البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

نموذج تطوير اللاعبين


المقدمة

يهدف مشروع PSC إلى تعزيز تطور تدريب كرة القدم الاستخباراتية ودمج العلوم العصبية والرياضية في تدريب كرة القدم. توفير إطار من التدريبات الفعالة والكفؤة لتقدم بيئات التعلم في كرة القدم.

المزيد عنا

مهمتنا هي خلق دورات تدريبية لكرة القدم التقدمية والمعاصرة وفقا لمنهجية التدريب الحديثة والعلوم العصبية. نحن لا يصف لنا طريقة واحدة أو هيئة إدارية.


نموذج التدريب

يتكون نموذج التدريب من تمارين مصنفة حسب "مراحل اللعبة" وموضحة أكثر بالموقع المادي على ملعب كرة القدم (أي الثلثين). تم تصميم الجلسات والأنشطة التدريبية (التي تشكل نموذج التدريب) وفقًا للمبادئ والبحوث التي يقدمها علم الرياضة العصبية والفيزيولوجية. يتم تصميم نموذج اللعبة في تطوير اللاعبين للعب النخبة الحديثة وكرة القدم المحترفة. توفير التعرض للبيئات المعرفية الصعبة في تركيبة مع تطوير المهارات التقنية.

أساس هذا الإطار هو "Periodization التكتيكي". منهجية التدريب التي تعتقد أنه لا ينبغي تدريب أي عنصر من عناصر اللعبة بمعزل عن بعضها البعض ، ويجب أن تتضمن استراتيجيات وأنماط نظام (قواعد) اللعب (أي نموذج اللعبة). يتم تضمين الجمعيات مع 4 مراحل اللعب في لعبة (مهاجمة المنظمة ، منظمة الدفاع ، الهجوم على الانتقال ، الدفاع عن التحول) مع برنامج التدريب. مع تمارين التدريب وجلسات التدريب في الجمع بين العناصر التقنية والتكتيكية والفيزيولوجية والنفسية للعبة. يجب أن تعكس بيئات التدريب متطلبات المطابقة عن كثب ، مع مراعاة الحاجة إلى مبادئ التحميل الزائد حيثما تكون مطلوبة لتأثير تدريب معين مرغوب.

مزيد من المعلومات تصفح Soccer Drills


المبادئ التوجيهية

مكتبة التدريب هي مجموعة من التمارين التأسيسية التي تعالج تطور كل من النظم الفيزيولوجية والنفسية المتبادلة جنبا إلى جنب. للأسف ، تركزت منهجيات التدريب التقليدية حول تطوير المهارات التقنية المعزولة في المقام الأول.

مزيد من المعلومات



مجتمع PSC

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Search - Tags
Search - Content
Soccer Equipment
Shop Puma.com

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

RESOURCE FOR 25+ EPL AND PRO COACHES

FA, USSF, SFA

SOCCER DRILLS & FOOTBALL TRAINING

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

UEFA PRO COACHES

HD VIDEO TUTORIALS & PDFS

500+ TRAINING SESSIONS

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

SOCCER DRILLS

HD VIDEO TUTORIALS & PDFS

500+ TRAINING SESSIONS

Player Development Model


Introduction

The PSC Project aims to further the evolution of Intelligence football training and blend Neurological and Sports Science into football training. Providing a framework of efficient and effective training exercises to progress learning environments in football.

More About Us

Our mission is to create progressive and contemporary football training sessions in accordance with modern coaching methodology and neurological science. We prescribe to no one method or governing body.


Training Model

The Training Model is comprised of exercises categorized by the 'Phases of the Game' and further delineated by physical location on the football pitch (i.e. thirds). Sessions and training activities (which form the training model) are designed in accordance with the principles and research provided by neurological and physiological sports science. The game model is geared at developing players for playing modern elite and professional football. Providing exposure to challenging cognitive environments in combination with technical skill development.

The basis of the framework is “Tactical Periodization”. A training methodology that believes that no element of the game should be trained in isolation and should incorporate the strategies and patterns of the system(s) of play (i.e. Game Model). Associations with the 4 Phases of Play in a game (Attacking Organization, Defending Organization, Attacking Transition, Defending Transition) are embedded with the training program. With training exercises and sessions training in combination the technical, tactical, physiological and psychological elements of the game. Training environments should closely mirror the requirements of a match, giving consideration to the need for principles of overload where it is required for a specific desired training effect.

Learn More Browse Soccer Drills


Guiding Principles

The training library is a collection of foundational exercises that address the development of both the interdependent physiological and psychological systems in tandem. Unfortunately traditional coaching methodologies have centered around primarily isolated technical skill development.

Learn More



PSC Community