البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

الصليبي الأمامي اصابة في اربطة

إصابة الوصف

An إصابة الرباط الصليبي الأمامي يمكن أن تكون الإصابة العضلية المنهكة إلى الركبة، ينظر في معظم الأحيان في الرياضيين. الدموع عدم الاتصال وتمزقات هي الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا لإصابة الرباط الصليبي الأمامي.

في الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL) هو الرباط مهمة لحركة المناسبة. إصابة الرباط الصليبي الأمامي يؤدي إلى مزيد من عدم الاستقرار في الركبة عادة من يفعل إصابة في أربطة الركبة الأخرى. إصابات لمجموعة ACL من خفيفة مثل الدموع الصغيرة وحادة عندما تمزق في الرباط تماما. هناك طرق عديدة يمكن أن تمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي، والأكثر انتشارا هو عندما عازمة الركبة أكثر من اللازم نحو الخلف وعندما يذهب بعيدا جدا إلى الجانب. الدموع في الرباط الصليبي الأمامي غالبا ما تحدث عندما يتلقى الركبة تأثير مباشر من الجزء الأمامي من الفخذ في حين أن المحطة هي في وضع مستقر. تمزق في الرباط الصليبي الأمامي هي في معظم الأحيان تتعلق الرياضية عالية التأثير أو عندما يضطر الركبة إلى إجراء تغييرات حادة في الحركة وخلال توقف المفاجئ من السرعة. هذه الأنواع من الإصابات انتشارا في التزلج الالبي، وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن النساء تشارك في الألعاب الرياضية هي أكثر عرضة لإصابات الرباط الصليبي الأمامي من الرجال. في الواقع، هي أوقات 5 أكثر عرضة للمعاناة من اصابات الرباط الصليبي الأمامي في النسائي العام. يمكن الدموع ACL أيضا يحدث في الأفراد الأكبر سنا من خلال انزلاق والسقوط، وينظر إليها في الغالب في الناس أكثر من أربعين بسبب ارتداء والمسيل للدموع من الأربطة. يمكن تحديد والمسيل للدموع ACL من قبل فرد إذا سمعت صوت فرقعة بعد الأثر، وتورم بعد بضع ساعات، ألم شديد عند ثني الركبة، وعندما الأبازيم الركبة أو أقفال أثناء الحركة أو يعطي الطريق في حين لا يزال قائما مع الوزن على الركبة المتضررة.

علامات وأعراض

أعراض الإصابة ACL تشمل سماع صوت فرقعة مفاجئ، وتورم، وعدم الاستقرار في الركبة (أي شعور "متذبذبة"). الألم هو أيضا أحد الأعراض الرئيسية في إصابة الرباط الصليبي الأمامي ويمكن أن تتراوح بين معتدلة وحادة. استمرار النشاط الرياضي على الركبة مع إصابة الرباط الصليبي الأمامي يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب وخيمة، مما أسفر عن أضرار واسعة النطاق cartilidge، مما يؤدي إلى وجود خطر متزايد من البلدان النامية هشاشة العظام في وقت لاحق في الحياة.

الحالات

تحدث اصابات الرباط الصليبي الأمامي عندما يتباطأ رياضيا بسرعة، يعقبه تغيير حاد أو مفاجئ في اتجاه (قطع). وقد تم ربط فشل ACL إلى ثقيل أو هبوط قاسية أرجل، فضلا عن التواء أو تحول في الركبة اثناء الهبوط، وخصوصا عندما الركبة هو في وأروح (الضربة القاضية في الركبة) موقف.

الغالبية العظمى من اصابات الرباط الصليبي الأمامي تحدث في شقة الرياضيين تهبط على عقبيه. هذا الأخير يوجه القوات مباشرة تصل الساق إلى الركبة، في حين أن موقف مستقيم الركبة يضع اللقمة الفخذية الوحشية على الجزء الخلفي من الساق المائلة. هو ضبط النفس الشريحة إلى الأمام الناتجة من النسبية الساق إلى عظم الفخذ في المقام الأول من قبل ACL الآن الضعيفة.

علاج

دوري أبطال آسيا يخدم في المقام الأول لتحقيق الاستقرار في الركبة في موقف الموسعة وعندما يتم استرخاء العضلات المحيطة بها، لذا إذا كانت العضلات قوية، يمكن أن العديد من الناس تعمل بدونها. سوف السوائل أيضا بناء العضلات.

عبارة عن العلاج غير الجراحي لتمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي هو "إدارة المحافظة"، وغالبا ما يشمل العلاج الطبيعي وباستخدام قوس الركبة. عدم وجود ACL يزيد من خطر الإصابات في الركبة الأخرى مثل غضروف، لذلك لا يشجع بقوة الرياضية مع القطع واللف الاقتراحات. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يشاركون في كثير من الأحيان في مثل هذه الرياضة، وغالبا ما أشارت الجراحة.

المرضى الذين يعانون من إصابة الرباط الصليبي الأمامي وينبغي دائما أن تقييمها لإصابات الركبة الأخرى التي غالبا ما تحدث في تركيبة مع المسيل للدموع ACL. وتشمل هذه الغضاريف / الغضروف المفصلي إصابات وكدمات العظام، والدموع PCL، injurues الخلفي وإصابات الرباط الجانبي.

الوقاية

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن نسبة حدوث عدم الاتصال ACL إصابة يمكن خفض في أي مكان من 20٪ إلى 80٪ من خلال الانخراط في التدريب العصبية والعضلية العادية التي تم تصميمها لتعزيز استقبال الحس العميق، والتوازن، وأنماط الحركة الصحيحة وقوة العضلات. [12]

المراجع

  1. ^ ليفي DB، ديكي وايت مرحبا. الاصابات في الركبة، والأنسجة الناعمة، eMedicine ديسمبر 15، 2009
  2. ^ الدكتور Langran. "الإصابات التزلج في جبال الالب". التزلج Injury.com. http://www.ski-injury.com/specific-sports/alpine. استرجاع 5 2010 ديسمبر.
  3. ^ ويلسون، كلو. "إصابات الركبة دوري أبطال آسيا". ألم الركبة Explained.com. http://www.knee-pain-explained.com/ACL-knee-injuries.html. استرجاع 27 2011 ديسمبر.
  4. ^ http://www.sports-injury-info.com/symptoms-of-a-torn-acl.html
  5. ^ محفز: ضعف في الركبتين - ABC TV العلوم
  6. ^ ماكلين سان جرمان، هوانغ X، فان دن بوغرت AJ (2005). "الشراكة بين أقل الموقف أقصى في الاتصال والركبة ذروة لحظة أروح خلال يتهرب: الآثار المترتبة عن الإصابة ACL". كلين Biomech (بريستول، آفون) 20 (8): 863-70. دوي:10.1016 / j.clinbiomech.2005.05.007. PMID 16005555. http://linkinghub.elsevier.com/retrieve/pii/S0268-0033(05)00111-7.
  7. ^ صلة وراثية لاصابات الرباط الصليبي الأمامي، علم كرة القدم على الانترنت
  8. ^ "اختبار الجارور الأمامي - كتاب يليس 'من العظام". http://www.wheelessonline.com/ortho/anterior_drawer_test.
  9. ^ "اخمان اختبار - يليس 'كتاب من العظام". http://www.wheelessonline.com/ortho/lachman_test.
  10. ^ التقييم ستاركي من الإصابات العظمية ورياضية
  11. ^ http://johnlachmansociety.org/
  12. ^ باتريك، ديك (2003-06-24). "قد تكون تمارين محددة المفتاح لمنع الإصابات ACL". الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية اليوم. http://www.usatoday.com/sports/2003-06-24-acl-cover_x.htm.
  13. ^ Cluett، جوناثان. "ACL إعادة الإعمار." About.com. الجديد شركة نيويورك تايمز، 07 2010 سبتمبر. على شبكة الإنترنت. 7 2010 ديسمبر. <http://orthopedics.about.com/cs/aclrepain/a/aclgrafts.htm
  14. ^ مهتدي، NG؛ تشان، DS، ذيذ، وKN، ويلان، DB (2011 7 سبتمبر). "الوتر الرضفي مقابل اوتار الركبة ذاتي وتر لتمزق الرباط الصليبي الأمامي في البالغين". قاعدة بيانات كوكران للمراجعات المنهجية (أون لاين) 9: CD005960. PMID 21901700.
  15. ^ http://www.ehealthmd.com/library/acltears/ACL_rehab.html
  16. ^ Mountcastle، سالي؛ وآخرون. "الفروق بين الجنسين في الصليبي الأمامي اصابة في اربطة تختلف مع آخر. المجلة الأمريكية للطب الرياضي. 35.10 (2007)".

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Shop Puma.com

Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description

An injury to the Anterior Cruciate Ligament can be a debilitating musculoskeletal injury to the knee, seen most often in athletes. Non-contact tears and ruptures are the most common causes of ACL injury.

The anterior cruciate ligament (ACL) is an important ligament for proper movement. ACL injury more commonly causes knee instability than does injury to other knee ligaments. Injuries of the ACL range from mild such as small tears to severe when the ligament is completely torn. There are many ways the ACL can be torn; the most prevalent is when the knee is bent too much toward the back and when it goes too far to the side. Tears in the anterior cruciate ligament often take place when the knee receives a direct impact from the front of the thigh while the leg is in a stable position. Torn ACL’s are most often related to high impact sports or when the knee is forced to make sharp changes in movement and during abrupt stops from high speed. These types of injuries are prevalent in Alpine skiing, Research has shown that women involved in sports are more likely to have ACL injuries than men. Indeed, women are 5 times more likely to suffer from ACL injuries in general. ACL tears can also happen in older individuals through slips and falls and are seen mostly in people over forty due to wear and tear of the ligaments. An ACL tear can be determined by an individual if a popping sound is heard after impact, swelling after a couple of hours, severe pain when bending the knee, and when the knee buckles or locks during movement or gives way while standing still with weight on the affected knee.

Signs and Symptoms

Symptoms of an ACL injury include hearing a sudden popping sound, swelling, and instability of the knee (i.e., a "wobbly" feeling). Pain is also a major symptom in an ACL injury and can range from moderate to severe. Continued athletic activity on a knee with an ACL injury can have devastating consequences, resulting in massive cartilidge damage, leading to an increased risk of developing osteoarthritis later in life. 

Causes

ACL injuries occur when an athlete rapidly decelerates, followed by a sharp or sudden change in direction (cutting). ACL failure has been linked to heavy or stiff-legged landing; as well as twisting or turning the knee while landing, especially when the knee is in the valgus (knock-knee) position.

The majority of ACL injuries occur in athletes landing flat on their heels. The latter directs the forces directly up the tibia into the knee, while the straight-knee position places the lateral femoral condyle on the back-slanted portion of the tibia. The resultant forward slide of the tibia relative to the femur is restrained primarily by the now-vulnerable ACL.

Treatment

The ACL primarily serves to stabilize the knee in an extended position and when surrounding muscles are relaxed; so if the muscles are strong, many people can function without it. Fluids will also build the muscle.

The term for non-surgical treatment for ACL rupture is "conservative management", and it often includes physical therapy and using a knee brace. Lack of an ACL increases the risk of other knee injuries such as a torn meniscus, so sports with cutting and twisting motions are strongly discouraged. For patients who frequently participate in such sports, surgery is often indicated.

Patients who have suffered an ACL injury should always be evaluated for other knee injuries that often occur in combination with an ACL tear. These include cartilage/meniscus injuries, bone bruises, PCL tears, posterolateral injurues and collateral ligament injuries.

Prevention

Research has shown that the incidence of non-contact ACL injury can be reduced anywhere from 20% to 80% by engaging in regular neuromuscular training that is designed to enhance proprioception, balance, proper movement patterns and muscle strength.[12]

References

  1. ^ Levy DB, Dickey-White HI. Knee Injury, Soft Tissue, eMedicine, Dec 15, 2009
  2. ^ Dr Langran. "Alpine Ski Injuries". Ski-Injury.com. http://www.ski-injury.com/specific-sports/alpine. Retrieved 5 December 2010.
  3. ^ Wilson, Chloe. "ACL knee injuries". Knee Pain Explained.com. http://www.knee-pain-explained.com/ACL-knee-injuries.html. Retrieved 27 December 2011.
  4. ^ http://www.sports-injury-info.com/symptoms-of-a-torn-acl.html
  5. ^ Catalyst: Weak at the Knees - ABC TV Science
  6. ^ McLean SG, Huang X, van den Bogert AJ (2005). "Association between lower extremity posture at contact and peak knee valgus moment during sidestepping: implications for ACL injury". Clin Biomech (Bristol, Avon) 20 (8): 863–70. doi:10.1016/j.clinbiomech.2005.05.007. PMID 16005555. http://linkinghub.elsevier.com/retrieve/pii/S0268-0033(05)00111-7.
  7. ^ A Genetic Link for ACL Injuries, Science of Soccer Online
  8. ^ "Anterior Drawer Test - Wheeless' Textbook of Orthopaedics". http://www.wheelessonline.com/ortho/anterior_drawer_test.
  9. ^ "Lachman Test - Wheeless' Textbook of Orthopaedics". http://www.wheelessonline.com/ortho/lachman_test.
  10. ^ Starkey's Evaluation of Orthopedic and Athletic Injuries
  11. ^ http://johnlachmansociety.org/
  12. ^ Patrick, Dick (2003-06-24). "Specific exercises may be key to preventing ACL injuries". USA Today. http://www.usatoday.com/sports/2003-06-24-acl-cover_x.htm.
  13. ^ Cluett, Jonathan. "ACL Reconstruction." About.com. The New York Times Company, 07 Sept 2010. Web. 7 Dec 2010. <http://orthopedics.about.com/cs/aclrepain/a/aclgrafts.htm
  14. ^ Mohtadi, NG; Chan, DS, Dainty, KN, Whelan, DB (2011 Sep 7). "Patellar tendon versus hamstring tendon autograft for anterior cruciate ligament rupture in adults.". Cochrane database of systematic reviews (Online) 9: CD005960. PMID 21901700.
  15. ^ http://www.ehealthmd.com/library/acltears/ACL_rehab.html
  16. ^ Mountcastle, Sally; et al. "Gender Differences in Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injury Vary With Activity. The American Journal of Sports Medicine. 35.10 (2007)".
 
 
 

Soccer Injury Articles

Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description An injury to the Anterior Cruciate Ligament can be a debilitating musculoskeletal injury to the knee, seen most often in athletes. Non-contact tears and ruptures are the most common causes...

27-02-2011 Hits:13851 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Posterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description The posterior cruciate ligament (or PCL) is one of the four major ligaments of the knee. It connects theposterior intercodylar area of the tibia to the medial condyle of...

20-12-2010 Hits:7807 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Ankle Sprain

Injury Description A sprained ankle, also known as an ankle sprain, twisted ankle, rolled ankle, ankle injury or ankle ligament injury, is a common medical condition where one or more of...

21-03-2010 Hits:10149 Ankle Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Footballer's Ankle

Injury Description Footballer's Ankle is a pinching or impingement of the ligaments or tendons of the ankle between the bones, particularly the talus and tibia. This results in pain, inflammation and...

20-03-2010 Hits:7997 Ankle Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Bruised Heel

Injury Description Bruised heels occus when the protection of the heel is not adequate.  The heel bone (Calcaneus) area is normally protected by an area of fat.  However this fat can...

28-02-2010 Hits:6873 Foot Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Metatarsalphalangeal joint sprain (Turf …

Injury Description Turf toe is an injury to the joint and connective tissue between the foot and one of the toes. When the big toe (1st phalange) is involved, it...

28-02-2010 Hits:8107 Toe Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Stress Fracture

Injury Description A stress fracture is one type of incomplete fracture in bones. It is caused by "unusual or repeated stress" and also heavy continuous weight on the ankle or leg.[2]...

27-02-2010 Hits:6932 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Metatarsal Fracture

Injury Description The metatarsus or metatarsal bones are a group of five long bones in the foot located between the tarsal bones of the hind- and mid-foot and the phalanges of...

27-02-2010 Hits:11482 Foot Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Medial Cartilage Meniscus Injury

Injury Description There are two menisci in your knee. They sit between the thigh bone femur and shin bone tibia. While the ends of the thigh bone and shin bone...

27-02-2010 Hits:9263 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more