Поиск - Теги
Поиск - Содержание
Поиск - Теги
Поиск - Содержание
Футбольное оборудование
Магазин Puma.com

«Программы развития и учебные упражнения
о современной методологии коучинга и нейро-науки ».

РЕСУРС ДЛЯ 25 + EPL И PRO COACHES

FA, USSF, SFA

ФУТБОЛЬНЫЕ БУРЫ И ФУТБОЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА

«Программы развития и учебные упражнения
о современной методологии коучинга и нейро-науки ».

УЕФА ПРО ТРЕНЕРЫ

HD видео-учебники и PDFS

500 + УЧЕБНЫЕ СЕССИИ

«Программы развития и учебные упражнения
о современной методологии коучинга и нейро-науки ».

Футбол упражнения

HD видео-учебники и PDFS

500 + УЧЕБНЫЕ СЕССИИ

Передней крестообразной связки травмы

Травма Описание

An травмы Передней крестообразной связки может быть изнурительной травмы опорно-двигательного аппарата до колена, наиболее часто встречаются у спортсменов. Бесконтактная слезы и разрывы являются наиболее распространенными причинами травм ACL.

Передней крестообразной связки (ACL) является важным для правильной связки движений. ACL травмы чаще вызывает нестабильность колена, чем другие травмы связок колена. Травмы ACL диапазоне от легкой, таких как небольшие разрывы до тяжелой, когда связка полностью порвана. Есть много способов, ACL может разрываться; наиболее распространенным является, когда колено слишком изогнут по направлению к задней, и когда он заходит слишком далеко в сторону. Слезы на передней крестообразной связки часто происходят, когда колено получает прямой ударе по передней поверхности бедра, когда ножка находится в стабильном положении. Торна ACL чаще всего связано с высокой спортивной удара или когда колено вынуждены делать резких изменений в движении и при резких остановках от высокой скорости. Эти типы травм преобладают по горнолыжному спорту, исследования показали, что женщины, занимающиеся спортом, более вероятно, имеют ACL травмы, чем мужчины. Действительно, женщины 5 раза чаще страдают от травм ACL в целом. ACL слез также может произойти у пожилых людей через скользит и падает и чаще всего наблюдаются у людей старше сорока лет в связи с износом связки. Слезы ACL может быть определена путем индивидуального если появляются слышен после удара, отек после нескольких часов, сильные боли при изгибе колена, и когда колено застежки или замки во время движения или уступает стоя на месте с весом на больное колено.

Признаки и симптомы

Симптомы травм ACL включают услышав внезапный отрывистый звук, отек, и нестабильность колена (т.е. "шаткий" чувство). Боль является также одним из основных симптомов в ACL травмы и может варьироваться от умеренной до тяжелой. Продолжение спортивной деятельности на колене с травмой ACL может иметь разрушительные последствия, что приводит к массовому повреждению хряща, что приводит к повышенному риску развития остеоартрита в дальнейшей жизни.

причины

ACL травм происходит, когда спортсмен быстро замедляется, а затем резкое или внезапное изменение в направлении (резка). ACL отказ был связан с тяжелый или на негнущихся ногах посадки;, а также скручивания или поворота колена при посадке, особенно, когда колено в вальгусной (деформация коленного суставаПоложение).

Большинство травм ACL происходят у спортсменов посадки плоские на пятках. Последний направляет силы непосредственно до голени в колено, в то время как прямые колена положение ставит бокового мыщелка бедренной кости на задней наклонной части большой берцовой кости. Полученное слайд вперед относительной голени к бедру сдерживается, прежде всего, теперь уязвимы ACL.

Лечение

ACL в первую очередь служит для стабилизации колена в выдвинутом положении и когда окружающие мышцы находятся в расслабленном состоянии, так что если мышцы сильные, многие люди могут работать и без нее. Жидкости также будет строить мышцы.

Термин для безоперационного лечения для разрыва ACL является "консервативным управлением", и это часто включает в себя физиотерапию и использования коленного бандажа. Отсутствие ACL увеличивает риск других травм колена, таких как разрыв мениска, поэтому спортом с сокращаясь и крутя движения настоятельно не рекомендуется. Для пациентов, которые часто принимают участие в таких видах спорта, хирургия часто указано.

Пациенты, которые перенесли травму ACL всегда должны быть обследованы на другие травмы колена, которые часто встречаются в комбинации с слезу ACL. К ним относятся хрящи / мениска травмы, ушибы костей, PCL слез, задне injurues и обеспечению травмы связки.

предотвращение

Исследования показали, что заболеваемость бесконтактного травм ACL может сократятся примерно на% 20 к 80%, занимаясь регулярными нервно-мышечного обучения, которая предназначена для повышения проприоцепции, баланс, соответствующих моделей движений и мышечной силы. [12]

дело

  1. ^ Леви DB, Дики-белые HI. Травмы колена, мягких тканей, Консультации врача, декабрь 15, 2009
  2. ^ Доктор Langran. "Травмы горнолыжному". Ski-Injury.com. http://www.ski-injury.com/specific-sports/alpine. Проверено 5 декабря 2010.
  3. ^ Уилсон, Хлоя. "ACL травмы колена". Explained.com боль в колене. http://www.knee-pain-explained.com/ACL-knee-injuries.html. Проверено 27 декабря 2011.
  4. ^ http://www.sports-injury-info.com/symptoms-of-a-torn-acl.html
  5. ^ Катализатор: Слабые в коленях - ABC TV науки
  6. ^ Маклин SG, Хуан X, ван ден Bogert AJ (2005). «Ассоциация между нижней конечности поза при контакте колено и пиковый момент во вальгусного обходя: последствия для ACL травмы". Clin Biomech (Bristol, Avon) 20 (8): 863-70. два:10.1016 / j.clinbiomech.2005.05.007. PMID 16005555. http://linkinghub.elsevier.com/retrieve/pii/S0268-0033(05)00111-7.
  7. ^ Генетическая связь за увечья, ACL, науки Футбол онлайн
  8. ^ "Передняя испытаний ящика - Wheeless 'Учебник ортопедия». http://www.wheelessonline.com/ortho/anterior_drawer_test.
  9. ^ "Лахман тест - Учебник Wheeless 'ортопедии". http://www.wheelessonline.com/ortho/lachman_test.
  10. ^ Старки Оценка Ортопедические и спортивных травм
  11. ^ http://johnlachmansociety.org/
  12. ^ Патрик, Дик (2003-06-24). «Конкретные упражнения могут быть ключом к предотвращению травм ACL". США сегодня. http://www.usatoday.com/sports/2003-06-24-acl-cover_x.htm.
  13. ^ Клаетт, Джонатан. "ACL реконструкции." About.com. The New York Times Компания, 07 сентября 2010. Веб. 7 декабря 2010. <http://orthopedics.about.com/cs/aclrepain/a/aclgrafts.htm
  14. ^ Мохтади, Н. Г.; Чан, DS, изысканные, К.Н., Уилан, дБ (2011 7 сентября). "Надколенника подколенного сухожилия против аутотрансплантата для разрыва передней крестообразной связки у взрослых.». Cochrane база данных систематических обзоров (Online) 9: CD005960. PMID 21901700.
  15. ^ http://www.ehealthmd.com/library/acltears/ACL_rehab.html
  16. ^ Mountcastle, Салли, и др.. "Гендерные различия в передней крестообразной связки травмы меняться в зависимости от активности. Американский журнал спортивной медицины. 35.10 (2007)".

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Shop Puma.com

Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description

An injury to the Anterior Cruciate Ligament can be a debilitating musculoskeletal injury to the knee, seen most often in athletes. Non-contact tears and ruptures are the most common causes of ACL injury.

The anterior cruciate ligament (ACL) is an important ligament for proper movement. ACL injury more commonly causes knee instability than does injury to other knee ligaments. Injuries of the ACL range from mild such as small tears to severe when the ligament is completely torn. There are many ways the ACL can be torn; the most prevalent is when the knee is bent too much toward the back and when it goes too far to the side. Tears in the anterior cruciate ligament often take place when the knee receives a direct impact from the front of the thigh while the leg is in a stable position. Torn ACL’s are most often related to high impact sports or when the knee is forced to make sharp changes in movement and during abrupt stops from high speed. These types of injuries are prevalent in Alpine skiing, Research has shown that women involved in sports are more likely to have ACL injuries than men. Indeed, women are 5 times more likely to suffer from ACL injuries in general. ACL tears can also happen in older individuals through slips and falls and are seen mostly in people over forty due to wear and tear of the ligaments. An ACL tear can be determined by an individual if a popping sound is heard after impact, swelling after a couple of hours, severe pain when bending the knee, and when the knee buckles or locks during movement or gives way while standing still with weight on the affected knee.

Signs and Symptoms

Symptoms of an ACL injury include hearing a sudden popping sound, swelling, and instability of the knee (i.e., a "wobbly" feeling). Pain is also a major symptom in an ACL injury and can range from moderate to severe. Continued athletic activity on a knee with an ACL injury can have devastating consequences, resulting in massive cartilidge damage, leading to an increased risk of developing osteoarthritis later in life. 

Causes

ACL injuries occur when an athlete rapidly decelerates, followed by a sharp or sudden change in direction (cutting). ACL failure has been linked to heavy or stiff-legged landing; as well as twisting or turning the knee while landing, especially when the knee is in the valgus (knock-knee) position.

The majority of ACL injuries occur in athletes landing flat on their heels. The latter directs the forces directly up the tibia into the knee, while the straight-knee position places the lateral femoral condyle on the back-slanted portion of the tibia. The resultant forward slide of the tibia relative to the femur is restrained primarily by the now-vulnerable ACL.

Treatment

The ACL primarily serves to stabilize the knee in an extended position and when surrounding muscles are relaxed; so if the muscles are strong, many people can function without it. Fluids will also build the muscle.

The term for non-surgical treatment for ACL rupture is "conservative management", and it often includes physical therapy and using a knee brace. Lack of an ACL increases the risk of other knee injuries such as a torn meniscus, so sports with cutting and twisting motions are strongly discouraged. For patients who frequently participate in such sports, surgery is often indicated.

Patients who have suffered an ACL injury should always be evaluated for other knee injuries that often occur in combination with an ACL tear. These include cartilage/meniscus injuries, bone bruises, PCL tears, posterolateral injurues and collateral ligament injuries.

Prevention

Research has shown that the incidence of non-contact ACL injury can be reduced anywhere from 20% to 80% by engaging in regular neuromuscular training that is designed to enhance proprioception, balance, proper movement patterns and muscle strength.[12]

References

  1. ^ Levy DB, Dickey-White HI. Knee Injury, Soft Tissue, eMedicine, Dec 15, 2009
  2. ^ Dr Langran. "Alpine Ski Injuries". Ski-Injury.com. http://www.ski-injury.com/specific-sports/alpine. Retrieved 5 December 2010.
  3. ^ Wilson, Chloe. "ACL knee injuries". Knee Pain Explained.com. http://www.knee-pain-explained.com/ACL-knee-injuries.html. Retrieved 27 December 2011.
  4. ^ http://www.sports-injury-info.com/symptoms-of-a-torn-acl.html
  5. ^ Catalyst: Weak at the Knees - ABC TV Science
  6. ^ McLean SG, Huang X, van den Bogert AJ (2005). "Association between lower extremity posture at contact and peak knee valgus moment during sidestepping: implications for ACL injury". Clin Biomech (Bristol, Avon) 20 (8): 863–70. doi:10.1016/j.clinbiomech.2005.05.007. PMID 16005555. http://linkinghub.elsevier.com/retrieve/pii/S0268-0033(05)00111-7.
  7. ^ A Genetic Link for ACL Injuries, Science of Soccer Online
  8. ^ "Anterior Drawer Test - Wheeless' Textbook of Orthopaedics". http://www.wheelessonline.com/ortho/anterior_drawer_test.
  9. ^ "Lachman Test - Wheeless' Textbook of Orthopaedics". http://www.wheelessonline.com/ortho/lachman_test.
  10. ^ Starkey's Evaluation of Orthopedic and Athletic Injuries
  11. ^ http://johnlachmansociety.org/
  12. ^ Patrick, Dick (2003-06-24). "Specific exercises may be key to preventing ACL injuries". USA Today. http://www.usatoday.com/sports/2003-06-24-acl-cover_x.htm.
  13. ^ Cluett, Jonathan. "ACL Reconstruction." About.com. The New York Times Company, 07 Sept 2010. Web. 7 Dec 2010. <http://orthopedics.about.com/cs/aclrepain/a/aclgrafts.htm
  14. ^ Mohtadi, NG; Chan, DS, Dainty, KN, Whelan, DB (2011 Sep 7). "Patellar tendon versus hamstring tendon autograft for anterior cruciate ligament rupture in adults.". Cochrane database of systematic reviews (Online) 9: CD005960. PMID 21901700.
  15. ^ http://www.ehealthmd.com/library/acltears/ACL_rehab.html
  16. ^ Mountcastle, Sally; et al. "Gender Differences in Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injury Vary With Activity. The American Journal of Sports Medicine. 35.10 (2007)".
 
 
 

Soccer Injury Articles

Anterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description An injury to the Anterior Cruciate Ligament can be a debilitating musculoskeletal injury to the knee, seen most often in athletes. Non-contact tears and ruptures are the most common causes...

27-02-2011 Hits:13851 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Posterior Cruciate Ligament Injury

Injury Description The posterior cruciate ligament (or PCL) is one of the four major ligaments of the knee. It connects theposterior intercodylar area of the tibia to the medial condyle of...

20-12-2010 Hits:7807 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Ankle Sprain

Injury Description A sprained ankle, also known as an ankle sprain, twisted ankle, rolled ankle, ankle injury or ankle ligament injury, is a common medical condition where one or more of...

21-03-2010 Hits:10149 Ankle Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Footballer's Ankle

Injury Description Footballer's Ankle is a pinching or impingement of the ligaments or tendons of the ankle between the bones, particularly the talus and tibia. This results in pain, inflammation and...

20-03-2010 Hits:7997 Ankle Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Bruised Heel

Injury Description Bruised heels occus when the protection of the heel is not adequate.  The heel bone (Calcaneus) area is normally protected by an area of fat.  However this fat can...

28-02-2010 Hits:6873 Foot Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Metatarsalphalangeal joint sprain (Turf …

Injury Description Turf toe is an injury to the joint and connective tissue between the foot and one of the toes. When the big toe (1st phalange) is involved, it...

28-02-2010 Hits:8107 Toe Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Stress Fracture

Injury Description A stress fracture is one type of incomplete fracture in bones. It is caused by "unusual or repeated stress" and also heavy continuous weight on the ankle or leg.[2]...

27-02-2010 Hits:6932 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Metatarsal Fracture

Injury Description The metatarsus or metatarsal bones are a group of five long bones in the foot located between the tarsal bones of the hind- and mid-foot and the phalanges of...

27-02-2010 Hits:11482 Foot Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Medial Cartilage Meniscus Injury

Injury Description There are two menisci in your knee. They sit between the thigh bone femur and shin bone tibia. While the ends of the thigh bone and shin bone...

27-02-2010 Hits:9263 Knee Injuries Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more