البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

إنضم لبرنامج

نحن نقدم واحدة من البرامج التابعة الأكثر قدرة على المنافسة في صناعة التدريب لكرة القدم. مع اللجان٪ 25 على كافة الاشتراكات. شركاء التابعة لها الحصول على وصلة مخصصة بسيطة يمكن استخدامها في أي مكان في الموقع، ويمكن أن تتبع التحويلات والمدفوعات من خلال المنطقة التابعة لها على Professionalsoccercoaching.com حساباتهم مباشرة على الموقع. الذي يمكن أن يكون تابعا؟

يمكن لأي شخص.

هل يجب أن يكون لدي موقع على شبكة الانترنت؟

لا على الإطلاق.
العديد من الشركاء التابعة لنا إرسال صلتها الأصدقاء والزملاء أو آخر على حساباتهم وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية (الفيسبوك، تويتر، الخ). وصلات الانترنت هي بالطبع أسهل طريقة لتوليد حركة المرور المستمر مع القليل من الجهد على الجزء الخاص بك.

كم التابعة كسب؟

وسيكون للمستخدمين الذين يشترون الاشتراك (الصورة) مباشرة من موقع الويب الخاص بك أو التسويق تكسب أنت 25٪ من عملية البيع.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على أموال؟

نحن ندفع ALL التابعة إلكترونيا عبر باي بال. كل ما تحتاجه هو حساب باي بال. يجب فتح حساب باي بال يجب أن يدفع إذا لم يكن لديك واحد. فمن 100٪ آمنة ومأمونة وNO ONE يرى المعلومات المالية الخاصة بك. ليس هناك مستوى الحد الأدنى للدفع تعويضات!

كيف يمكنني أن أصبح تابعا؟

مجرد الذهاب الى منطقة التابعة لها على موقعنا على الانترنت http://www.professionalsoccercoaching.com/affiliate-program/accounts. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب professionalsoccercoaching.com مجانا بعد، سوف يطلب منك التسجيل وتسجيل الدخول للوصول إلى المنطقة التابعة الخاص بك. مرة واحدة في هذا المجال سوف يطلب تابعا صلة التي يمكن استخدامها على موقع الويب الخاص بك، الفيسبوك، تويتر، أو في أي مكان آخر. هذا الارتباط هو فريد من نوعه إلى حسابك حتى نتمكن من تتبع التحويلات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مهتما في لافتة الإعلانات الكبيرة الاتصال بنا وسوف تحصل على اقامة مع لافتة الوظيفة.

يمكنني أن تقع في أي مكان؟

نعم، يمكن أن تقع في المملكة المتحدة. الولايات المتحدة أو في أي مكان آخر. كل ما تحتاجه هو حساب باي بال لتلقي المدفوعات.

إذا كان لديك أسئلة إضافية أو بحاجة إلى معلومات إضافية تتعلق التابعة لبرنامج الاتصال بنا على محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Search - Tags
Search - Content
Soccer Equipment
Shop Puma.com

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

RESOURCE FOR 25+ EPL AND PRO COACHES

FA, USSF, SFA

SOCCER DRILLS & FOOTBALL TRAINING

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

UEFA PRO COACHES

HD VIDEO TUTORIALS & PDFS

500+ TRAINING SESSIONS

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

SOCCER DRILLS

HD VIDEO TUTORIALS & PDFS

500+ TRAINING SESSIONS

Affiliate Program

We offer one of the most competitive affiliate programs in the soccer coaching industry. With 25% commissions on all subscriptions. Affiliate partners get a simple custom link they can use anywhere on their site and can track their conversions and payments through their affiliate area on their Professionalsoccercoaching.com account live on the website. Who can be an affiliate?

Anyone can.

 

Do I have to have a website?

Not at all.
Many of our affiliate partners send their link to friends and colleagues or post on their social media accounts (Facebook, Twitter, etc). Website links are of course the easiest way to generate constant traffic with little effort on your part.

 

How much do affiliates earn?

Users who purchase a subscription(s) DIRECTLY from your website or marketing will earn you 25% of the sale.

 

How do I get paid? 

We pay ALL affiliates electronically via PayPal. All you need is a Paypal account. You must open a PayPal account to be paid if you do not have one. It is 100% safe and secure and NO ONE sees your financial information. There is no Minimum payout level!

 

How do I become an affiliate?

Simply go to the affiliate area on our website http://www.professionalsoccercoaching.com/affiliate-program/accounts. If you don't have a free professionalsoccercoaching.com account yet, you will be prompted to register and login to access your affiliate area. Once in this area you will request an affiliate link that can be used on your website, Facebook, Twitter, or anywhere else. That link is unique to your account so we can track your conversions.  If you are interested in large banner ads contact us and will get you set up with a banner add.

 

Can I be located anywhere? 

 Yes, you can be located in the UK. US or anywhere else.  All you need is a Paypal account to receive payments.

 

 

If you have additional questions or need additional information related to the Affiliate Program contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.