البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

مبادئ التدريب



تكامل التدريب

يجب أن تعكس تمارين التدريب الطبيعة متعددة الأوجه للعبة نفسها. تركز مكتبة الجلسة على مجموعة من التدريبات التأسيسية (تدريبات كرة القدم) التي تتعامل مع تدريب كل من النظم الفيزيولوجية والنفسية بالترادف. وقد ركزت نظرية ومنهجيات التدريب التقليدية حول تدريب وتطوير مهارات كرة القدم المعزولة في المقام الأول. لكننا نعرف الآن ومن دمج العلوم الرياضية في كرة القدم أن هذه ليست الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتدريب لاعبي كرة القدم. الهدف لذلك هو إنشاء التمارين التي تحفز لاعب / فرق المهارات المعرفية والفسيولوجية في بيئة الأمثل للتعلم. غالبًا ما توجد فجوة بين النظرية والممارسة في عالم كرة القدم. تم تصميم هذا المشروع لسد هذه الفجوة ، مع الانضباط العلمي المختلف والعبة نفسها التي تقود تصميم التمرين.

مزيد من المعلومات



كفاءة التدريب

هل تقوم بتدريب لاعبيك بأقصى كفاءة ممكنة؟ كمدربين على جميع مستويات اللعبة لدينا وقت محدود كل أسبوع لتطوير وتدريب لاعبينا. ينبغي إيلاء الاعتبار الدقيق لتصميم ومحتوى وإدارة تدريبات كرة القدم من أجل الاستخدام الفعال لوقت التدريب. يجب أن تتطلب الدورات التدريبية دمج المكونات الفيزيولوجية والنفسية للعبة. يجب أن يتم بناء كل تمرين مع وضع اللعبة في الاعتبار ، بحيث تعكس الإجراءات ، والشدة ، ومواقع المباريات على أفضل وجه ممكن ضمن إطار التدريس. إن بيئة التدريب هي ببساطة مقتطف / لحظة مباراة مقسمة إلى ساحة قابلة للتحكم / قابلة للضبط. نقترح "تدريبًا يعتمد على البيئة" حيث يختبر اللاعبون لحظات المباراة الكاملة بقدر الإمكان من يوم المباراة.

مزيد من المعلومات


ذكاء كرة القدم

إن أكاديميات كرة القدم في العالم (FC Barcelona - La Masia، Ajax، Liverpool، Manchester United، Bayern Munich، etc.) تنتج لاعبي كرة قدم يتمتعون بدرجة عالية من الذكاء والفطرة. قادرة على اللعب في مساحات ضيقة تحت مستويات عالية من الضغط ، مما يجعل الآلاف من القرارات والإجراءات في مباراة كرة القدم. وقد أظهر لنا علم الأعصاب الوظيفي أن الإجراءات والعمليات اللازمة لتطوير "الرؤية" و "الوعي" يمكن تدريبها (تدريب). تدريجيا لتصبح رد الفعل والأتمتة. مراقبة وفهم مكان زملائك في الفريق ، الخصم والكرة مهمان لفهم تحديد المواقع والأفعال المناسبة (تمريرة ، تسديدة ، لقطة) ليتم تنفيذها.
القدرات البصرية تأثير كرة القدم. يجب أن تكمل الكفاءة التقنية مع مستوى عال من ذكاء كرة القدم في المنافسة على مستوى عال. لذلك فمن الأهمية بمكان أن تسمح تماريننا للاعبين بتدريب تقنيات / سلوكات المراقبة واتخاذ القرارات. التركيز ليس فقط على الإجراء النهائي (أي المرور ، التقاطع ، التصوير) ، ولكن أيضًا تحديد المواقع والحركات المحيطة بها.

مزيد من المعلومات


المبادئ التوجيهية

مكتبة التدريب هي مجموعة من التمارين التأسيسية التي تعالج تطور كل من النظم الفيزيولوجية والنفسية المتبادلة جنبا إلى جنب. للأسف ، تركزت منهجيات التدريب التقليدية حول تطوير المهارات التقنية المعزولة في المقام الأول.

مزيد من المعلومات

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Search - Tags
Search - Content
Soccer Equipment
Shop Puma.com

Coaching Principles



Training Integration

Training exercises must reflect the multi-faceted nature of the game itself. The session library focuses on a collection of foundational training exercises (soccer drills) that address the training of both physiological and psychological systems in tandem. Traditional coaching theory and methodologies have centered around primarily isolated soccer skill training and development. But we know now and from the integration of sports science into football that this is not the most efficient way to train football players. The goal therefore is to create exercises that stimulate a player/teams cognitive and physiological skills in an environment optimized for learning. Often there is a gap between the theory and practice in the football world. This project is designed to bridge this gap, with the various discipline of science and the game itself driving exercise design.

Learn More



Training Efficiency

Are you training your players as efficiently as possible? As coaches at all levels of the game we have limited time each week to develop and coach our players. Careful consideration should be given to the design, content and management of football training exercises in order to efficiently use training time. Training sessions must require an integration of the physiological and psychological components of the game. Every exercise must be built with the game in mind, mirroring the actions, intensities, and positions of a match as best possible within a teaching framework. The training environment is simply a snippet/moment of a match broken down into a controllable/coachable arena. We propose an 'environment based training' where players experience as closely as possible moments of the full game from match day.

Learn More


Football Intelligence

The worlds top football academies (FC Barcelona - La Masia, Ajax, Liverpool, Manchester United, Bayern Munich, etc) are producing highly intelligent and instinctual football players. Capable of playing in tight spaces under high levels of pressure making thousands of decisions and actions per football match. Functional neurology has shown us that the actions and processes needed to develop 'vision' and 'awareness' can be trained (coached). Gradually to become reflex and automated. Observation and understanding of where your team mates, opponent and the ball are critical to understanding positioning and the appropriate actions (pass, cross, shot) to be performed.
Visual abilities effect football performance. Technical proficiency must be complimented with a high level of football intelligence in high level competition. It is vital therefore, that our exercises allow players opportunities to train observation technique/behaviors and make decisions. Focusing not only on the end action (i.e. pass, cross, shot), but the positioning and movements surrounding it also.

Learn More


Guiding Principles

The training library is a collection of foundational exercises that address the development of both the interdependent physiological and psychological systems in tandem. Unfortunately traditional coaching methodologies have centered around primarily isolated technical skill development.

Learn More