البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

الخلفي الصليبي اصابة في اربطة

إصابة الوصف

الفترة الزمنية الافتراضية الرباط الصليبي الخلفي (أو PCL) هو واحد من أربعة أربطة رئيسية في الركبة. لأنه يربط منطقة intercodylar theposterior من الساق إلى اللقمة الإنسية من عظم الفخذ. هذا التكوين يسمح للPCL لمقاومة القوى التي تدفع الساق النسبية الخلف لعظم الفخذ.

في ذوات الأربع خنق (مماثلة إلى الركبة الإنسان)، استنادا إلى موقفها التشريحية، ويشار إليها باسم الرباط الصليبي الذيلية[1]

وPCL هو الرباط داخل المحفظة جنبا إلى جنب مع الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL) لانها تقع في عمق مفصل الركبة. كلاهما عزلهم من تجويف الزليلي مملوءة بسائل، مع الغشاء الزليلي ملفوفة حولهم. وPCL يحصل على اسمها عن طريق ربط إلى الجزء الخلفي من الساق. [2]

علامات وأعراض
ألم في وقت التأثير الذي يموت بعيدا بعد ذلك. تورم. إذا ظهر التورم بسرعة ، فقد يحدث بسبب النزف داخل المفصل. في المراحل المتأخرة عندما ينخفض ​​التورم قد يكون هناك عدم استقرار في المفصل. ألم عندما يتم التأكيد على الرباط الصليبي الخلفي عن طريق الانحناء بلطف بطريقة خاطئة (انظر العكس).
الحالات

يصاب الرباط الصليبي الخلفي من خلال تمدد مفرط في الركبة أو ثنيها للخلف. إذا كنت قد ندرت في الركبة ، أو كان شخص ما يهبط على رأس الساق المستقيمة ، فقد يتلف الصليبي الخلفي. إذا كنت قد أصبت بالمفصل مؤخرًا وهناك الكثير من التورم ، فعليك أن ترى محترفًا على الفور.

علاج
وPCL لا تشفى من تلقاء نفسها، لذلك عادة هو مطلوب لعملية جراحية في الدموع كامل للرباط. الجراحة عادة ما يستغرق مكان بعد بضعة أسابيع، من أجل السماح لتقليل التورم والحركة العادية للعودة إلى الركبة. يتم استخدام إجراء يسمى إعادة الإعمار الرباط ليحل محل PCL مزقتها مع الرباط الجديدة، التي عادة ما تكون مأخوذة من الكسب غير المشروع في اوتار الركبة أو العرقوب من جيفة المضيف. وهو منظار المفصل يسمح بتقييم كامل لمفصل الركبة بالكامل، بما في ذلك صابونة الركبة (الرضفة)، والسطوح الغضروف، والغضروف المفصلي، والأربطة (ACL وPCL)، وبطانة المشتركة. ثم، يتم تركيبها في الرباط جديد حتى العظم من الفخذ والساق مع مسامير ليثبت في مكانه. [7]
الوقاية

التدريب العصبي العضلي المنتظم الذي تم تصميمه لتعزيز التحسّن ، التوازن ، أنماط الحركة المناسبة وقوة العضلات.

المراجع
  1. ^ الدم، دوغلاس C.؛ Studdert، فيرجينيا P.؛ مثليين، كلايف C. (2007)، أد. "الصليبي". سوندرز الشامل البيطرية قاموس (3rd إد). إلسفير. ISBN 9780702027888. http://medical-dictionary.thefreedictionary.com/caudal+(posterior)+cruciate+ligament. استرجاع سبتمبر 8، 2009.
  2. ^ صلاح الدين الأيوبي، KS 2010. علم التشريح وعلم وظائف الأعضاء: طبعة 5th. ماكجرو هيل
  3. ^ جوناثان Cluett، MD (2003-08-05). "إصابات الرباط الصليبي الخلفي (PCL)". about.com. http://orthopedics.about.com/cs/kneeinjuries/a/pcl.htm. استرجاع 2006-11-11.
  4. ^ http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/ency/article/001075.htm
  5. ^ اختبار ساج الخلفي من جامعة غرب ألاباما، تدريب رياضي ومركز للطب الرياضي. استرجاع فبراير 2011
  6. ^ الصفحة 719 في: كول، براين؛ ميلر، مارك J. (2004). الكتاب المدرسي من تنظير المفاصل. فيلادلفيا: سوندرز. ISBN 0-7216-0013-1.
  7. ^ http://www.orthspec.com/pdfs/PCL-injuries.pdf

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Search - Tags
Search - Content
Soccer Equipment
Shop Puma.com

Posterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description

The posterior cruciate ligament (or PCL) is one of the four major ligaments of the knee. It connects theposterior intercodylar area of the tibia to the medial condyle of the femur. This configuration allows the PCL to resist forces pushing the tibia posteriorly relative to the femur.

In the quadruped stifle (analogous to the human knee), based on its anatomical position, it is referred to as the caudal cruciate ligament.[1]

The PCL is an intracapsular ligament along with the anterior cruciate ligament (ACL) because it lies deep within the knee joint. They are both isolated from the fluid-filled synovial cavity, with the synovial membrane wrapped around them. The PCL gets its name by attaching to the posterior portion of the tibia.[2]

Signs and Symptoms
Pain at the time of impact which dies away afterwards. Swelling. If the swelling comes on rapidly then it could be caused by bleeding within the joint. In the later stages when the swelling has decreased there may be instability in the joint. Pain when the posterior cruciate ligament is stressed by gently bending it the wrong way (see opposite).
Causes

The posterior cruciate ligament is injured through hyperextension of the knee or bending it backwards. If you have jarred the knee, or had someone land on top of a straight leg then the posterior cruciate may be damaged. If you have injured the joint recently and there is a lot of swelling then you should see a professional immediately.

Treatment
The PCL does not heal on its own, so surgery is usually required in complete tears of the ligament. Surgery usually takes place after a few weeks, in order to allow swelling to decrease and regular motion to return to the knee. A procedure called ligament reconstruction is used to replace the torn PCL with a new ligament, which is usually a graft taken from the hamstring or Achilles tendon from a host cadaver. An arthroscope allows a complete evaluation of the entire knee joint, including the knee cap (patella), the cartilage surfaces, the meniscus, the ligaments (ACL & PCL), and the joint lining. Then, the new ligament is attached to the bone of the thigh and lower leg with screws to hold it in place.[7]
Prevention

Regular neuromuscular training that is designed to enhance proprioception, balance, proper movement patterns and muscle strength.

References
  1. ^ Blood, Douglas C.; Studdert, Virginia P.; Gay, Clive C. (2007)., ed. "Cruciate". Saunders Comprehensive Veterinary Dictionary (3rd ed.). Elsevier. ISBN 9780702027888. http://medical-dictionary.thefreedictionary.com/caudal+(posterior)+cruciate+ligament. Retrieved September 8, 2009.
  2. ^ Saladin, K. S. 2010. Anatomy & Physiology: 5th edition. McGraw-Hill
  3. ^ Jonathan Cluett, M.D. (2003-08-05). "Injuries to the posterior cruciate ligament (PCL)". about.com. http://orthopedics.about.com/cs/kneeinjuries/a/pcl.htm. Retrieved 2006-11-11.
  4. ^ http://www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/ency/article/001075.htm
  5. ^ Posterior Sag Test From The University of West Alabama, Athletic Training & Sports Medicine Center. Retrieved Feb 2011
  6. ^ Page 719 in: Cole, Brian; Miller, Mark J. (2004). Textbook of arthroscopy. Philadelphia: Saunders. ISBN 0-7216-0013-1.
  7. ^ http://www.orthspec.com/pdfs/PCL-injuries.pdf