البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
البحث - الكلمات
بحث - المحتوى
معدات كرة القدم
تسوق من Puma.com

النامية بمعدل من الخلف

تنويعات على تطوير بمعدل باستخدام العودة 4

أدناه نناقش الطرق التي فرق متقدمة بناء حيازة من الخلف، والأدوار والمسؤوليات اللاعبين المشاركين في هذه المرحلة القيام بها. في الرسم البياني أدناه، FC برشلونة تطوير حيازة من الخلف باستخدام أربعة الظهر.

طرق لاختراق كتلة دفاعية

بدءا من موقف لتنمية المباراة

ان نقطة الانطلاق العامة قبل الانتقال سيكون شيئا يشبه الرسم البياني أدناه (أي 4-4-2 مع دفاعية وكتلة خط الوسط). لا يزال فريق دفاعي عند هذه النقطة المدمجة والمنظمة. للتدريبات حيث كان الهدف هو تطوير التدريب من الإستحواذ على الكرة من الثلث الدفاعي انها فكرة جيدة للبدء في شكل دفاعي مماثل لتسليط الضوء على المرحلة الانتقالية.

طرق لاختراق كتلة دفاعية

معيار الشكل الهجوم

الرسم البياني أدناه يسلط الضوء على معيار شكل من مهاجمة فريق في 4-4-2 من حوزة GK لل. لكن أي نظام سيكون لها نفس المبادئ تطبق عند الانتقال إلى مرحلة الهجوم. مركز 2 ظهورهم انقسم الى حافة منطقة الجزاء مع كلا اللاعبين خارج الجناح على افتراض مناصب عالية واسعة تصل الميدان مع مواقف مفتوحة لتلقي الكرة. في CM وتميل الى ان تكون متداخلة، واحدة أعمق لتغطية واسعة لنشر وCB ل. واحدة إلى الأمام قطرات العميق للمساعدة على كسب المعارك في خط الوسط. لا تزال واحدة إلى الأمام عالية لإعطاء عمق وتهديدا مباشرا لمن خلال تمريرة، وما إلى ذلك لاعبي خط الوسط الأيمن وoeft دفع على ارتفاع واسعة للطعن في ظهورهم خارج وارجاعهم عميق. ومن المهم أن الفريق يعتمد يوفر شكل كلا العرض والعمق لتمتد فريق الدفاع عنها.

امتلاك مع ظهورهم الخارجية

تباين 1 (ضد 2 الجبهة لاعبين)

موقف دفاعي (أو لاعب خط الوسط المركزي) يمكن أن انخفاض أعمق، وتقريبا إلى موقف مركز العودة للمساعدة في توفير محوري في منتصف الميدان، وأيضا استغلال قنوات تمرير فتحت عن طريق تقسيم CB وهما في مناصب واسعة. ومن المهم هنا أن يسقط المهاجم في ويساعد في المنطقة الوسطى وبالتالي فإن لاعب خط الوسط المركزي ليس الأرقام أسفل. كما يوفر هذا الشكل التغطية الدفاعية مركزيا ويسمح للخارج ظهورهم على المضي قدما مرتفعا كما يريدون آمنة، مع العلم بأن لاعب خط الوسط الدفاعي يمكن إسقاط للدفاع بسهولة إذا فقد الإستحواذ على الكرة.

تباين 2

يمكن للفرق التي تعتمد استراتيجية الجناح العدواني (أي إرسال خارج خارجي عالي جداً) اعتماد الشكل التالي (على سبيل المثال ، روبرتو كارلوس - البرازيل / ريال مدريد). الخلفي 4 يصبح أساسا 3 الخلفي. يتم إطلاق LB للذهاب إلى أعلى مستوى كما يريدون لوضع الجناح. لخلق التوازن وتغطية في الجزء الخلفي من الشرائح RB الداخل. ويمكن اعتماد هذه الاستراتيجية على أي من الجناحين ويمكن تغييرها بناء على الخصم أو نقاط القوة في أحد هذه المواقف. في هذه الحالة ، يصبح LM عريضًا يسارًا إلى الأمام (LF) يعطي الفريق مظهرًا جانبيًا ، ولكنه قاعدة هجومية قوية جدًا على الجناح الأيسر.

تباين 3

واحدة من CB اثنين من يدفع إلى الأمام في موقف لاعب خط الوسط العميق لاستغلال منطقة التماس (بين خط الوسط والمهاجمين هناك). في هذه الحالة ظهور الخارج لا رفع عالية لأنها سبق أن فعل لخطر هجوم مضاد في حالة فقدان الإستحواذ على الكرة. هذا الاختلاف أيضا يسمح للمهاجمين اثنين لكلا دفعة على ارتفاع بكثير وتعطي أعلى التهديد بمهاجمة في نهاية العلوي من الميدان.

تلخيص

الأساليب المعتمدة للعب من الخلف تعتمد على تكتيكات المعارضة (تشكيل وتكتيك الضغط أيضا). من المهم أن ننظر إلى تشتت المعارضة وكذلك الخاصة بنا.

الممارسات ذات الصلة:

النامية الدورة وظيفية لعب

تطوير اللعب من 2 العودة

تطوير اللعب من 3 العودة

إعداد فرق لتنمية التشغيل

كما الطاقم التدريبي من المهم أن يكون استراتيجية وتكتيكات عند وضع لعب واضحة. اللاعبون بحاجة إلى فهم شكل فريق فيما يتعلق خصومهم. يجب أن العوامل الرئيسية في جلسة التدريب العملي ما يلي:

  • GK تقنيات التوزيع.
  • GK المسح الضوئي من الميدان واتخاذ القرارات.
  • الدعم GK مع القدمين كما كاسحة.
  • شكل فريق لخلق مساحة (أي تحديد المواقع لخلق العرض والعمق)
  • الانتقال الفوري إلى مهاجمة شكل لاستغلال الفضاء.
  • التكيف المستمر لتحديد المواقع لدعم لاعب على الكرة (أي قنوات عابرة)
  • خطر مقابل السلامة. عندما للعب من الخلف وعندما لا تكون ل.
  • التأقلم مع عابرة قصيرة والاسلوب القائم على الإستحواذ على الكرة.
  • نوعية تمرير واستلام مع لمسات محدودة.
  • تتبادل المناصب لخلق مساحة أكبر؟
  • التباين / لا يمكن التنبؤ بها - اللعب في بعض الأحيان من الخلف، وأحيانا أخرى تذهب مباشرة إلى خط الوسط أو المهاجمين.
  • إدارة المباراة / لعبة تيمبو - للسيطرة على استخدام استراتيجية الإستحواذ على الكرة.

Soccer Drills & Football Training

Professionalsoccercoaching.com

Soccer Drills & Football Training

Sign Up



Search - Tags
Search - Content
Shop Puma.com

Developing Possession from the Back

Variations on Developing Possession using a Back 4

Below we discuss the ways in which advanced teams build possession from the back and the roles and responsibilities players involved in this phase undertake. In the diagram below, FC Barcelona develop possession from the back using a back four.

Methods to Penetrate the defensive block

Starting Position for Development of Possession

The general starting position before transition would be something similar to the diagram below (i.e. 4-4-2 with a defensive and midfield block). The defensive team at this point remains compact and organized. For training exercises where the coaching objective is development of possession from the defensive third it is a good idea to start in a similar defensive shape to highlight the transition.

Methods to Penetrate the defensive block

Standard Offensive Shape

The diagram below highlights the standard attacking shape of a team in a 4-4-2 from the GK’s possession. However any system would have the same principles applied when transitioning to the attacking phase. The 2 Centre Backs split to the edge of the penalty area with both the Outside flank players assuming positions high and wide up the field with open body positions to receiving the ball. The CM’s tend to be staggered, one deeper to cover for the CB’s spreading wide. One forward drops deep to help win the battles in the midfield. One forward remains high to give depth and an immediate threat for a through pass, etc. The right and oeft midfielders push on high and wide to challenge the outside backs and pin them deep. It is important that the team adopts a shape provides both width and depth to stretch the defending team.

Possession with outside backs

Variation 1 (Against 2 Front Players)

The defensive (or central midfielder) can drop deeper, almost to a centre back position to help provide a pivot in the middle of the field and also exploit the passing channels opened up by the two CB’s splitting to wide positions. It is important here that the striker drops in and helps out in the central area so the central midfield is not numbers down. This shape also provides defensive coverage centrally and allows the outside backs to push on as high as they want safe in the knowledge that the defensive midfielder can drop in to defend easily if possession is lost.

Variation 2

Teams that adopt an aggressive wing strategy (i.e. sending a particular Outside Back very high) can adopt the following shape (for example, Roberto Carlos – Brazil/Real Madrid). The back 4 essentially becomes a back 3. The LB is released to go as high as they want to a wing position. To create balance and cover at the back the RB slides inside. They strategy could be adopted on either wing and may be altered based on opponent or strengths in one of these positions. In this case the LM becomes a wide Left Forward (LF) giving the team a lop sided look, but a very strong attacking base on the left flank.

Variation 3

One of the two CB’s pushes forward into a deep midfield position to exploit the seam area (between there midfield and forwards). In this case the Outside Backs do not push up as high as they had previously been doing for risk of a counter attack if possession is lost. This variation also allows the two forwards to both push on much high and give a higher attacking threat at the top end of the field.

Summary

The methods adopted for playing out of the back are dependent on the tactics of the opposition (their formation and also pressing tactics). It is important to look at the opposition’s dispersal as well as our own.

Related Practices:

Developing Play Functional Session

Developing Play from the Back 2

Developing Play from the Back 3

Preparing Teams for Development of Play

As coaching staff it is important to have clear strategy and tactics when developing play. Players need to understand team shape in relation to their opponent. Key Factors in practice session should include:

  • Gk distribution techniques.
  • GK scanning of the field and decision making.
  • GK support with feet as a sweeper.
  • Team shape to create space (i.e. positioning to create width and depth)
  • Immediate transition to attacking shape to exploit space.
  • Continual adjustment of positioning to support the player on the ball (i.e. passing channels)
  • Risk vs. Safety. When to play out the back and when not to.
  • Adaption to a short passing and possession based style.
  • Quality of Passing and Receiving with limited touches.
  • Interchanging of positions to create more space?
  • Variation/unpredictable – Sometimes play out the back, other times go direct to midfield or forwards.
  • Game management/Game Tempo – Control using possession strategy.

Management Articles

Systems Football (Attacking Phase)

Tutorial detailing analysis on the attacking phase of the style of play known as 'Tika-Taka' (otherwise known as Possession Football or Systems Football). Understanding the methodology and strategies behind this style...

10-02-2014 Hits:10662 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Defending Principles of Play

Tutorial detailing the concepts integral behind defending and creating ways to prevent opponents from scoring. Delay, Depth, Concentration (Compaction), Balance, Discipline/Patience in the defending phase.

04-01-2012 Hits:34652 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Attacking Principles of Play

Tutorial detailing the concepts integral behind attacking and creating ways to penetrate against a well organized defending unit. Penetration, Support, Width, Mobility, Improvisation/Creativity in relation to the attacking phase. ...

02-01-2012 Hits:32033 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Developing Possession from the Back

Possession is paramount to modern football coaching. With top level players on teams like Manchester United, FC Barcelona, and Arsenal acheiving pass completion rates of over 90% more passes are...

15-07-2011 Hits:18396 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

Modern Football 2011+

Within just the past decade the game has evolved without question. Professional team keep possession for longer periods, with longer passing sequences. The completion rate of passing is higher. Counter...

07-07-2010 Hits:19712 Match Management Darren Pitfield - avatar Darren Pitfield

Read more

My Sessions

+

Selected List: Favorites

No favorites yet!