البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

Metatarsalphalangeal التواء المفصل (تو العشب)


إصابة الوصف

اصبع القدم العشب هو ضرر للأنسجة الضامة المشتركة وبين القدم واحدة من أصابع القدم. عندما إصبع القدم الكبير (1st الكتائب) وتشارك، كما هو معروف "اصبع القدم العشب". [1] [2]

علامات وأعراض

ألم في منطقة اصبع القدم الكبير. تورم وحنان وألم عند مفصل الأصبع الكبير. الألم عند ثني إصبع القدم أو سحب (تمتد) إلى أعلى.

الحالات

يسمى اصبع القدم العشب من الإصابة التي يرتبط مع ممارسة الرياضة على الأسطح الصلبة مثل العشب الاصطناعي [3]. في كثير من الأحيان، يحدث إصابات عندما يقوم شخص ما أو شيء يقع على الجزء الخلفي من الساق في حين أن الركبة في الساق ونصائح من أصابع القدم وملامسة للأرض. اصبع القدم هو hyperextended وبالتالي يصاب المفصل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف الأحذية الرياضية بنعال مرنة للغاية جنبا إلى جنب مع المرابط أن "انتزاع" العشب يسبب المفرط من اصبع القدم الكبير. يمكن أن يحدث هذا على أصابع القدم أقل كذلك.

يمكن أن يحدث هناك تباين من "العشب" اصبع القدم أيضا عندما يضطر الظفر في إهاب وتورم مع ألم معزولة قد تحدث.

ويمكن أيضا أن يكون سببه عدم قطع أظافر واحد بشكل صحيح. إذا أظافر طويلة بما فيه الكفاية بما فيه الكفاية أنهم فرك على الاحذية واحدة، يمكن للمشط القدم تصبح الموسعة المفرط، وخصوصا عندما تعمل في تشغيل أو ممارسة النشاط البدني الأخرى.


علاج

الإصابة يمكن أن يضعف للرياضيين الذين يحتاجون لتسريع، بسرعة تغيير الاتجاه، أو القفز. استخدام أصابع القدم ليس من الممكن خلال عملية الشفاء. منذ أصابع القدم هي ضرورية لدفع السليم حالا عند التسارع، وتلك الأنواع من الأنشطة الرياضية يمكن أن تتقلص تماما تقريبا. وغالبا ما يتطلب فترة الشفاء من واحد أو أكثر أشهر.

بسبب التشريح من القدم القاصي واستخدام فريدة من نوعها في القدم، غالبا ما يكون من المستحيل على الشريط بشكل صحيح أو يستعدوا المفصل. على الرغم من صعوبة، فإنه ليس من المستحيل على الشريط اصبع القدم للحد من عطف ظهري (صاعد منعطف من أخمص القدمين). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يرتدي حذاء مع وحيد جامد (غالبا ما تكون لوحة معدنية) وinnersole خففت مساعدة في تقليل تمديد مشترك. ينصح الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات وكذلك العلاج الطبيعي.

يمكن اصبع القدم العشب غالبا ما تقدم إلى مشكلة مزمنة، والتي المفصل (ق) أبدا حقا يشفى أو يشفى ببطء شديد للعودة إلى الأنشطة البدنية المعتادة.

اصبع القدم العشب يمكن أن تصبح أكثر خطورة إذا تركت دون علاج، ويمكن أن يسبب مشاكل خطيرة للرياضي.

المراجع
  1. ^ ألين LR، فليمنغ D، ساندرز TG (2004). "اصبع القدم العشب: إصابة الرباطية من أول المفصل المشطي السلامي". مليون ميد 169 (11): التاسع عشر، الرابع والعشرون. PMID 15605946.
  2. ^ Kubitz ER (2003). "إصابات رياضية من أول المفصل المشطي السلامي". J آم Podiatr ميد مساعد 93 (4): 325-32. PMID 12869604. http://www.japmaonline.org/cgi/pmidlookup?view=long&pmid=12869604.
  3. ^ الطفل SG (2006). "إن المرضية والميكانيكا الحيوية من اصبع القدم العشب". Orthop NURS 25 (4): 276-80؛ مسابقة 281-2. دوي:10.1097 / 00006416-200607000-00012. PMID 16900075. http://meta.wkhealth.com/pt/pt-core/template-journal/lwwgateway/meadia/landingpage.htm?an=00006416-200607000-00012.

Search - Tags
Search - Content
Search - Tags
Search - Content
Soccer Equipment
Shop Puma.com

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

RESOURCE FOR 25+ EPL AND PRO COACHES

FA, USSF, SFA

SOCCER DRILLS & FOOTBALL TRAINING

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

UEFA PRO COACHES

HD VIDEO TUTORIALS & PDFS

500+ TRAINING SESSIONS

"Development programs and teaching exercises based
  on modern coaching methodology and neuro-science."

SOCCER DRILLS

HD VIDEO TUTORIALS & PDFS

500+ TRAINING SESSIONS

Metatarsalphalangeal joint sprain (Turf Toe)


Injury Description

Turf toe is an injury to the joint and connective tissue between the foot and one of the toes. When the big toe (1st phalange) is involved, it is known as "turf toe".[1][2]

Signs and Symptoms

Pain in the big toe area. Swelling, tenderness and pain at the joint of the big toe. Pain when bending the toe or pulling (stretching) it upwards.

Causes

Turf toe is named from the injury being associated with playing sports on rigid surfaces such as artificial turf[3]. Often, the injury occurs when someone or something falls on the back of the calf while that leg's knee and tips of the toes are touching the ground. The toe is hyperextended and thus the joint is injured. Additionally, athletic shoes with very flexible soles combined with cleats that "grab" the turf will cause overextension of the big toe. This can occur on the lesser toes as well.

A variation of "turf" toe can also happen when the nail bed is forced into the cuticle and swelling with isolated pain may occur.

It can also be caused by not cutting one's toenails properly. If toenails are sufficiently long enough that they rub on one's shoes, the metatarsal can become hyper-extended, especially when engaged in running or other physical activity.


Treatment

The injury can be debilitating for athletes who need to accelerate, quickly change direction, or jump. Use of the toes is not possible during the healing process. Since the toes are necessary for proper push-off when accelerating, those sorts of athletic activities can be almost completely curtailed. A healing period of one or more months is often required.

Because of the anatomy of the distal foot and the unique use of the foot, it is often impossible to properly tape or brace the joint. Although difficult, it is not impossible to tape the toe to limit dorsiflexion (upward bend of toe). Additionally, wearing a shoe with a rigid sole (often a metal plate) and cushioned innersole will help minimize extension of the joint. Anti-inflammatory medication as well as physical therapy is recommended.

Turf toe can often progress into a chronic problem, in which the joint(s) never really heals or heals too slowly to return to usual physical activities.

Turf toe can become more serious if left untreated, and may cause serious problems for the athlete.

References