of aerobic and anaerobic fitness due to the nature of the game and the fact that there is continuous movement with lots of short bursts of more intense activity. Some positions require higher levels of anaerobic fitness than others, some require more Aerobic soccer fitness. A midfield player, is required to cover a lot of ground during a game and needs a good aerobic engine. A soccer striker on the other hand requires short bursts of repeated activity and requires more speed and Anaerobic soccer fitness.

Soccer players should be soccer players first and athletes second. This doesn't mean that their athletic areas of fitness, speed, strength, stamina etc. are not important, because they are, but skill and specifity and perhaps spirit are the most important.

Aerobic soccer fitness determines the level at which you can take in and use oxygen to perform an activity. An activity like walking doesn't put much stress on your body and most people can cope with this aerobic activity. Aerobic activities are activities like jogging, where you can continue without getting too tired. You work at a rate which means you don't get completely fatigued or out of breath. Aearobic training will increase the level at which this fatigue takes place, and will make your heart and lungs more efficient for exercise. You will be able to run further and faster before getting tired.

Anaerobic soccer fitness determines the level at which you can work at a high intensity. This usually means short bursts of activity, where you will often be out of breath. You are working at a level where your body cannot provide enough oxygen and your muscles need to get energy from glycogen. You can only work for a short time at this level before you get too fatigued and go into something called "oxygen debt". An examples of anaerobic exercise is sprinting. Anaerobic soccer training, will make your body more efficient at using glycogen as a stored fuel and also help it deal with oxygen debt. One effect of oxygen debt is the build up of lactic acid, which is felt when your legs for example, feel a burning sensation at the end of an intense long sprint. This lactic acid needs to be removed from muscles as quickly as possible and anaerobic training helps make your muscles more efficient at coping with lactic acid and better at removing waste products from muscles.