البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

الإنسي غضروف السطح المحدب الاصابات

إصابة الوصف

هناك نوعان من الغضروف في الركبة. يجلسون بين عظم الفخذ والعظم الساق عظمة الساق. في حين أن نهايات عظم الفخذ وعظم الساق تحتوي على تغطية رقيقة من غضروف هيلين ناعم ، فإن الهلالي يصنع من غضروف غضروفي قوي ويتطابق مع أسطح العظام التي تستقر عليها. تقع إحدى الغضروف المفصلي على هضبة الساق الظنبوبية. هذا هو الغضروف الوسيط. تقع الغضروف الهضمي الآخر على الهضبة الظنبوبية الجانبية ؛ هذا هو الغضروف الجانبي. [4]

هذه العملية تعمل على توزيع وزن الجسم عبر مفصل الركبة. بدون الهدال ، فإن وزن الجسم سوف يطبق بشكل غير متساو على العظام في الساقين (عظم الفخذ والساق). هذا التوزيع غير المتوازن للوزن سيؤدي إلى تطوير قوى مفرطة غير طبيعية تؤدي إلى تلف مبكر في مفصل الركبة. يساهم الهلال أيضا في استقرار المفصل.

تتغذى الغدد الصماء على الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة ، ولكن المنطقة المهبلية لها أيضًا مساحة كبيرة في وسطها لا يوجد بها إمداد دم مباشر (لاوعائي). وهذا يمثل مشكلة عندما تكون هناك إصابة في الغضروف المفصلي حيث أن المناطق غير الأوعية الدموية لا تميل للشفاء. بدون العناصر الغذائية الأساسية التي توفرها الأوعية الدموية ، لا يمكن حدوث الشفاء [4]

ويمكن تصنيف A المسيل للدموع السطح المحدب بطرق مختلفة: حسب الموقع التشريحي، من خلال القرب من إمدادات الدم، وقد وصفت الخ أنماط مختلفة المسيل للدموع وتكوينات [3] وهذه تشمل:

  • الدموع شعاعي
  • رفرف أو منقار الببغاء الدموع
  • الطرفية، والدموع طولية
  • الدموع مقبض الدلو
  • الدموع الانقسام الأفقي
  • معقدة، والدموع التنكسية
علامات وأعراض
ألم في داخل المفصل أثناء وبعد التمرين. من الأعراض الأخرى إذا قمت بسحب كعبك بإحكام إلى الأرداف أو القيام بانحناء عميق للركبة وتشعر بعدم الراحة. القفل في المفصل والورم من الأعراض المحتملة الأخرى.
الحالات

يمكن أن تنتج إصابة في الغضروف الوسيط من تأثير على خارج الركبة. وغالبا ما يصاب جنبا إلى جنب مع الرباط الإنسي. يمكن أن تحدث إصابات الغضروف أيضا نتيجة لثني الركبة العميق.

وهما أكثر الأسباب شيوعا للالمسيل للدموع في الغضروف المفصلي هي الإصابات (غالبا ما ينظر في الرياضيين) والعمليات التنكسية (ينظر في المرضى المسنين الذين لديهم الغضروف أكثر هشاشة). يمكن أن يحدث [4] السطح المحدب الدموع في جميع الفئات العمرية. الدموع المؤلمة هي الأكثر شيوعا في الأشخاص الناشطين من العمر 10-45 [4]. الدموع هلالي الصدمة وعادة ما تكون شعاعي أو عمودي في الغضروف المفصلي وهم أكثر عرضة لإنتاج جزء المنقولة التي يمكن أن قبض في الركبة وبالتالي تتطلب العلاج الجراحي.

يحدث الآلية الأكثر شيوعا لالمسيل للدموع في الغضروف المفصلي الصدمة عندما عازمة مفصل الركبة ومن ثم يتم الملتوية الركبة. فإنه ليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة للالمسيل للدموع في الغضروف المفصلي للتحدث جنبا إلى جنب مع إصابات في الرباط الصليبي الأمامي ACL والرباط الجانبي الإنسي MCL - وتعرف هذه المشاكل الثلاث التي تحدث معا باسم "ثالوث غير سعيدة،" والتي ينظر إليها في الألعاب الرياضية مثل كرة القدم عندما هو ضرب لاعب على خارج الركبة. الأفراد الذين يعانون من تمزق في الغضروف المفصلي عادة تجربة الألم والتورم وأعراضهم الأولية. شكوى أخرى شائعة هي تأمين مشتركة، أو عدم القدرة على تصويب تماما المفصل. ويرجع ذلك إلى قطعة من غضروف منع السير العادي لعمل مفصل الركبة هذا.

ويمكن للغضروف منع حركة طبيعية خالية من الألم في الركبة، وبالتالي يمكن أن تتداخل مع قدرة المريض على تسلق السلالم أو الدخول والخروج من الكراسي والسيارات.

علاجات
يمكن أن يكون العلاج من خلال الأساليب الجراحية أو غير الجراحية اعتمادًا على شدة الغضروف المفصلي الممزق. من الناحية الجراحية يمكنهم خياطة تمزيق معًا. غير الجراحي يتطلب الراحة والثلج والارتفاع والعلاج الطبيعي.
الوقاية

التدريب العصبي العضلي المنتظم الذي تم تصميمه لتعزيز التحسّن ، التوازن ، أنماط الحركة المناسبة وقوة العضلات.

المراجع
  1. ^ μηνίσκος، "القمر الصغير"، هو ضآلة μήνη، "القمر"، من الجذر MA-، "قياس"، الذي يعكس حقيقة تم قياس الوقت وفقا لمراحل القمر. وقد استخدم أيضا كلمة لأشياء منحنية بشكل عام، مثل قلادة أو خط المعركة. (قاموس المعاني العظام، ص 199)
  2. ^ بلاتزر (2004)، ص 208
  3. ^ الغضروف المفصلي، ستيدمان (27th إد.)
  4. ^ في الرمادي (1918)، 7b
  5. ^ Cluett، هلالة المسيل للدموع - غضروف

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Shop Puma.com

Medial Cartilage Meniscus Injury

Injury Description

There are two menisci in your knee. They sit between the thigh bone femur and shin bone tibia. While the ends of the thigh bone and shin bone have a thin covering of soft hyaline cartilage, the menisci are made of fibrocartilage tough cartilage and conform to the surfaces of the bones upon which they rest. One meniscus rests on the medial tibial plateau; this is the medial meniscus. The other meniscus rests on the lateral tibial plateau; this is the lateral meniscus.[4]

These menisci act to distribute body weight across the knee joint. Without the menisci, the weight of the body would be unevenly applied to the bones in the legs (the femur and tibia). This uneven weight distribution would cause the development of abnormal excessive forces leading to early damage of the knee joint. The menisci also contribute to the stability of the joint.

The menisci are nourished by small blood vessels, but the menisci also have a large area in the center of that has no direct blood supply (avascular). This presents a problem when there is an injury to the meniscus as the avascular areas tend not to heal. Without the essential nutrients supplied by blood vessels, healing cannot take place.[4]

A Meniscus tear can be classified in various ways: by anatomic location, by proximity to blood supply, etc. Various tear patterns and configurations have been described.[3] These include:

  • Radial tears
  • Flap or parrot-beak tears
  • Peripheral, longitudinal tears
  • Bucket-handle tears
  • Horizontal cleavage tears
  • Complex, degenerative tears
Signs and Symptoms
Pain on the inside of the joint during and after exercise. Another symptom is if you pull your heel tightly up to your buttock or do a deep knee bend and feel discomfort. Locking in the joint and swelling are other possible symptoms.
Causes

An injury to the medial meniscus can result from an impact on the outside of the knee. It will often be injured along with the medial ligament. Cartilage injuries can also occur as a result of deep knee bends.

The two most common causes of a meniscus tear are traumatic Injury (often seen in athletes) and degenerative processes (seen in elderly patients who have more brittle cartilage).[4] Meniscus tears can occur in all age groups. Traumatic tears are most common in active people from age 10-45[4]. Traumatic meniscal tears are usually radial or vertical in the meniscus and are more likely to produce a moveable fragment that can catch in the knee and therefore require surgical treatment.

The most common mechanism of a traumatic meniscus tear occurs when the knee joint is bent and the knee is then twisted. It is not uncommon for the meniscus tear to occur along with injuries to the anterior cruciate ligament ACL and the medial collateral ligament MCL — these three problems occurring together are known as the "unhappy triad," which is seen in sports such as football when the player is hit on the outside of the knee. Individuals who experience a meniscus tear usually experience pain and swelling as their primary symptoms. Another common complaint is joint locking, or the inability to completely straighten the joint. This is due to a piece of the torn cartilage preventing the normal functioning of the knee joint.

A torn meniscus can prevent normal pain-free motion of the knee and therefore can interfere with the patient's ability to climb stairs or get in and out of chairs and cars.

Treatment
Treatment can be through surgical or no-surgical methods depending on the severity of a torn meniscus. Surgically they can sew a tear together. Non-surgical requires rest, ice, elevation and physical therapy.
Prevention

Regular neuromuscular training that is designed to enhance proprioception, balance, proper movement patterns and muscle strength.

References
  1. ^ μηνίσκος, "small moon", is diminutive of μήνη, "moon", from the root ma-, "measure", which reflects the fact the time was measured according to the phases of the moon. The word was also used for curved things in general, such as a necklace or a line of battle. (Lexicon of Orthopaedic Etymology, p 199)
  2. ^ Platzer (2004), p 208
  3. ^ Meniscus, Stedman's (27th ed.)
  4. ^ Gray's (1918), 7b
  5. ^ Cluett, Meniscus Tear — Torn Cartilage

Soccer Injury Articles

Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description An injury to the Anterior Cruciate Ligament can be a debilitating musculoskeletal injury to the knee, seen most often in athletes. Non-contact tears and ruptures are the most common causes...

27-02-2011 Hits:13850 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Posterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description The posterior cruciate ligament (or PCL) is one of the four major ligaments of the knee. It connects theposterior intercodylar area of the tibia to the medial condyle of...

20-12-2010 Hits:7807 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Ankle Sprain

Injury Description A sprained ankle, also known as an ankle sprain, twisted ankle, rolled ankle, ankle injury or ankle ligament injury, is a common medical condition where one or more of...

21-03-2010 Hits:10148 Ankle Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Footballer's Ankle

Injury Description Footballer's Ankle is a pinching or impingement of the ligaments or tendons of the ankle between the bones, particularly the talus and tibia. This results in pain, inflammation and...

20-03-2010 Hits:7997 Ankle Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Bruised Heel

Injury Description Bruised heels occus when the protection of the heel is not adequate.  The heel bone (Calcaneus) area is normally protected by an area of fat.  However this fat can...

28-02-2010 Hits:6873 Foot Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Metatarsalphalangeal joint sprain (Turf …

Injury Description Turf toe is an injury to the joint and connective tissue between the foot and one of the toes. When the big toe (1st phalange) is involved, it...

28-02-2010 Hits:8107 Toe Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Stress Fracture

Injury Description A stress fracture is one type of incomplete fracture in bones. It is caused by "unusual or repeated stress" and also heavy continuous weight on the ankle or leg.[2]...

27-02-2010 Hits:6931 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Metatarsal Fracture

Injury Description The metatarsus or metatarsal bones are a group of five long bones in the foot located between the tarsal bones of the hind- and mid-foot and the phalanges of...

27-02-2010 Hits:11482 Foot Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Medial Cartilage Meniscus Injury

Injury Description There are two menisci in your knee. They sit between the thigh bone femur and shin bone tibia. While the ends of the thigh bone and shin bone...

27-02-2010 Hits:9263 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more