Suche - Tags
Suche - Inhalt
Suche - Tags
Suche - Inhalt
Fußballausrüstung
Puma.com kaufen

Die Entwicklung schien von der Rückseite

Variationen über Entwicklung Possession mit einem Zurück 4

Nachfolgend diskutieren wir die Möglichkeiten, in denen fortgeschrittene Teams aufzubauen Besitz von hinten und von den Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten Spieler in dieser Phase verpflichten beteiligt. In der Abbildung unten entwickeln FC Barcelona Besitz von hinten mit einer Viererkette.

Methoden, um die defensive Block Dringen

Ausgangslage für die Entwicklung der Possession

Die allgemeine Ausgangslage vor dem Übergang würde etwas Ähnliches wie die folgende Abbildung (dh 4-4-2 mit einem defensiven Mittelfeldspieler und Block) sein. Die verteidigende Mannschaft an diesem Punkt bleibt kompakt und organisiert. Für Übungen, wo das Coaching Ziel ist die Entwicklung des Besitzes von der Defensive dritten ist es eine gute Idee, in einer ähnlichen Form defensive starten, um den Übergang zu markieren.

Methoden, um die defensive Block Dringen

Standard-Offensive Form

Das folgende Diagramm verdeutlicht die Standard angreifenden Form eines Teams in einem 4-4-2 aus der GK Besitz. Doch jedes System müssten die gleichen Grundsätze angewandt, wenn der Übergang zur Phase angreifen. Die 2 Center Rücken zur Kante des Strafraums mit den beiden Außenflanke Spieler vorausgesetzt Positionen hoch und breit bis das Feld mit offenen Körperhaltung auf den Empfang der Ball aufgeteilt. Die CM tendenziell gestaffelt werden, ein tiefer, um für die Verbreitung der CB breit abzudecken. Ein nach vorne fällt tief, um zu gewinnen die Kämpfe im Mittelfeld. Ein nach vorne bleibt hoch, um Tiefe und eine unmittelbare Bedrohung für eine durch Pass geben usw. Die rechte und Oeft Mittelfeldspieler schieben hoch und breit, die außerhalb Rücken herauszufordern und hänge sie tief. Es ist wichtig, dass das Team nimmt eine Form bietet sowohl Breite und Tiefe, um die verteidigende Mannschaft zu dehnen.

Besitz mit Außen Rücken

Variation 1 (Against 2 Vorne Spieler)

Der defensive (oder zentraler Mittelfeldspieler) kann tiefer fallen, fast zu einem Zentrum hinteren Position zu helfen, bieten eine Pivot in der Mitte des Feldes und auch nutzen die vorbeifahrenden Kanäle geöffnet, die von den zwei CB die Aufspaltung zu breit Positionen. Es ist wichtig, dass die Stürmer in Tropfen und hilft im zentralen Bereich, so dass die zentralen Mittelfeld nicht Zahlen nach unten. Diese Form bietet auch defensive Deckung zentral und ermöglicht die außerhalb Rücken zu schieben auf so hoch wie in dem sicheren Wissen, dass der defensive Mittelfeldspieler in leicht zu verteidigen, wenn Besitz verloren fallen wollen.

Variation 2

Teams, die eine aggressive Flügelstrategie verfolgen (dh das Senden eines bestimmten Outside Back sehr hoch), können die folgende Form annehmen (beispielsweise Roberto Carlos - Brasilien / Real Madrid). Die hintere 4 wird im Wesentlichen eine hintere 3. Die LB wird freigegeben, um so hoch wie möglich in eine Flügelposition zu gelangen. Um Gleichgewicht und Abdeckung auf der Rückseite zu schaffen, rutscht der RB nach innen. Ihre Strategie kann auf beiden Flügeln angewendet werden und kann je nach Gegner oder Stärken in einer dieser Positionen geändert werden. In diesem Fall wird der LM zu einem Wide Left Forward (LF), der dem Team einen einseitigen Blick verleiht, aber eine sehr starke Angriffsbasis auf der linken Flanke.

Variation 3

Einer der beiden ist CB vorantreibt in eine tiefe Position im Mittelfeld, um die Naht Bereich nutzen (es zwischen Mittelfeld und vorne). In diesem Fall sind die Outside Backs nicht schieben so hoch wie sie zuvor für das Risikomanagement der einen Konter getan, wenn Besitz verloren. Diese Variante ermöglicht auch die beiden nach vorne, um sowohl Druck auf sehr hoch und geben einen höheren Angriff Bedrohung am oberen Ende des Feldes.

Zusammenfassung

Die Methoden für die Wiedergabe aus der Rückseite verabschiedet sind abhängig von der Taktik der Opposition (deren Bildung und auch Pressing-Taktik). Es ist wichtig, bei der Opposition Verbreitung sowie unsere eigenen betrachten.

Ähnliche Praktiken:

Entwickeln Wiedergabe Functional Session

Entwickeln Wiedergabe von Zurück 2

Entwickeln Wiedergabe von Zurück 3

Vorbereiten Teams für Entwicklung des Spiels

Wie Trainerstab ist es wichtig, klare Strategie und Taktik bei der Entwicklung spielen. Spieler müssen Teams Form in Bezug auf ihre Gegner zu verstehen. Key Factors in Training sollte folgendes beinhalten:

  • Gk Verteilung Techniken.
  • GK Scannen des Feldes und Entscheidungsfindung.
  • GK Unterstützung mit Füßen als Libero.
  • Team-Form um Platz zu schaffen (dh Positionierung in Breite und Tiefe zu erzeugen)
  • Sofort Übergang zum Angriff auf Form, um Platz zu nutzen.
  • Kontinuierliche Anpassung der Positionierung, um die Spieler auf den Ball zu unterstützen (dh Weitergabe Kanäle)
  • Risk vs Sicherheit. Wann spielen die Hintertür und wann nicht.
  • Adaption an die Kurzpassspiel und Ballbesitz basierenden Stil.
  • Quality of Passing und Empfangen mit beschränkter berührt.
  • Vertauschen der Positionen, um mehr Platz zu schaffen?
  • Variation / unberechenbar - Manchmal spielen sich den Rücken, gehen anderen Zeiten direkt Mittelfeld oder vorne.
  • Spiel Management / Spiel Tempo - Steuerung über Besitz-Strategie.

Soccer Drills & Football Training

Professionalsoccercoaching.com

Soccer Drills & Football Training

Sign Up



Search - Tags
Search - Content
Shop Puma.com

Developing Possession from the Back

Variations on Developing Possession using a Back 4

Below we discuss the ways in which advanced teams build possession from the back and the roles and responsibilities players involved in this phase undertake. In the diagram below, FC Barcelona develop possession from the back using a back four.

Methods to Penetrate the defensive block

Starting Position for Development of Possession

The general starting position before transition would be something similar to the diagram below (i.e. 4-4-2 with a defensive and midfield block). The defensive team at this point remains compact and organized. For training exercises where the coaching objective is development of possession from the defensive third it is a good idea to start in a similar defensive shape to highlight the transition.

Methods to Penetrate the defensive block

Standard Offensive Shape

The diagram below highlights the standard attacking shape of a team in a 4-4-2 from the GK’s possession. However any system would have the same principles applied when transitioning to the attacking phase. The 2 Centre Backs split to the edge of the penalty area with both the Outside flank players assuming positions high and wide up the field with open body positions to receiving the ball. The CM’s tend to be staggered, one deeper to cover for the CB’s spreading wide. One forward drops deep to help win the battles in the midfield. One forward remains high to give depth and an immediate threat for a through pass, etc. The right and oeft midfielders push on high and wide to challenge the outside backs and pin them deep. It is important that the team adopts a shape provides both width and depth to stretch the defending team.

Possession with outside backs

Variation 1 (Against 2 Front Players)

The defensive (or central midfielder) can drop deeper, almost to a centre back position to help provide a pivot in the middle of the field and also exploit the passing channels opened up by the two CB’s splitting to wide positions. It is important here that the striker drops in and helps out in the central area so the central midfield is not numbers down. This shape also provides defensive coverage centrally and allows the outside backs to push on as high as they want safe in the knowledge that the defensive midfielder can drop in to defend easily if possession is lost.

Variation 2

Teams that adopt an aggressive wing strategy (i.e. sending a particular Outside Back very high) can adopt the following shape (for example, Roberto Carlos – Brazil/Real Madrid). The back 4 essentially becomes a back 3. The LB is released to go as high as they want to a wing position. To create balance and cover at the back the RB slides inside. They strategy could be adopted on either wing and may be altered based on opponent or strengths in one of these positions. In this case the LM becomes a wide Left Forward (LF) giving the team a lop sided look, but a very strong attacking base on the left flank.

Variation 3

One of the two CB’s pushes forward into a deep midfield position to exploit the seam area (between there midfield and forwards). In this case the Outside Backs do not push up as high as they had previously been doing for risk of a counter attack if possession is lost. This variation also allows the two forwards to both push on much high and give a higher attacking threat at the top end of the field.

Summary

The methods adopted for playing out of the back are dependent on the tactics of the opposition (their formation and also pressing tactics). It is important to look at the opposition’s dispersal as well as our own.

Related Practices:

Developing Play Functional Session

Developing Play from the Back 2

Developing Play from the Back 3

Preparing Teams for Development of Play

As coaching staff it is important to have clear strategy and tactics when developing play. Players need to understand team shape in relation to their opponent. Key Factors in practice session should include:

  • Gk distribution techniques.
  • GK scanning of the field and decision making.
  • GK support with feet as a sweeper.
  • Team shape to create space (i.e. positioning to create width and depth)
  • Immediate transition to attacking shape to exploit space.
  • Continual adjustment of positioning to support the player on the ball (i.e. passing channels)
  • Risk vs. Safety. When to play out the back and when not to.
  • Adaption to a short passing and possession based style.
  • Quality of Passing and Receiving with limited touches.
  • Interchanging of positions to create more space?
  • Variation/unpredictable – Sometimes play out the back, other times go direct to midfield or forwards.
  • Game management/Game Tempo – Control using possession strategy.

Management Articles

Systems Football (Attacking Phase)

Tutorial detailing analysis on the attacking phase of the style of play known as 'Tika-Taka' (otherwise known as Possession Football or Systems Football). Understanding the methodology and strategies behind this style...

10-02-2014 Hits:10662 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Defending Principles of Play

Tutorial detailing the concepts integral behind defending and creating ways to prevent opponents from scoring. Delay, Depth, Concentration (Compaction), Balance, Discipline/Patience in the defending phase.

04-01-2012 Hits:34652 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Attacking Principles of Play

Tutorial detailing the concepts integral behind attacking and creating ways to penetrate against a well organized defending unit. Penetration, Support, Width, Mobility, Improvisation/Creativity in relation to the attacking phase. ...

02-01-2012 Hits:32033 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Developing Possession from the Back

Possession is paramount to modern football coaching. With top level players on teams like Manchester United, FC Barcelona, and Arsenal acheiving pass completion rates of over 90% more passes are...

15-07-2011 Hits:18396 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Modern Football 2011+

Within just the past decade the game has evolved without question. Professional team keep possession for longer periods, with longer passing sequences. The completion rate of passing is higher. Counter...

07-07-2010 Hits:19712 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

My Sessions

+

Selected List: Favorites

No favorites yet!