البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
تسوق من Puma.com

PSC ، المدرب و Player Educator

مهمتنا كانت دائما لتوفير منهجية تدريبية لكرة القدم مبتكرة وفعالة لتطوير اللعبة. منذ تطور 2007 تم تطويره جنبًا إلى جنب مع التقدم التكنولوجي من أجل تقديم المواد بأكثر الطرق فعاليةً. المنصة الحديثة اليوم هي نموذج متجاوب يجعل محتوى PSC أكثر سهولة في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

أعرف أكثر

أسئلة شائعة: مشروع PSC

  • ما هذا؟ +

    PSC (ProfessionalSoccerCoaching.com) هو عبارة عن مجموعة من الدورات التدريبية والتدريب على كرة القدم من الشباب إلى كرة القدم للكبار. يتم تسليمها بتنسيقات الفيديو وتنسيق pdf. كما تستخدم البرامج التعليمية التكتيكية لتحديد وتوفير الفهم في عدد من الموضوعات.
  • من نحن؟ +

    المدربون والمدربون الذين قاموا ببناء نظام PSC يعملون بشكل جيد مدربين محترفين في كرة القدم يعملون عادة في الأكاديميات المهنية ومستويات U-23 للأندية المحترفة. نحن أيضًا طلاب دائمون للعبة والابتكارات والممارسات التي تساعد في تطوير اللعبة الحديثة. عقد مختلف التراخيص UEFA & USSF ، وعلوم الرياضة والتربية البدنية.
  • أصل PSC؟ +

    تدريب كرة القدم (كرة القدم) كل يوم وأنا أبحث باستمرار عن ممارسات تدريبية جديدة ومبتكرة لكرة القدم والدورات. أبحث عن تدريبات وممارسات كرة القدم التي تشرك ، تحفز وتحفز اللاعبين ليصبحوا أفضل (كما أفعل اليوم). كان مصدر الإلهام لتطوير هذا الموقع هو نقص المواد التدريبية عالية الجودة المتاحة. كنت متعبا من النظر في نفس التدريبات في الكتب وأقراص الفيديو الرقمية. هذه المكتبة التدريبية المكثفة هي نتاج سنوات من اللعب ، والتدريب ، ودراسة وتسجيل التدريبات الأكثر تميزا وفعالية. وقد اتخذت منهجية التدريب من عيادات التدريب والأكاديميات لكرة القدم في جميع أنحاء العالم بهدف إنشاء مجموعة شاملة من تدريبات كرة القدم في أي مكان. تستمر المكتبة في التطوير والإضافة للحفاظ على الممارسات المتغيرة في مجال التدريب الحديث والعلوم الرياضية. سنكون دائما طلاب اللعبة. تم أخذ العديد من الجلسات في المكتبة من دراسة بعض من أفضل مدربي كرة القدم في العالم (من جوزيه مورينيو إلى لويس فان غال). نأمل أن يعمل عملهم على حثك على استخدام أفكاره ومبادئه وتجربتها وتكييفها وفقًا لاحتياجات فرق العمل الخاصة بك وتمارينه / جلساته.
  • 1

قم بالتسجيل مجاني لتلقي محتوى PSC؟

الحصول على إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى مواد التدريب PSC ، بما في ذلك جلسات الفيديو و PDF.

سجل مجانا

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Shop Puma.com

PSC, the Coach and Player Educator

Our mission has always been to provide innovative and effective football training methodology to further develop the game. Since 2007 its evolution has gone hand in hand with technological advances in order to deliver material in the most effective way possible. The modern platform today is a responsive model that makes PSC content more accessible anywhere and any time.

Learn More

FAQ: PSC Project

  • What is It? +

    PSC (ProfessionalSoccerCoaching.com) is a collection of football training sessions and drills from youth to adult football. These are delivered in both video and pdf formats. Tactical tutorials are also used to define and provide understanding in a number of topics.
  • Who Are We? +

    The coaches and trainers who built the PSC system are working Professional Football Coaches typically working in professional academies and U-23 levels for Professional Clubs. We are also constant students of the game and the innovations and practices that help evolve the modern game. Holding various UEFA & USSF licenses, Sports Science and Physical Education degrees.
  • Origin of PSC? +

    Coaching soccer (football) every day I am constantly searching for new and innovative soccer training practices and sessions. Looking for soccer drills and practices that engage, inspire and challenge my players to become better (as I still do today). The inspiration for developing this site was from the shortage of high quality training material available. I was tired of looking at the same drills in books and DVD's. This extensive training library is the product of years of playing, coaching, studying and recording the most memorable and effective drills. Training methodology has been taken from football coaching clinics and academies all over the world with the goal to create the most comprehensive collection of soccer drills anywhere. The library continues to be developed and added to maintain the ever changing practices of modern day coaching and sports science. We will always be students of the game. Many of the sessions in the library has been taken from studying some of the most respected soccer coaches in the world (from Jose Mourinho to Louis Van Gaal). Hopefully their work will prompt you to utilize and experiment with their ideas and principles and adapt them to your teams needs and exercises/sessions.
  • 1

Sign Up Free to Receive PSC Content?

Get Instant Access to PSC Coaching Material, including Video & PDF Sessions.

Sign Up For Free